Report Review
26 Reviews


Mikleo
Mikleo rated it
The Trembling World
May 6, 2016
Status: --
I'm normally generous when grading Light Novels. But I can't, I just can't do the same with this LN. The MC is very unlikable, too much of an a***ole, douche, whatever.

I know that this is the 'Survival of the Fittest' or whatever you may call it. But really, there are dozens of different ways to handle the situation without being a douchebag. What he experienced may be 'Reality', and other readers may defend the MC's actions as 'Realistic', but I don't think it's realistic at all. Who the hell throws... more>> an axe at the head of someone who only stole a bottle of water (At the EARLY stages of the story) ? Who the hell trades off a woman (for rape) just to survive (At the EARLY stages of the story) ? Who the hell categorizes other people as 'Cannon Fodder' (At the EARLY stages of the story) ?

Realistic? Calling it as a Means to Survive? If you're in the same situation, would you Honestly do that?

No matter what anyone may say, I really really do not like this MC.

Defend him all you want, but it doesn't change the fact that the MC is a glorified a***ole.

Those reviews defending this a***ole... those readers are even comparing Japanese novels to Chinese novels (completely out of topic, just want to bash Japanese novels, I guess), and bashing 'Hypocrite MCs' that chose Not to be an a***ole.

Kinda counterproductive.

Well, to each their own, but if there ever was an Apocalypse, I sure as hell don't want to be near those other readers that defended this MC, because hey, they said the MC's actions (Axing the head, Trading Women, Categorizing people like Cattle) are 'Logical', 'Realistic', and 'Justified'...

The author also loves to be redundant when describing things. Like in one paragraph he describes something, then in the next paragraph he describes the same thing, then in the paragraph after the next, he also describes the Same. Damn. Thing.

If you cut 75% of the author's rambling, you'll still be able to understand the story because it's just a bunch of repetitions.

This is only my opinion. This LN is sh*tty. Read it if you want. <<less
120 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mikleo
Mikleo rated it
The Legendary Moonlight Sculptor
June 8, 2016
Status: --
First of all, this is literally the greatest LN out there. I read tons, but yeah, this is my favorite by far.

If you're looking for a Story like this:

1) Self- Righteous MC
that doesn't do any Bad at all, in the view of the people, no matter how a douche he is (like so many novels out there).

2) Doesn't have too many Side Characters
because hey, Side Characters are irrelevant, right? They're only there to... more>> 'Vomit Blood' whenever an MC disses them because the MC is OP as hell every god damn time.

3) Focuses on Harem genre
where the females literally want to bed him everywhere he goes.

4) A Suddenly OP MC
contrary to popular belief, if you really read the novel and not just skim past it, you will know that he is NOT a Suddenly OP MC. He conditioned his mind and body for one whole year before entering the game. His grinding is just in another level compared to every other players, or MCs out there, that's why he got so strong. And, honestly, you will see a LOT of grinding when you read this novel.

Like, he's grinding every chapter.

So, No, he is not a Suddenly OP MC that Suddenly obtained an extraordinary power out of nowhere without doing anything.

If you like those kinds of story, then this story is Definitely NOT for you. Don't even bother reading it, less you'll just send out a negative review.

On the other hand...

In this Novel, you will find:

1) A Greedy, Traumatized but Funny MC
that focuses on obtaining money because he's literally the breadwinner in their family. What's so psychopathic about that? The MC experienced getting harassed by loan sharks in school, not being able to eat and helplessly watched his little sister cry because she's hungry, quitting school so that he could support his family so that his little sister and his grandma can eat. Is it really psychopathic when someone is obsessed in obtaining money so that he could support his Family? If that's your version in the term 'Psychopath', then there will be a LOT of Psychopaths in the world.

Every MC has a quirk, in this case, Weed is obsessed in obtaining money because he was traumatized by his past experiences. The MC is actually quite caring when it comes to his family.

2) An MC that doesn't like 'Romance'
because having a girlfriend is expensive in his opinion, so don't even bother reading this if you want to read a romance-based novel. Who cares if his sister claimed that someone is a perfect match for the MC? Is her sister the MC? Is the MC obliged to be with a 'perfect match'? And Yes, the MC has a 'clue' about the ones who likes him. He just plain doesn't like them romantically. He's not the usual Oblivious MC. Again, you'll know that if you didn't just skim over the chapters.

However, he does get a girlfriend in the end. Weed is simply quite obsessed with her, even if he doesn't realize it himself most of the time. And vice-versa.

Spoiler

The Badass Queen Seoyoon is his girlfriend. Even before they fell in love with each other, Weed is already quite obsessed with her. He admitted that she's the most beautiful woman that he had ever seen. Heck, from all the sculptures he made, Seoyoon has to be the one he most sculpted about. But, yeah, they will only officially get together around Volume 39. So, if you're looking for a Romance-based novel, this is not for you.

[collapse]

3) A Lot of Side Characters
and not just those who 'Vomits Blood' whenever the MC disses them, but also a bunch of interesting characters that makes the overall awesomeness of this novel. They're not just Cannon Fodders (though the Grass Porridge Army PROUDLY considered themselves as Cannon Fodders, LOL!), but they're also interesting in their own ways.

I love the side characters, the author presented them in a way that the MC is NOT the only one who can shape the Versailles Continent. Other people can do it too. Basically, the MC is not the only relevant character out there.

4) VRMMO Elements to the MAX
Yup, unlike other popular VRMMO novel that focused mainly on romance, this novel certainly incorporates and even focuses on the VRMMO aspects. This is one of the main reasons why I love this novel.

I normally don't like to Compare Novels with Other Novels. But it just irritates me that others says trash about this Novel because they prefer Other Novels. So, yeah, this is my backtalk to all those other reviewers. And yes, I know I'm a goddamn hypocrite. Who cares?

Anyways, that's all I can think for now. If you're looking for a good novel to read, definitely try this out. It's been an enjoyable ride thus far. <<less
93 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mikleo
Mikleo rated it
Dominion’s End
May 3, 2016
Status: --
I seriously love this novel. The MC transmigrated to the body of a Bishounen, with a very cute little sister and a Godly/Mighty older brother (Yup, his older brother is described that way in the novel). And yes, I agree and disagree with the other reviewers. I don't see how the MC is unlikable too. I respect the opinions of others, but I'm just curious what the earlier reviewer was thinking about saying that he doesn't like the MC. For me, the MC is quite rational considering the experiences he... more>> went through in his past life. He even saved the other characters in this novel by warning them on what's to come.

So, for me, the MC is very likable. Of course, we're still in the early stages of the novel. I just hope that the MC doesn't do any douche moves or anything like that. (I don't consider hoarding the crystals in the early stages as douche-y coz, really, that's for his and his family's survival. Any sane person who wanted to protect his family will do that. I was surprised he even shared that 'secret' to the others, so he's really quite generous if you ask me)

I don’t want to spoil it, but trust me, it’s a very very good story. I just hope the translation team didn’t abandon this. We (the fans) really want to know what happens next, so please continue it! ԅ (≖‿≖ԅ) <<less
75 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mikleo
Mikleo rated it
Curing Incurable Disease With Semen
June 15, 2016
Status: --
What an interesting title, LOL!~

I like the plot, the MC basically has a 'Miraculous Semen' as a legendary weapon. It's still early, I'll revise this review when several more chapters come out.

it's nice to read a full blown steamy novel every once in a while. So vulgar... I like it.
(͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

... more>> Edit: What the hell? Why are there multiple 1.0 ratings already people? It's only out within 5 minutes, LMFAO!!

Did you even read the first chapter before rating it? Or did you guys just dislike the plot and rated it anyways? This is not supposed to be a serious novel, it's an ecchi/adult novel that has a PWP going on, geez. <<less
52 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mikleo
This novel is very interesting.

Basically, the situation is Reversed, with the Female race being the dominant one in the Motian Dynasty. The Dynasty that the MC awoke in is not Patriarchal, but MATRIARCHAL in nature.

This is very interesting since I have only seen a couple of novels out there with the same concept.

The MC is also not those goody-two-shoes kind of MC, nope, not in the least. She's pretty black-bellied and cold. She even killed her supposed fiance because he did something that she didn't like. Well, she didn't know... more>> that the man she killed was her fiance as this happened right after she transmigrated.

The multiple 1-star rating was most likely probably because this is a Matriarchal Novel. And maybe, because they didn't expect the MC to be so ruthless? But yeah, I think those low ratings amounts down to this novel having a Matriarchal System, which directly opposes Ancient Chinese customs (Well, not just Ancient Chinese, I think even now) in having a strictly Patriarchal outlook.

I like the author of this novel, as she/he has the guts to publish something that will contradict the flow of society.

Anyways, this is a good novel so far. I'll leave my rating as a 5 for now, I just hope it continues to be interesting and fun to read, lest I change my rating. <<less
47 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mikleo
Mikleo rated it
My Chief Husband, Too Mensao!
September 13, 2017
Status: --
One of the worst novels ever.

If you're looking for a cheap, face-smacking, highly illogical novel with crappy villains, then this is the right novel for you.

Downgrading the medical profession like that... Utterly Disgusting.

... more>> Even if this is just a novel (a quite crappy one might I add), the MC declaring someone impotent (in an official medical document) just because she didn't like the guy was very low. It's done for comedic purposes, but that just plainly contradicts the MC's 'goal' to be a great doctor.

Even nurses are downgraded in this novel indirectly. By the MC no less.

Oh my god. This novel literally gave me a severe headache. <<less
34 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mikleo
Mikleo rated it
Wagamama Onna ni Tensei Shita yo
November 20, 2016
Status: --
The story is good, the characters are interesting, and the cute interaction of the MC with her 'Son' is probably the main saving grace of this story.

However, I can't, I just can't...

The MC basically transmigrated into the body of the neglected Second Wife of a noble. Yes, a second wife, more like an ignored concubine, and yet, from where the story is going, it seems that the Husband is the Male Lead.

... more>> Nope, just a Big Fat Nope for me.

I might give this another try in the future (in the FAR off future) if there comes a time where the MC divorces the Husband... hopefully... if not, oh well, time to learn Nihongo to search for more transmigration novels. <<less
29 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mikleo
Mikleo rated it
Eight Treasures Trousseau
May 20, 2017
Status: --
Normally, I'm pretty lenient when giving out ratings and reviews.

However, I just find this novel to be pretty Boring. Yes, Boring.

It seems that majority of the reviewers here gave out reviews and ratings because this is a 'TBAVW 2.0' as they like to say, but really, with the current pace, I had a hard time liking this novel.

I read plenty of novels, whether it be Chinese, Korean, Japanese and others. I also don't categorize the word 'Boring' because of this novel's lack of action. I find it Boring because hell,... more>> there is mostly nothing happening in the 'Dialogue' department. The Author just like to explain things and write 'This Happened', 'That Happened', and then the Dialogues were even cut short. Another thing was, there is almost No Hype at all.

I guess I would've liked this novel if I didn't read novels like Chu Wang Fei, or maybe even Demon Wang's Golden Favorite Fei. But ultimately, even though I love Lazy Main Characters (aka The Lazy King), I am quite disappointed that the story became dragging in the end.

There is Almost No Chemistry with the Female MC and the Male Lead. It's like, ok, they kissed, and yeah, they had sex. But there is often a dead air when those two get together.

I don't know if it's the Translator's fault that the 'original' feeling that the Author wanted to portray to readers was Dampened severely... or this was just the way the Author intentionally wrote it. <<less
27 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mikleo
I like this novel.

The translation quality is a bit on the low side in the first few chapters, but it does get better, but hey, I'm rating the Novel here, not the translation.

Basically, you get the usual Otome Novel premise except the MC is a guy. The MC transmigrated in another world (the Otome World) as a 'Hidden Character' that can be captured by the Otome Heroine (otherwise known as B. tch). Instead, this MC refused to follow the plot and subsequently fell in love with the Otome Heroine's Love... more>> Rival.

The MC and his fiance (the Love Rival) is just too cute! Seeing as this is a Shoujo romance novel plus an Otome Novel, we have a lot of romantic comedy going around. The MC is very annoyed with the Otome Heroine because the B. tch really tries to interrupt his precious 'love' time with the Love Rival (his fiance that he really likes).

Some people here left bad reviews that just almost made me miss this story (since I often read reviews first to check novels out). But I'm glad I checked the novel out. It's like those people hadn't read OTOME Novels before since this novel has the same plot as Other Otome Novels (but yeah, it's interesting in it's own way).

Go stick with your Chinese novels if you want an MC that focuses on getting strong after being transmigrated. As I said, this is a SHOUJO OTOME NOVEL. What the hell did you expect? They even listed out another Otome Novel that they hated...

It's really interesting to see people reading a genre that they hate and raging about it.

'Akuyaku Tensei Dakedo Doush*te Kou Natta' is the only Otome Novel that I know which has a serious plot that involves the MC striving to get stronger. So those who want a Serious Otome Novel, go read that one instead.

What the hell is wrong if the MC wants to marry for Love? And no, the MC said this:

"... According to my common sense, people only marry each other when they are in love. However, in this world there’s probably political marriage as well..."

That's the MC's opinion on marriage, thus stating the word 'common sense' it doesn't mean that he doesn't know political marriages, you'll find that out in the second sentence and as you read along the story. Don't be so stupid please.

Again, go stick with your Chinese Harem Novels where the Cliche Transmigrated MC strives to get strong while bedding chicks left and right.

Run away and never look back once you see an OTOME tag if you don't want to read an Otome Novel. It's a waste of time for everyone. <<less
19 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mikleo
Mikleo rated it
I’m Really a Superstar
June 1, 2016
Status: c43
This novel is just too good!

The MC simply gets... 'transported'? I don't know if the right term is transported, basically, what happened was that world around him 'Changed'. Just read the story and you'll get what I mean.

The MC uses every arsenal (Knowledge from his 'Old' World) at his disposal. I really like the MCs personality since he is both frugal and doesn't take any sh*t from anyone, it reminds me of Weed from Legendary Moonlight Sculptor. Even the Grass Porridge Cult has a counterpart in this novel, which is... more>> the Troll Army! That particular scene is just too funny! LOL! \ (≧▽≦) /

Anyways, this story is good. I'm really glad that the translators started at the beginning of the novel (Instead of Chapter 200+, like what they did before). I also hope that this novel will be fully translated until it reaches the end.

Kudos to the Translators and Editors! ♡ ~ ('▽^人) <<less
16 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mikleo
Mikleo rated it
Ban Lu Qin Jun
May 29, 2016
Status: c10
Halfway through the novel, for being so in love with another person, the Dominant Male Lead slept with prostitutes just because he's 'confused'. And now, when he finally discovered the truth that the Submissive Male Lead is the one he's looking for, he slept with More Concubines and More Prostitutes. What The F**k? I don't know why this garnered so many positive ratings. I was fooled because of that. If you like a Dominant Male Lead cheating left and right, go ahead and read this sh*t. If you don't like... more>> that, go far away and never look back. I wish someone warned me or reviewed about this fact. So to say, I'm warning you guys now.

That reviewer who said it's not Cheating because they're not 'together' yet? Then why the hell did the ML search for that person for a long time? Wanna reverse that situation wherein your future partner (who's ALREADY interested in you) had s*x left and right because they didn't find you yet? Not a good feeling right? Lack of logic here.

I regret wasting my time reading this. Another sh*tty Romance Novel. <<less
13 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mikleo
Mikleo rated it
Your Highness, I Know My Wrongs
June 12, 2016
Status: --
LMFAO! This novel has one of the most interesting MCs out there. She's also one of the funniest MCs that I've ever encountered.

Basically, the Female MC transmigrated into the body of the 'son' (or a girl disguised as a boy) of a high ranking official. What's interesting about this story is the MC. She's not your typical 'World-Shaking-Beauty' that you often encounter in Ancient Romance Novels. No, she's quite average looking, leaning a bit on the pretty side. She's also not the typical 'Gentle-Lovable-Female-MC', more like 'Funny-Greedy-Adorable-Female-MC'.

The only thing... more>> I didn't like at the moment is the interaction of the Female Lead and the True Male Lead. Don't get me wrong, they're cute in their own way but her interaction with the Supposedly Second Male Lead (Actually, I don't know for sure if that person will be the Second Male Lead) is much more funnier and explosive. I guess I'm suffering from another Second-Male-Lead Syndrome again.

I guess I boarded the wrong ship again.

Anyways, it's only still the early parts of the novel. That's why I'm hoping for more interactions between the True Male Lead and the Female MC.

Kudos to the translators and editors! I hope this novel will be translated till the end! <<less
12 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mikleo
Mikleo rated it
Chu Wang Fei
May 28, 2016
Status: --
At first, I didn't want to read this novel since the summary didn't interest me. But what the hell, I'm so glad I tried it out (I kept seeing this being recommended).

Three words: I Love It

For those who are hesitating (like me when I first read the summary), Do Not Waste Your Time. Just plunge in and try reading the first 10 chapters. I've got to say though, just the first chapter got me hooked. I stayed up all night just reading this novel.

Basically, a police woman transmigrated to the... more>> body of a quite pitiful girl. There's the usual Evil stepmother (concubine of the father), Evil stepsister, and Negligent Father going on here. So to say, there's always drama going on.

Actually, A Lot of Drama.

But not in that boring soap opera kind of way. The others just kept on trying to frame the MC, but of course, the MC outwits them.

That's one hell of a birthday party though, it's kinda hilarious. You'll get what I mean when you're already up to the birthday party of the Gu Furen.

Anyways, I don't want to spoil it anymore when you can just go ahead and read it. But ok, just one more spoiler since this is practically what most readers want to know.

Yes, this is a Happy Ending. <<less
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mikleo
Mikleo rated it
A Tale of Two Phoenixes
July 18, 2016
Status: --
This novel is very interesting. Just a few chapters, I already fell in love with it.

Basically, the MC transmigrated into the body of an Imperial Princess. However, that particular princess is the one and only Liu Chuyu. The princess who had (or has) her own Harem filled with Bishounens.

It was very interesting since the MC is both cunning and intelligent. She may have her 'down times' or 'weaknesses', but she's the type to shoulder it in and barge through it.

I just hope that she would resume her (past self's) activities,... more>> and make this Novel a True Harem Novel.

I'll give it a 5 for now. I just hope it continues to be fun and interesting till the end. <<less
10 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mikleo
Mikleo rated it
Mr. Dior
April 23, 2018
Status: --
This novel's looking good! Just a few chapters in and I'm already hooked!

Don't mind that crazy 1 star vote. It's just a random yaoi hater.

Suggestion to avoid crazy votes: only those who wrote comments/reviews can vote.
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mikleo
Mikleo rated it
Quickly Wear the Face of the Devil
September 14, 2017
Status: Completed
This has to be one of the most amazing BL Novels ever written.

It actually competed with my personal favorite (True Star), they now share the 1st spot in my list of favorite BL novels.

From the beginning till the end, I was thoroughly hooked with this novel.

... more>> The MC was quite unique because he basically doesn't care about being good or playing nice. He's not the type of MC who's domineering and arrogant, he actually doesn't care about the other characters unless you're the one who personally provoked him.

He perfectly fits this description: 'Don't poke the sleeping dragon. You'll die immediately.'

The ML in this novel was very possessive, loving, devoted, and funny.

The ML literally chases after the MC throughout their Different Lifetimes. He had this crazy obsession with the MC. He's literally a Stalker, lmao!~

The Ending was actually kind of sweet because the ML was so devoted with the MC.

If you want spoilers, just PM me. I don't want to post anymore spoilers here. <<less
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mikleo
Mikleo rated it
Doomed to be Cannon Fodder
May 15, 2018
Status: c295
Ok, here's the thing, in this review, I won't be talking about why, what, and how this novel works. I'll leave that to the other reviewers since they already stated the why, what and how of this novel.

I'm just going to leave some warnings. This is full of spoilers, if you don't want to be spoiled then back away slowly. I will place the major spoilers in a spoiler tag though.

Spoiler
    1. If you can't handle ANCIENT Chinese customs, then don't read an Ancient Chinese-based novel. This novel will contain a domineering-in-a-way ML that is accustomed to the Ancient Chinese way of life. Basically, in the beginning of their 'sexual' relationship, the ML (still a virgin) tasted his first woman, and only woman, the MC.
      In Ancient Chinese, the Husband is the Master and the Concubine is the Slave. That's just the way of life back then, that's why the MC is submissive to the ML. Contrary to other novels with overly powered Mary Sue MCs, the MC in this novel doesn't challenge this way of life. The MC is the one who conformed to this way of life herself.

      No, this novel is not angsty when it comes to this aspect. It's actually handled humorously most of the time. Another thing, the MC wants the ML too, meaning, she wanted to cling on the golden thigh

      because the ML is her protector, her golden finger, so to speak.

      So, to those ignorant readers that thinks that the MC is always forced into having s*x with the obsessed ML... have you read the novel? Like, really read the novel? Because I can't believe you guys chose to ignore these facts that the MC said herself. The MC is not some holy maiden, the MC actually has some spunk to steal the ML away from the Original Female Lead. Unintentional at first, but it went to purposefully intentional as the novel went along. At one point, the MC even mentioned in passing (internal monologue) that she used s*x so that the ML will not 'stray' or go to the Female Lead. What the MC didn't know back then was that the ML will never stray, the ML was too entirely obsessed with the MC, lol!

      Spoiler

      Don't worry, he only had one woman in his life, the MC. Even when he became Emperor, he only had the MC. He literally threatened everyone: anyone who sends in concubines in the palace will be met with death.

      [collapse]
    2. As with many other novels, this novel has it's own gray parts. The villains may have had what's coming to them, but yes, the morality of their 'crimes' are actually understandable, for the most part.
      Like with the Original Female Lead, she's a dumbass b***h with all the crazy things that she did. However, again, some ignorant readers who repeatedly chose to ignore ANCIENT Chinese customs kept on comparing the treatment of women from that time to Modern times. Actually, they didn't even compare, they just kept on going on and on and on about how 'unfair' the situation is back then. Dude, this is an Ancient Chinese-based novel, what the hell did you expect?

      If you did compare them, then yes, it's unfair to the women (Female Lead, Female Villain #1, Female Villain #2, etc.) because - hey - those men accusing these women to have slept around is a womanizer themselves, the hypocrisy is high, right? Well, that's just the custom back then. If you're a lady, especially a noble lady, then don't even think about sleeping left and right, high and above...

      Spoiler

      Unlike what the Female Lead did. Also the other Female Villain.

      [collapse]
    3. Don't expect an all-out Mary Sue MC, because you won't get one. What made this novel refreshing is that the MC is not an Assassin, Genius, Scientist, or Whatever. To those who based the MC for being 'stupid' and not deserving to be called a Modern Woman, let me ask you... are you an Assassin, Genius, Scientist, or Whatever?
      No? Then you don't deserve to be called a Modern Person.

      See the hypocrisy in your statements now?

      However...

      Spoiler

      There are some parts that the MC acted Mary Sue-ish, like near the end with the war and all. Also, some male supporting characters liked the MC romantically, but she stayed loyal to the ML.

      [collapse]

Well, that's it for now. I basically wrote this review because the novel was being bashed by ignorant readers who chose to ignore the Ancient Chinese customs. It's annoying, and distracting, to often read comments about these aspects when this is actually a true custom.

[collapse]
If you don't like these customs, then don't read period novels.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mikleo
Mikleo rated it
Rebirth of MC
May 15, 2018
Status: c179
Apocalypse + BL = Awesome... right?

Wrong.

Those are the two things I love the most in novels, but surprisingly enough, I didn't like this novel. That's a pretty hard thing to do because, usually, just throw in some guts and zombies then I'm in!

... more>> But this novel is boring.

It focused too much on 'cultivation', the apocalypse thing is not a real apocalypse... or, it's not handled in an exciting manner. If you're looking for a survival type of apocalypse that has a healthy dose of suspense and thrill with growling monsters about, then this novel is not for you. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mikleo
If you don't like wimpy and weak MCs, then this novel is not for you.

I literally sighed heavily multiple times with how the novel is turning out.

Wimpy why? The MC backs out in almost every fight - dragging the 'Protagonist' and 'Villain' away with him - bows down his head, and just takes whatever crap the opposite party does to them.

Once I finish reading Volume 2, I'll come edit my review again. I just hope it turns for the better.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mikleo
Mikleo rated it
Heavy Sweetness Ash-Like Frost
August 5, 2017
Status: Completed
Spoiler

This novel turned sh*tty near the end.

The Male Lead turning into a womanizer and just kept on purposely hurting the MC was downright disgusting. If you like a womanizing ML though, then this novel is for you.

They are both in the wrong. But heck, the ML (Phoenix) really destroyed the author's original image of him. Even waiting for '6 thousand years' is too light for the ML.

I liked the beginning, but the sh*tty End destroyed the entirety of the novel.

[collapse]
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report