Report Review
11 Reviews


Lianna
This novel is very good both in revenge and romance. It's an enjoyable read! I highly recommend to read it. It is a must-read for all the fans of the quick transmigration genre =)
14 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Lianna
Lianna rated it
More Than A Few Blessings
June 12, 2018
Status: Completed
This one is very well-written. MC's character is special, multi-dimensional and well-described. ML is likable. Rebirth theme is nice, moreover there's no annoying unrealistic cheats like space. Love story is especially sweet.

There was a bit of revenge and face-slapping. And there were elements of detective close to the end. I was not very pleased with it, but except from it everything was top notch for me.
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Lianna
Lianna rated it
Rebirth: Noble Woman, Poisonous Concubine
May 28, 2018
Status: c34
This story is very likable and stands out from others of this genre. Romance is promising. MC and ML are both interesting. I want to read more, but it seems they they have dropped it.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Lianna
Lianna rated it
Eight-year-old Princess: Phoenix Reborn
September 25, 2018
Status: c70
I like this novel very much. It's interesting and easy to read. MC is a cunning and charming princess (a little different from more common official's daughters). She's small at first, but she reaches adulthood soon thanks to a time skip.

I think that scheming part is enjoyable and well written. I recommend it to everyone who likes this genre. As far as I know, they unlock free chapter every day.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Lianna
Lianna rated it
Venerated Venomous Consort
November 1, 2017
Status: c132
This novel is very good. What an interesting read! I admire MC a lot, she is very smart and likable. Male lead, on the other hand, is mysterious and charming.

Highly recommend to read it. I don't understand why the rating is so low. By the look of it, the novel is greatly underestimated.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Lianna
Lianna rated it
The Lord’s Empire
August 5, 2018
Status: c325
I like it much more than "The World Online". The kingdom building part is pretty interesting. The parallel world is real, not just a simple game. Wars between legatees of different dynasties are thrilling. There is scheming and even anticipation of future revenge. MC is OP and has a secret identity, I can't wait till he's exposed and others are full of awe and admiration.

I feel like this novel has a lot of potential and won't become boring for a long time unlike some others. My rating - 4.5 for... more>> now. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Lianna
Lianna rated it
Man Huang Feng Bao
November 21, 2017
Status: c116
This novel is not bad. Some parts of it are interesting and funny. I like Ye Chuan when he is scheming and witty. But I think that he is reckless and careless, too impatient. He often goes out with his body or spirit injured, without enough protection, and then meets assassins. Without plot armor he would've died 100 times already. If I were him, I would just stay put in the sect and cultivate to grow strong. But he wants to court death, so suicidal... He likes to tease and... more>> provoke powerful enemies a lot and doesn't know how to be low-key. But the problem is that he's a weakling! That's the difference with OP characters like Li Qiye. He doesn't have enough strength, he has no capital to be arrogant, that's why he often runs away with his tail between his legs. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Lianna
Lianna rated it
Rebirth of the Marquis’ Di Daughter
October 4, 2017
Status: c28
It's a very good story about the young lady's rebirth and revenge. It's very similar to "Chongfei Manual" and "The Princess Wei Yang", at least, at the start.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Lianna
Lianna rated it
Spirit Vessel
August 12, 2017
Status: c90
First chapters were pretty interesting, but after that novel went downhill as other readers mentioned. Good start made me anticipate next chapters with great enthusiasm but soon I was bewildered and disappointed because plot became crazy and made no sense. So I can recommend to read first 20 chapters or so, but after that don't have high expectations otherwise you may feel deep sorrow. I decided to give this novel a second chance. Translator mentioned that we shouldn't be discouraged after few chapters because later novel should become more satisfying.... more>> So I'll read more and after that will probably rewrite this review. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Lianna
Lianna rated it
Thousand Face Demonic Concubine
April 29, 2018
Status: c179.2
It's rather interesting and I like translation. I'd like to give 5 stars, but, unfortunately, there are shortcomings. Sometimes gory or dramatic scenes are too overwhelming, so be careful and adjust your emotions or just skip some episodes to avoid stress. The first scary scene is in first chapters, be prepared...
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Lianna
Lianna rated it
The General’s Little Peasant Wife
December 25, 2017
Status: c25
The description of the story and the first chapter are very satisfying and unique. What a pity, after the great start it became so slow paced. Moreover here is a slow romance. Guess it's just not my cup of tea. I may give it a try later after more chapters will be translated.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report