Report Review
28 Reviews


LIght Novel San
LIght Novel San rated it
Back to the Apocalypse
October 16, 2017
Status: c38
I'm happy to read this novel after the Dominion's End馃槩馃槩馃槩馃槩馃槩

Savage!

Yup! Just like Dominion's End, and many more ! BUT what I like about this kind of Novel is that they have the same theme but it differs on the plot!

I just hope that if something Apocalyptic happens to this world then I would first like to have space ring that only I could access and I will fill it with lots and lots of food then before the Apocalypse happens I would to know it before 1... more>> year so that I can prepare like training some shooting and also my body. I also want to have superpowers like umm... strong ice magic?! Then, build my house to be bulletproof and a fortress.

Then, I will get ready to seclude myself!

But that would be better if I'm with my family. <<less
22 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
LIght Novel San
The story is pretty interesting but as you dwell in the story, I can only feel discrimination, unfairness and fake love.

I can still accept it if there's a touch of fantasy in it like the woman he loves is from thousand years ago or an immortal that suddenly reborn but seriously? The woman that transmigrated is of the same era and just transmigrated into the body of her fatso fiancee. The woman is called Goddess Lan, also known as the slim pretty but the fiance is so fat that he... more>> hated her. Now, the goddess lan suddenly transmigrated to fatty meimei then he's gotten hyped up to continue his pursue?

I don't mean to offend anyone but the 'love' is loveless and just act base on appearance. I'm not saying that I don't look on physical appearance but there's more than it that meets the eye. The premise is good but the ML is really heartless and if you read closely you can feel a tinge of naivety.

Maybe the problem lies within me being partial on both sides but, I feel pity in chen meimei.

And after reading the synopsis for 2nd time, I felt nothing like love but ignorance.

In my opinion, the character of this ML is nothing but a trash, a total scum. <<less
18 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
LIght Novel San
LIght Novel San rated it
The Villain’s White Lotus Halo
May 25, 2018
Status: c7
Wow! This is really a unique kind of transmigration and BL of that! It's not like the usual type of BL that they fall in love in just first sight. There's more than that, the MC is not a schemer (I wish...) and more normal. He's also trying his best to complete the original plot, his monologue is like a water without a ripple, it's smooth sailing.

The novel also tells us how they fall in love (well, actually its all because of the halo).

Nice story! The atmosphere is mild... more>> and delicate, even if there's drama it would still be not that hardcore (probably). <<less
16 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
LIght Novel San
LIght Novel San rated it
This World Has Gone Crazy
June 10, 2019
Status: --
f*ck, I need to calm myself down. This novel game me all the happiness in life, to the point of suffocation.

Its freaking funny and cute at the same time.

The MC suffered from a congenital heart disease and passed away, and after he opened his eyes, he transmigrated into another body. Don't get it wrong, he transmigrated into another body of the same generation. It's quite confusing at first but as you engage in the story, you will understand it. Our MC is f*cking badass AF. When he got kissed right... more>> after he transmigrated, he punched his supposed lover. That gave a good laugh. Also, the original owner being a gay didn't affect him in anyway, for now.

The characters are lively and got their own set of character settings. They have an individuality.

The MC isn't only the nut job in this novel, and that's a good point. The three of them made a f*cking fantastical trio.

The three of them are all straight for pete's sake! But they get entangle with men, even if they don't want to. They're really straight and were only bent by male alphas HAHAHAHAHA

Geez, I really can't express my love for this novel. I just can't get enough of this. I really want to recommend this novel for everyone. Trust me, this novel can make your day and put a laugh in your mouth. <<less
15 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
LIght Novel San
Sometimes its good and sometimes its not that good but the MC's personality or rather his intelligence and how he handles everything and how he reacts toward some events and leads him to thinking that he will die, makes the story lovely and laughable. One one the rare good BL novels with a storyline and the characters nevel lose their character and personality making ang novel not misleading to the readers.

And there's one thing that I really want to ask:

If you loved beauties, then why the heck are you being... more>> aroused by just being touched by the emperor.... aren't you already bent? 馃槀馃槀馃槀馃槀馃槀 <<less
10 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
LIght Novel San
LIght Novel San rated it
I’m an NPC
May 31, 2018
Status: c30
Emperor Shixi is soooo adorable!!!

He is sooooo damn cute!

It's really good! There is no drama and no heavy atmosphere...I only feel fluffiness!

... more>> The MC is mindful and sensible when he was still an emperor I do not feel the emperor vibe but a child's cuteness and hardships in life. I really felt sympathy for him and his land being invaded by strangers.

His big brother is not your usual 'you're mine, if anyone touches you...I'm gonna send him/her to Yellow Spring' type. He is ummm....a character with emotion. He is not the cold-hearted type. Anyway, I don't feel the coldness that other BL's MLs exuded, I feel that he is a normal type? He is not a yandere but he cherishes everything that he loves.

I'm waiting for the emperor to fall in love... will he accept it or not?

NEED MORE CHAPTERS! NEED MORE CHAPTERS! NEED MORE CHATERS! NEED MORE CHAPTERS! NEED MORE CHAPTERS! NEED MORE CHATERS! NEED MORE CHAPTERS! NEED MORE CHAPTERS! NEED MORE CHATERS! NEED MORE CHAPTERS! NEED MORE CHAPTERS! NEED MORE CHATERS! NEED MORE CHAPTERS! <<less
9 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
LIght Novel San
LIght Novel San rated it
My Classmate is 200 Million Years Old
September 14, 2018
Status: c3
Like it Like it Like it Like it Like it Like it

I'm more fond of this story than I Am A Killer because I can feel this has more comedy with nice air. IMAK has a profound settings and the the MC as its pillar but when it comes to funny scenes, the air isn't funny, its stagnant because all of its chapter are all serious and I really can't feel any other type of ambiance.

This novel is pretty good because the atmosphere is not too heavy and there's a... more>> tint of freedom and I won't say that the MC is really cold as the tag suggested but she's more of mature and pretty adventurous.

IMAK focuses on the military itself and emphasize theMC's power so the school became nothing. But let's see about this novel.

One flaw for me: The writing is too profound and heavy, so profound that sometimes it becomes an info-dump. <<less
8 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
LIght Novel San
LIght Novel San rated it
Tilea’s Worries
May 18, 2018
Status: v2c13
Oh my god! The Protagonist is really dense but 'idiot' would fit him better. There's a limit on how stupid can you get! Seriously? I know that you're an otaku in the past and now you wanted to turn into a new leaf and it justifies the fact that you don't want to overestimate yourself again such as thinking that you're special but there is a limit to that!!!

Dude, you f*cking transmigrated into a f*cking fantasy world! How can you think that everyone that says 'I am a demon' has... more>> an 8th grade syndrome? First and foremost its fantasy, magic and swords so there is no denying it as impossible! You don't believe your sister saying that she was a past general of the Great Demon Army and you said to her that you were transmigrated.... aren't you being an hypocrite? First you say that you can remember your past but can't believe that she was reborn... so you're implying that you're the only one who have the rights to remember their past life?

The MC tends to overthink even in the most smallest thing... but the thing I can't comprehend is, he introduce the game 'mahjong' to the demons but ultimately lose at it... see?

He also tends to look down on people and overestimates his 'special knowledge'. He overthinks the most pointless things but cast aside the most important ones. He looks down on an ex-C ranker adventurer (smth like that), even after the descendant of hero says that its hard to become a C-ranker he still look down on him thinking that the ex-C ranker is just a loser... you're an ex-otaku but you think that a fantasy world is a normal world.

He also gets flustered all the time.

I can't really understand his way of thinking and I can't help but to label him as an annoying ex-otaku with superiority-inferiority complex.

Honestly, there are more things I wanted to type but thinking of the MC's ignorance is pissing me off.

The gag was pretty much good at the first chapter but as you go deeper and deeper the gag becomes annoying. <<less
8 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
LIght Novel San
LIght Novel San rated it
CEO Above, Me Below
December 16, 2017
Status: c12
He is so damn annoying that motherf*cker!!! Him and everyone that surrounds him is so f*cking illogical.

He can't make mistakes? Is he perfect?! Damn you!!

The female is sooooo pitiful under him... he's not dreamy at all he's a stud horse!!!

So what if he's described as handsome and almost perfect? The heck is that? At least make his brain logical!

The novel is very disturbing馃槩馃槩馃槩馃槩
8 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
LIght Novel San
LIght Novel San rated it
Rebirth: How a Loser Became a Prince Charming
November 3, 2017
Status: c80
I love it! The story was magnificent!

Th story was really lighthearted. You cannot trace favoritism over the MC and it has a balance time between his studies, love, friendship and work.

What I like about him was his principle. Even though he loves t make money, he never abadon his principles and prioritze his studies more. The Female lead was so-so, not clingy nor annoying. The novel doesn't express much more about her just showing that she likes him.

There's no 'kyah-kyah' moment between them. The MC can be utterly happy if... more>> he just caught a glimpse of her. Honestly, I don't really like her but she would suffice. She's also wha would you called a 'femme fatale character'.

Unlike other rebirths, he doesn't know the exact events tha will happen, he just go with the flow.

The pace was slow but not boring, it was alright and expresses the novel and the Life of yours truly, the MC.

He's not cocky and not that very ambitious that will do anything. He's humble and a good person. He is not arrogant at all. Him being dense was not cringy at all to the point of not realizing it at all. Its just that he never think of it and just focus his love to her.

Overall, I like the novel because its not cliche and the charaters are also cool and the Female lead was not being bullied (bc some novels bullies their female lead if the ML falls in love with her).

That's what I thought but after reading after 80... he became so damn arrogant and cocky but still manageable. He became more expressive and I still love him. <<less
8 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
LIght Novel San
After reading the synopsis, I had some doubt whether to read or not. Thankfully, deciding to read this was a blessing. I totally fell in love with this novel.

Its really cute and fluffy, there are no heavy drama but a good plot. It's also kind of interesting on how the wordings of this novel could make me shiver and thrilled upon visualising the scenes especially upon that chapter when they need to face the psychic zombie.

Although some narrations are kind of vague, nevertheless it's worth reading.

I wouldn't say that the... more>> MC is the kind of a stereotype shou, he isn't neither OP nor a little chicken. Let's just say he's sober and thinks before he do actions. He really never let his actions tamper his original intentions (well, except if it involves his big Villain.)

The only downside to his personality is he's kind of unfeeling. Well, I wouldn't say that it is a downside but he lacks greediness and self-love (in terms of materialistic things), he isn't just ambitious and really like a free spirit. He wasn't moved by anything but only the game. And I could sense a kind of protevtiveness that emanates from him towards his people, but there's kind of a barrier. He wouldn't trust others easily but this barrier makes him wary of others and observant. After you passed that barriers, there's another wall to be passed thru. But the wall is clearly nonexistent for the Dr. Y, its not nonexistent but that wall is clearly just made of a thin ice.

His character is really likeable.

The ML. His character is unpredictable and really good. He' s not like other ML whose very overbearing and yander-ish. He's the kind to cherish the MC and be very gentle to him. He does not restrain the MC and he even support him in the shadows.

The interaction between them is really cute and fluff.

Recommended novel. Thanks for the translators and the author!!!!!!! <<less
7 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
LIght Novel San
First of all, thanks for the food. My thirst for BL shall be quench by this.

Anyway, I'm quite troubled. Was the MC a female from her previous life? Because fujoshi is female while fudanshi is the male, right?

Ohh. I understand now. There should be gender bender and from female to male tag on this.
7 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
LIght Novel San
LIght Novel San rated it
Rebirth of the Film Emperor’s Beloved Wife
August 26, 2018
Status: c30
Wahhhhhh so fluffy~~~~ *ahem* *ahem*

I can't help myself not to read it all!! The air isn't heavy, its not too dramatic and although it is a generic rebirth but it is sooo U.N.I.Q.U.E!!!

First, the FL isn't too incline in vengeance. Although it will make the reader think, "is she really angry?", BUT there's a reason for that! And that is because of the system. I'm really enamoured because of this reason. She's really cute in expressing her feelings, the both of them. She wants revenge, that's noted but she's the... more>> type of 'dying is too lenient' people so what will happen? Thinking everything on how to make the Wangs suffer? Nope! Thanks to the system, the FL didn't go astray because the FL has to go on missions and that is the reason why the novel is not boring rather it is fluffy. The missions is very cute unlike other violent missions. The FL has a facial paralysis (lol) but her actions is so stupid but her efforts is heartwarming although the reason is to do the mission but half of the reason is because she wants to treat him well.

The ML is not your typical over-bearing, heartless and possessive type. Outside he is the generic male lead of rebirth novels but inside he is just a cute shy boy, deeply in love with the FL but the selfless type. He also has the facial paralysis (lol). He misunderstood the FL often but there's also a reason for that and the way he misunderstood the FL is not annoying rather you will think that it's very reasonable. He's loyal to the FL and a very good cook. I can pictuce him as a puppy wagging its tail when he is alwayd with FL.

The mini theater is good too:

Film emperor husband: Wife.... are you sick?

Beloved wife:Ur the one who is sick. UR WHOLE FAMILY ARE SICK

Film emperor husband:... but my whole family consists of you

Beloved wife who have been indirectly called sick:...

And instead of being 'the man is capable, the wife is beautiful', it became 'the wife is capable and the husband is beautiful'.

Sooooo ccuuuttteeee!!!!!!

I recommend this for those people who craves rebirth novels but hates drama. <<less
6 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
LIght Novel San
LIght Novel San rated it
The Prince’s Loyal Lover
June 2, 2018
Status: c2
This is so effim cuuutteeeee!!!!

The MC is a shou and when he found the person who will take his virginity... it turns out that the other person is also the same sa him! A total bottom! So what will happen if the both of them are shous? Still roll on the bed? Nope! They decided to become buddies!

Then the MC transmigrated to the novel he was reading... the catch? He became the GONG/SEME! What should he do now if his lover is also a shou? Will he take the role... more>> of the the being the top or..... <<less
6 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
LIght Novel San
LIght Novel San rated it
Mochiron, Ishary艒seiky奴 Itashimasu!
October 26, 2017
Status: c22
The story itself is indeed refreshing. If you want to change yer pace then it is better to read this story. The ambiance is funny and can change into a light pace. The characters' personalities are cute (well, except Lamore and Yuri...I think that was her name?)

... more>>
Spoiler

The story is not transmigration or reincarnation but about the ultimate 'prophecy' that the wet nurse of the prince had written as a story that is popular to commoners. That wet nurse is an employee of our very own MC.

The MC or Yulias only likes money (she caught it because of his family also love money), she does not care or perhaps only thinks money and that is the reason why she agreed to the Proposal of the Marquis because they are below them (Earl) but in truth, they are wealthier than them and that is the reason of the engagement. The Marquis' son, Lamore... how do I type this? Yup, he has a pit on his brain. He chose an ex-commoner that has only been expose to the society and trying-hard-to-be-aristocrat (Yuri?) than a pure bred young lady that is so damn wealthy and also wise and witty (namely Yulias) In short, he chose a copper instead of a gold. He is truly an idiot because their family are already declining and he wants to annul their engagement that cost a consolation fee in return.

When Yulias doesn't need him anymore (she doesn't need him at all anyway and only need his title for exporting goods) she and his father, schemed about her marriage that whoever cheats must pay the consolation fee. Yulias befriended the Prince and helps him to getaway with the girl that tries to be the heroine of the ultimate 'prophecy'. Fortunately, Yulias is the (more or less) owner of the 'prophecy' that is why she has the knowledge when will Yuri strikes.

[collapse]

Anyway, Yulias is a daughter of an Earl but they are entitled as a rich aristocrat.

I loooovvveeeeee the story!!!!!

I recommend this to anyone who wants a change on his/her pace. <<less
6 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
LIght Novel San
Oh my God! Its so damn hilarious!!! The way she commented to something is really funny.

I don't feel that she's cruel enough to think of her remarks she's just the epitome of indifference. And, what's wrong for a girl 'eating and running'? These days many males are doing it so why can't girls?

Her remarks like: "Gimme your youthful recipe before you die", "If he wants to harm me then he鈥檒l have to get past my 鈥渓ove squad protection detail鈥 first" is really endearing to me.

Her dream scenario one gave me... more>> a good laugh.

She also realized how hard it is to pick up girls into applying it on picking up the innocent first target. Lastly, I feel sorry to the innocent virgin boys in the village. I also feel sorry to Uncle Liu for being called 'crook' by her.

It's a good novel. Recommended馃憦馃憦馃憦馃憦馃憦 <<less
4 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
LIght Novel San
LIght Novel San rated it
City of Endless Rain
March 20, 2018
Status: Completed
Its so damn f*cking creepy as hell!!! It is a dark story and it really suited the tag, 'Psychological'.

It left me scared, happy, fear, curiosity... all in all it is mixed emotion.

It made sad that Jake was gone and I don't know who shall I pity, the ML or the MC.

... more>> 'CITY OF ENDLESS RAIN'

Now I know why is it the title! Gosh when I connected it with the events it made me really scared to death!

So f*cking creepy and dark but its really worth reading. I will never ever read a story that contains Psychological and Supernatural. Those novels will surely kill me from heartache and heart attack.

f*ck!!! THE STORY IS SOOOO F**KINNGGGG SSCCCAARRYYY!!! TTHHHEEE. AUUTTHHOOORRR MMMUUUSSSTTT BBBBEEEE FEEELLIIINNNGGG CCCCRRAAAAZZYYYY WWWHHHEENNNN S/HE WWWRROOOTTTEEE TTTHHHIIISSS!!! THIS FREAKING KILLING ME!!! I'M GOING INSANE BECAUSE OF THIS NOVEL!!! <<less
4 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
LIght Novel San
LIght Novel San rated it
Love Me Again
January 7, 2018
Status: Completed
The story is very satisfying and I love how their relationship is like S&M.

The novel started it on how she loathed him and how she fell in love. Well, I think the reason why she probably fell in love is because of the scene where he always cry in her bed when she died, that scene that always relapse when she always sees him is probably the factor why she fell in love and greatly contribute to the story. If not explained well then that could lead to pity. Gread... more>> Job. <<less
4 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
LIght Novel San
LIght Novel San rated it
Quickly Wear the Face of the Devil
May 14, 2018
Status: Completed
The story is really addicting because of the following factors:

  • The first completed BL that I have ever read.
  • The MC is really adorable and super smart (well, of course! That's to be expected of a hacker)
  • He can do everything but not that OP because je's super OP but not to that extent that will make you cringe just the moderate one
  • No f*cking drama (Thank God!). If there is, its not irritating and annoying.
  • The ML is yandere about the MC
  • The MC uses his brain to exploit the ML aheemmm
  • The ML is an animal in heat, a pervert.....
  • The ML is the typical super ML that could rival an emperor
There are only 2 things that tha I am dissatisfied with

  • When the ML is in love with an Omega and when the real Orr Assai is. So stupidly in love with who*e and for making The MC jealous
  • I'm REALLY dissatisfied with the reality arc or the last arc because first, the end of the arc seems a little bit forced or because its treated as if it was the same with different worlds and I thought the reality arc would be more elaborate that the rest because diuhhh its where the ML comes to life. Second, its the end of the novel. Well, I'm really irritated while typing this because of the latter reason..
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
LIght Novel San
LIght Novel San rated it
Kill the Lights
March 28, 2018
Status: Completed
Honestly, I f*cking love the story. That's it! Its not annoying or too fluffy, just right.

The MC is not dumb and the ML is not a bastard. Their interaction is normal and it sometimes show some comedic undertone. The TL is pretty hilarious because of how it describes the situation.

Maybe my only complain is that its too f*cking short! And in that short f*cking cool chapters it unlocks the past between the leads. I love how straight the uke is and how the ML treats the MC as his god... more>> (but desires him *ahem* sexually).

P.S This is my selfish complain because I am thirsty for more chapters. You can ignore this.

My other little complain is that there is no other interactions. It just between 8 people or 10? It has little interaction, seriously. And I want to see how will the MC conquer (not conquer maybe just the people love him not because he saved Noah but because of his reborn personality and skills to act) the entertainment industry and erase his tainted reputation and how will he build his coffee shop (in the making----in his pretty tiny cool head). <<less
2 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report