Report Review
10 Reviews


Minokyuu
Minokyuu rated it
So Pure, So Flirtatious
May 13, 2018
Status: --
Trash, While I Enjoy VPNA at the very least, this thing doesn't interest me a little bit, he lacks any IQ, Being perverted is fine but him being a complete utter retard pissed me off, Lack of any interesting interaction other than being perverted as well. His personality is boring and the thing that pissed me off the most in this story is that its very f*cking SLOW!, the interaction boring, funny? Nah, interesting None of that. Only him thinking about perverted stuff and of course stupid useless things. I... more>> though Red packet server was trash, yet this changed my view since at the very least is Red Packet server interested me at the start, yet this completely bored me to death. <<less
19 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Minokyuu
Minokyuu rated it
The Sword and The Shadow
May 14, 2018
Status: c33
The story was average at best.

The protagonist has boring personality, it doesn't have anything interest but rather dull, I'm already at chapter 33 nothing interest interest me yet, It couldn't be considered slice of life, but its not some interesting action either.

At chapter 31.

After being indecisive and being a coward which is fine with me, he suddenly transforms into a bad ass black eyed cold blooded killer? What the f**k is this sh*t? The power of rage?/revenge? Seriously the most boring fact is that it will probably happen, it felt... more>> like any shounen type of novel/manga where at the brink where everything is going down the protagonist will suddenly become op after a short period, so my judgement is 2.5/5 not bad, but not good it lacks something that will make it interesting, the story don't flow right it feels like it was written by an amature author. <<less
10 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Minokyuu
Minokyuu rated it
Doomed to be Cannon Fodder
May 22, 2018
Status: c221
I really wonder what the f**k is with this story?

How many times has she been kidnapped?, how was she wasn't raped yet after she was kidnapped so many times?

Plot armor is out of nowhere suddenly goes WTF? Mode? Where she can used the ... more>>
Spoiler

Cactus to find the methods to create bombs? Where the f**k does she even have the materials for it??, Got kidnapped once again just to find a magical flowers which would grant you a single wish, but used that wish the made everyone fainted around her when she was kindapped seriously how f**king much will she get kidnapped in a single f**king story? Can she just used the flower to make her op phyiscally so she can actually protects her self before she gets kidnapped everytime?

[collapse]

Seriously it was good at the first 50+ but it get repetitve all of the sudden especially the kidnappings. <<less
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Minokyuu
Minokyuu rated it
Hidden Assassin
May 6, 2018
Status: --
One of the best novel I have ever read, the only thing I hated about is why the hell he hides his identity -.-, anyway It doens't have endless stupid repititive like the usual novel that I usually read today, there's only one that pissed me off in this novel when he got beaten up just to hide his identity a bit too risky I guess his action.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Minokyuu
Minokyuu rated it
Oukoku e Tsuzuku Michi
May 13, 2018
Status: c150
Everythings is great other than the Protagonist keeps f**king prostitute without even getting STD, and spoiling his whore ass harem, especially mellisa, ... more>>
Spoiler

In a bath, she gave one of the kid servant a handjob and later on becomes guitly, if I were the protagonist I would kick the servant and the girl out of my household

[collapse]
<<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Minokyuu
Minokyuu rated it
Martial Arts Master
October 19, 2017
Status: c95
Great Romance

Average MC though not op but talented character and they take time to get to know each other, not just some side-line female character that you won't care even if she died,

the fighting scene can be confusing though, sometimes I get lost in the middle of the scene.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Minokyuu
Minokyuu rated it
Library of Heaven’s Path
October 19, 2017
Status: c352
All time favorite <3

Reading it in my spare time, not basically the most serious inducing action but just a carefree kindof novel

Basically if your just bored of serious stuff and just wanna read without stress inducing braindead MC, here's your novel :P
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Minokyuu
Minokyuu rated it
Transmigrator Meets Reincarnator
May 25, 2018
Status: c321
Different from the usual boring ass doctor/assassin type of novel from the usual.

I Enjoy the misunderstanding between the Protagonist since that's the main focal point of the novel to those who's complaining about the food filter and the misunderstanding then get the f**k out of here, it's the same as the a Xianxia without the antagonist, boring dulled and stupid, and some of them even said that the protagonist "apathetic idiot" their personality is normal which in most xianxia are exaggerated especially the protagonist, Anyway 4.0 Stars since even though... more>> the romance is great it still lack the jealousy and drama which I liked to spice things up with, In the latest chapter though
Spoiler

a new female character was introduce who fallen in love with the male lead

[collapse]
so there's might be competition in the future. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Minokyuu
Minokyuu rated it
I’m Really a Superstar
March 7, 2018
Status: c1027
You Either Love it, or Completely Hate it, Personally it has its charms, the faceslapping which I love so much,

It gets annoying sometimes though, They keep underestimating the MC all the time that it made it annoying now, even though he does produce results ALWAYS, too bad its not harem there are 2 females that I love too add like his landlord, big saber bro (she's a girl).
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Minokyuu
Minokyuu rated it
A Slight Smile is Very Charming
May 31, 2018
Status: Completed
Beautiful...

Their interaction is cute and memorable, the story is one of my fav romance novels, although short that's what make's it memorable, the female character is normal but like-able while the male character is the same as every novel that's why I gave it 4 rather than 5, since it's always the cold handsome cliche which is boring though the male character is innocent in a way but still boring personality, anyway the story is a lighthearted one which shouldn't be taken seriously.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report