Report Review
21 Reviews


MissQ
MissQ rated it
Assassin Farmer
January 3, 2017
Status: c44
This is a very fluffy story of a cute couple. Just for the readers who say there is barely any plot, keep in mind that this is a slice of life....

Anyways, although I am the translator of this series, I tend not to read ahead. So I'm just as blind as ya'll.

The first chapter is a lot of information, but after that, it's just a simple novel. Enjoy!
59 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissQ
MissQ rated it
The Path of the Cannon Fodder’s Counterattack
January 16, 2017
Status: c71
I finished the raws because I liked the novel so much.

We don't see much 'good' BL novels, and this was one that really caught my eyes.

... more>>
Spoiler

I love how there are a lot of 'spicy' parts in the novel and they did do it multiple times. The MC and the main male lead is what the novel focuses on with 2 other male leads. Though I kinda did like the general the most, it's fine.....

Oh and for the spicy parts, in case anyone wanted to know.... it's mid-c54, mid-c65, end-c67, and near end-c70, and c71.

[collapse]

Spoiler

The ending was alright, I guess the author wrapped it up nicely considering how she fixed any of the 'problems' that had occur in the novel. The last chapter had a time skip/fast forward, so it gave the readers a nice scene.

[collapse]
<<less
51 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissQ
Shuxin rated it
Little Phoenix Is Not An Immortal
August 27, 2016
Status: Completed
I finished reading the raw. Great story.

The main female lead is cute, funny and mischievous

The main male lead is a tsundere...I'm not kidding.

I love it.

I'm not gonna put any spoilers out, but I'll just add that it's an happy ending.
24 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissQ
MissQ rated it
Princess Medical Doctor
January 30, 2017
Status: c71
Read some parts of the raws.

It's a slow romance in this novel. There are many character in it, and a lot of scheming is involved. I do like how crafty the female MC is. The male lead is ruthless, but in the later chapters, the readers can tell he is caring for a more and more, but very slowly. I'm looking forward to the translation, as reading the raws takes too much effort.
17 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissQ
MissQ rated it
The Founder of Diabolism
January 20, 2017
Status: c4
I tried reading the chapters in the raw... it was too hard so I'll just wait patiently here/

I definitely look forward to this novel because of how upbeat the MC is. He's so cute. I can't wait to see our male lead!
17 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissQ
MissQ rated it
A Mistaken Marriage Match: Pursuit of Murderer in Liao Yue
February 6, 2017
Status: part12
I didn't know this was about the daughters of the 3 past novels! It was all connected!

I read the summaries by Cloud Manor and I am very impressed on how elebrate the stories is, even though it was summarized.

I really look forward to Su Su's book!
13 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissQ
MissQ rated it
Golden Assistant
January 18, 2017
Status: c30
Let me just start saying this: it's really slow in terms of romance

but actually
Spoiler

It's only because the other character is so good at hiding it, and you find out in the middle of the novel that the mc's crush is not one-sided

[collapse]

Let me also say it's a really cute novel. I read a good portion of the raws, but because it's 5 am in the morning, I decided to put it aside for now.
13 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissQ
Omg this novel is so cute. I only read up till chapter 14 in the raws, bc it's too time consuming. Translator sama please update ;-; I'm craving more...
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissQ
MissQ rated it
Reborn as My Love Rival’s Wife
August 24, 2016
Status: c26
I've read some of the raws since the first chapter was very interesting.

And let me say yes, it's very interesting, many chapters had me laughing to no end. The female MC is pretty dense in some aspects. Only thing is that there is an Adult tag on this novel, but I'm on chapter 26 and nothing has happened.
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissQ
Shuxin rated it
My Disciple Died Yet Again
January 11, 2017
Status: c195
I LOVE IT
O3O) b

I am always tempted to read the raws, but because of how nicely translated this novel is, I never do. This novel starts off funny and still is funny, of course there's a touch of drama.
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissQ
MissQ rated it
Doomed to be Cannon Fodder
May 17, 2017
Status: c98
So Funny! So Entertaining! The female character is quite naive and sometimes it's hard to tell if she's smart or dumb.

I feel bad for the supporting male and I can't wait for the

Wulin Alliance Head to appear!
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissQ
MissQ rated it
The Tang Dynasty’s Female Forensic Doctor
June 5, 2017
Status: c41
I'm glad someone picked up this novel. This is a very interesting novel and has it's own originality. Although the MC is a doctor that has transmigrated, she does not have a system or guardian to rely on.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissQ
MissQ rated it
Forbidden Love
January 11, 2017
Status: c10 part2
This is a light hearted novel about a girl who comes to repay a family debt, but she falls in love with the 1st son of their family benefactor. The novel's cute and is a light read, nothing really dramatic.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissQ
MissQ rated it
The Wolf Prince and the Ice Princess
June 2, 2017
Status: c3
So cute! I can't wait for her to find out that he's the doggy XD
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissQ
MissQ rated it
The Royal Princess Fox
January 11, 2017
Status: c37
I read ahead using the raws.

It's a cute novel. Kinda draggy, but I only read to chapter 37 so I can't make any harsh judgements yet. I mean after reading the raws, it kinda made more sense as to why this novel was named [公主御狐].
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissQ
Eh of all fast transmigrating novels, I think this one would ranked on the lower side.

The protag seems to forget everything that happened in the previous worlds. She is very childish and displays little to no intelligence when it comes to relationships. All she does is cry and act like a child. Not my cup of tea.

the translator did a good job at tling this novel tho.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissQ
MissQ rated it
Wangye, Wangfei is a Cat
December 27, 2016
Status: c174
The story has a very interesting beginning. I was hooked after reading the first 2 chapters, so I read the raws. I would have to say though:
Spoiler

The story progresses to a very dramatic turn near the later half, I tried my best to continue as there was only 220 chapters, but it really got too much so I stopped at 174. Really, it was a great start but the middle was awkward and too much twist and turns, and it was no longer a funny and light read.

[collapse]

Meh...
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissQ
MissQ rated it
Those Sweet Times
June 5, 2019
Status: c43 part2
Why does this story only 4.2 star rating?!?! It should be higher!!!!! The story is so cute full of fluff. Thank you to the tler who picked this up!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissQ
MissQ rated it
The Antelope and Night Wolf
January 31, 2018
Status: --
This novel is really cute, I never realised that I had already review it be last year, I dont remember doing so but whatever.

Edited: May2019
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissQ
MissQ rated it
Refusing to Serve Me? Then Off With Your Head!
May 15, 2017
Status: c24
This novel is one of the most original and realistic novel I have ever seen in terms of the portrayal of a infatuated female. I cried almost every chapter because of how pitiful the MC is. Honestly, I feel really bad for her....
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report