Report Review
11 Reviews


Ligoya
Ligoya rated it
Running Away From The Hero!
June 27, 2016
Status: --
It's finally here! Reincarnated series that skip the whole bullsh*t childhood phase and straight to the interesting part.

1st chapter, describing what his situation are, what he's doing in his life until 40 with no bullsh*t context about his daily life when he's in baby/childhood phase.

In every reincarnation series, that phase is always the same and in my opinion, it's becoming a template and it's just too slow for the story to pick up and the only thing worth mentioning in that phase is that if there's something going on,... more>> but this novel doing it right. 10/10 will read it.. <<less
46 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ligoya
Ligoya rated it
Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o!
December 14, 2015
Status: --
Before you read this series you must know that this series are Shounen, so nothing bad will happen to them. Want some proof ? Then here you go :

Spoiler

– When he’s dead he get revived.

- Orc scene with women ? NOPE. Orc scene with man ? YEP.

- Over dramatic final fight scene and in the next chapter they drinking together with the boss.

– When one of the harem get kidnapped, she’s the one who’s willing to get kidnapped.

– etc.

[collapse]

This series just trolling with you.
37 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ligoya
Ligoya rated it
The Bloodshot One-Eyed Zombie Emperor
January 1, 2016
Status: --
Even though there are other Zombie novel out there, I think this zombie series stand out more because the zombie can gaining their human awareness again if they have "contact" with our MC. But you guys here for R-18 stuff anyway, so why would you care about my review.
22 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ligoya
This is Romance of the 3 kingdom with Comedy twist on it. I'm only recommended it for someone with prior knowledge of Romance of the 3 kingdom and can withstand the comedy twist of the actual novel.

This is just for comedy purpose, don't take it seriously.... not.
17 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ligoya
Ligoya rated it
Atelier Tanaka
December 5, 2015
Status: --
This is a story of an underdog, people have a bad impression of him just because he’s ugly and not looking at his skill. But they are mistaken, he’s OP but people just don’t understand. 10/10 will give it a read.
16 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ligoya
Ligoya rated it
Isekai Maou to Shoukan Shoujo Dorei Majutsu
July 16, 2016
Status: v3 Prologue
The background story are too shallow, this make the world small and uninteresting. The pacing are just incredibly slow that even the author need to say an established fact many time in every chapter to the reader as if all reader that read his work are f**king senile.
The MC action are lame and unproductive, it's said that the MC are a hikki and an otaku, but that doesn't mean you must not test all your ability and item, in the first place the author not giving us more detail... more>> about what state he's in when the MC get summoned to that world. And when the MC fight with the demon, no sh*t you are winning, it's because the author said so, less thinking -> BAM -> MC win.

This series is just seinen wannabe while holding on to harem shounen thinking.

They say that a character intelligent based on the author, that's right, it's sh*t. About why I give this 2 instead of 1 is that, at least they have an illustration.

edit
v2c3, finally a fight that can be called decent, now I can properly justified my 2 star rating <<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ligoya
Ligoya rated it
Monster Musume Harem wo Tsukurou!
February 6, 2016
Status: --
This is just Petting simulator + monster girl harem, and yes, I want more please.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ligoya
Ligoya rated it
Tsuki ga Michibiku Isekai Douchuu
December 18, 2015
Status: --
ALL HAIL TSUKOYOMI-SAMA !!

This is an adventure to fight back and fixing all the problem that have been created by an irresponsible goddess. Recommended for giving a new air in this "transfer to another world" plot. KICK ALL THOSE IRRESPONSIBLE BUG ASS !!
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ligoya
I will tell you several good point of this series :
- There are no Truck-san in this series so it's +1 in my book
- Nice pacing
- Healer job with a Taijutsu skill hence I think that's why the title are "Invincible Saint".
- A worker level-headed adult that get reincarnated, and not some horny dog who only think about s*x.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ligoya
Ligoya rated it
Chikyuu Tenseisha no Koroshikata
July 18, 2016
Status: c69
You could say that this is glorified "TWGOK" and a slander toward other mindless Harem genre novel out there, or should I say slander to "Mindless Shounen Harem" genre.

The author mocking other "Mindless Shounen Harem" author for their shallow character background and a template of a story, as if Seinen genre questioning why shounen genre exist and popular and beat the sh*t out of it.

This is like what my impression to this whole series.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ligoya
Ligoya rated it
From Brothers to Siblings
January 6, 2016
Status: --
This is just bad. I can imagine this becoming a one-shot manga with a shoujo art, but as a novel, this story is just too short, bad pacing, bad story line, no plot, long story short this is just a girl born with wrong gender that get changed to her original gender by her "scientist" brother.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report