Report Review
22 Reviews


Ming Lan
This novel is very good that hooked you up. I don't read gay novel. There are many bl novel like games systems that's why I hate game system novel. I am glad this novel doesn't has bl. I like MC she is strong badass ruthless. She doesn't give sh*t about anyone if you don't offend her.

I strongly recommend you guys to read this very unique novel.
14 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ming Lan
Ming Lan rated it
The End Of The World’s Poisonous Mom And Monster Baby
December 15, 2017
Status: c--
I like this kind of novel with interesting characters. I like MC, she is cool and strong. It's has satisfied revenge and I like how she beat her ex husband who dumb MC for bitch. It's intersting novel that make you yearn for more chapters.

worth to read this unique novel. I recommend you to read this fun novel.
13 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ming Lan
Ming Lan rated it
Into the World of Medicine
December 12, 2017
Status: c60
Very good novel, thanks for pickup this novel. I love this novel very much like bewitch prince spoiled his wife. I enjoying read this novel with op MC. MC is strong and ruthless. I like her revenge. I like how she beat arrogant people. I am looking for chapters.
10 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ming Lan
Ming Lan rated it
The Crazy Adventures of Wu Gate
December 9, 2017
Status: c24
I love this novel very much. One of best comedy novel that make you laugh every chapters. I like MC she is funny and I love how she tell people her foods dream. I enjoying reading this very unique novel.

very good novel that hooked you up. I strongly recommend this novel to you. If you like funny novel like father, mother escaped again then you will like this novel.
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ming Lan
Ming Lan rated it
Wife, You Can’t Run After Eating
December 9, 2017
Status: c4
I like the novel already. It's interesting about playful girl transmitted into body of noble girl. I like how shameless MC is. Very good novel that hooked you up in few chapters.

looking forward more chapters. I enjoying reading this very interesting novels
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ming Lan
Ming Lan rated it
Father, Mother Escaped Again
December 9, 2017
Status: c20
Parody funny novel that make you laugh a lots. I love this novel very much. It's so funny. MC is silly funny girl that make you laugh with her silly words.

worth to read this book. I love this novel very much.
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ming Lan
Ming Lan rated it
The Royal’s Cute Little Wife
December 9, 2017
Status: --
Veey lively and entertaining novel. I like how straightforward and naughty MC is. I am already like this novel. This novel and chongfei manual is my favorite novel. I enjoying both novel.

worthy to read this novel. I love this fun novel. Very good novel.

09/26 edited

i lost interesting because of love triangle. I feel sad and crying for second male lead who give everything for MC. In end he die by protected MC. Honestly he deserved to be main male lead and marry MC. He is my fav characters.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ming Lan
Ming Lan rated it
Stunning Edge
December 9, 2017
Status: c178
Spoiler

i love this novel and adored this very unique novel. I like how cunning shameless ruthless cold MC is. I like her caring part. She care her mother very much. She do anything for her mother. I crying when her mother die by protected MC from hand of her scum grandfather.

I like feng guy too. He is so funny and love how he chase MC and wanted marry her. I like his mother too. Very good story that hooked you up

[collapse]
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ming Lan
Ming Lan rated it
Phoenix Destiny
December 10, 2017
Status: c37
This is very good. I love this novel so interesting. I can't wait for more chapters. I enjoying reading this novel.

worth to read this novel. Recommend everyone to read this unique story
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ming Lan
Ming Lan rated it
The Captivating Crown Prince
December 9, 2017
Status: c24
This is one of my favorite novel. I like MC she is strong and ruthless. I like how Mel's protected MC and love MC very much. This novel is very good that hooked you up. I adored this very unique novel.

good story. I wanted more chapters but translator are so slowly. I strongly recommend you guys to read this very good novel
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ming Lan
Ming Lan rated it
Doomed to be Cannon Fodder
December 9, 2017
Status: c241
This is very interesting and entertaining novel that hooked you up. I enjoying reading this novel where MC transmigration body of support character concubine. I like how she trying to avoid ML so she can live peaceful.

I enjoying reading this kind of novel. I strongly recommend you to everyone.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ming Lan
Ming Lan rated it
The Evil Prince and his Precious Wife: The Sly Lady
December 9, 2017
Status: c113
I love this novel. I enjoying reading this good novel. I like how strong and ruthless MC is. I like how she scheming her step family. I like MC she is one of my fav characters.

This novel is very good. I enjoying reading this kind of novel. I strongly recommend everyone to read this unique novel that hooked you up with few chapters
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ming Lan
Ming Lan rated it
Unprecedented Pill Refiner: Entitled Ninth Young Lady
December 9, 2017
Status: c99
This novel is very good like genius doctor black belly miss. I like how strong and shameless MC is. I adored this very unique novel. I hope translators update chapters fast so I can enjoying very much.

Very good novel, translation and plots that hooked up. Recommend to everyone to read this very unique novel.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ming Lan
Ming Lan rated it
The Princess Wei Yang
December 9, 2017
Status: c77
This is good rebirth novel that hooked you up. I like mc's scheming. She is ruthless and smart cunning. I like how she scheming step family.

I strongly recommend you guys if you like revenge novel. It's very good novel.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ming Lan
Ming Lan rated it
Chongfei Manual
December 9, 2017
Status: c56
This is one of best rebirth novel that hooked you up. This novel is very entertaining and lively. I enjoying very much read this novel. I adored this kind of novel very much. I like MC she is protected toward her family and ruthless toward villain people. I like ML too he is caring and protected toward MC.

worth to read this novel. I strongly recommend you guys to read this very good novel that hooked you up in few chapters
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ming Lan
Ming Lan rated it
Genius Doctor: Black Belly Miss
December 9, 2017
Status: c1308
this is one of best Chinese Novel. I enjoying reading this kind of story. I like MC she is adorable ruthless and strong. I like how protected toward her family. She does not give sh*t anyone if you bully her family she will give you ruthless slap. I like most are slap part. It's quit enjoying and love it.

i review this five stars. I love this novel very much. Very good novel worth to read this.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ming Lan
Ming Lan rated it
The Cry of the Phoenix Which Reached the Ninth Heaven
December 9, 2017
Status: c56
I like this novel very satisfying revenge that make you happy. I like MC, she smart talent and strong. I love how she deceived people with her naive personality and pretend to be foolish so she can revenge them. I enjoying reading this kind of novel.

very satisfying revenge and good novel that hooked you up.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ming Lan
This is very good I love this novel. It's interested novel that hooked you up. I like how honest straightforward MC is. I like this kind of MC. She is adorable and cute. I enjoying reading this kind of unique novel.

i strongly recommended everyone to read this.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ming Lan
One of best female dominant story that hooked up. I like how protected and caring toward her concubine. I like how strong MC is.

i hope someone pickup this very unique novel. I strongly recommend you guys to read this very good story.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ming Lan
Ming Lan rated it
Eight Treasures Trousseau
December 9, 2017
Status: c104
One of best novel. I like this novel very much than TBVW. MC is kind caring and protected toward her family. She forgive people and love how strong MC is. She is one of best raw MC.

i recommended this novel. It's very good and better than TBVW. Worth to read this unique novel.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report