Report Review
11 Reviews


KingLycan
KingLycan rated it
God Of Soul System
March 10, 2018
Status: Completed
I have to say it's a good novel. I have completed it, and am still thinking or re-reading this novel again.

It starts with MC in one piece world, when he reaches the peak of OP World he decides to go to Shinigami World but is weak so is forced to go to Naruto world. There he train in chakra, grows to the peak of naruto world and goes to Shinigami World. He again trains to he peak.

So it's a Nice novel to read for those of Naruto, One piece, ... more>> and Bleach loving people and I recommend it. There are some plot Mismatch but it still have logic in it. <<less
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
KingLycan
KingLycan rated it
Way of the Devil
January 14, 2018
Status: c141
I have been following this novel for quite some time now, and I have to say it has always exceeded my expectations.

MC and his growth is shown properly I have to thank both author and Translator for that.

MC knows when to stay low key and when he should show himself. He knows his flaws and isn't over smart or over confident.

There are some coincidences but mostly, there are for certain reasons and causes for those action. It has a certain flow to its story and isn't like few novel's where... more>> a single enemy death or greed brings a whole clan of enemy for MC.

I have to say this is one of the best work out there and I Personally strongly recommend this for you guys. It's getting more and more interesting as it is progressing. <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
KingLycan
KingLycan rated it
Unfathomable Doomsday
January 8, 2018
Status: c19
Interesting concept. What you are doing to other if is reversed what happens? MC only wants destruction due to humans deeds, as they could not accept other intelligent being other than them. So they killed them giving them the term "Monsters " so MC wish to make humans Monster and see how they handle it.....

Haha 4.5 starts rated here. only wished they translated more chapters.

Update-

I have to agree this novel is a masterpiece. MC is dark Villain but still it's make you fall in love with this Novel. It focuses... more>> on dark side of the world but still show the light side sometimes. The people who forgets what they are facing in the Dark and what the so called monster are.... I really can't explain it properly so read yourself. <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
KingLycan
KingLycan rated it
Great Doctor Ling Ran
March 22, 2019
Status: --
I like this Novel, and appreciate the Author and Translator hard work on Medical term which are mostly correct to a certain extend. As far as I have read, the Novel is within the realm of possibility, while only System is op.

The character and world is based on a real life, along with rules that are being followed.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
KingLycan
KingLycan rated it
Hail the King
February 24, 2019
Status: c555
Let me give you a small rundown on what happens throughout thr whole story. So a bit of Spoilers.

MC is born as a king in a small kingdom which is currently in attack, and he with his Golden fingers grows stronger and kill his enemy.

At this time a Single 3 Star Warrior is treated with respect but in the next few chapters after MC grows strong they will not me mentioned again.

... more>> His subject/people are also genius who can grow strong as fast as him.

His wife is one of the most beautiful women with a pure soul.

And other bullsh*t, the whole story is about MC who is said to be reasonable but is in truth a Ba####d and a unrealistic guy. He could have solved many problem easily but NO he has to be a person who can bend, He fight everyone and kill most of other people who look or try to get what he has.

The whole world is stupid, with most are ignorant of their surroundings.
The story is super slow and it takes 50 chapter in the first chapter fighting a villain that will be killed in 1 chapter in the end.

Only reason this story isn't on 0 Star ranking is due to the Translations, as people reading this story will fall in the imagination.

........

What irritating is MC can grow strong many time easily but don't care and is almost killed many times, the enemy who tried to kill him the the past will be super weak in few dozen chapters after he trains for other strong opponent.

He can easily battle other opponent but he makes repetitive mistake and angers other opponent which will make him in risk of dying and in the end barely survives. And in a few chapter after training the opponent is super weak, and then he with his Face angers another strong opponent.

Yes whole story is similar and is ok for few chapter but will get boring after few chapters.
My conclusion-

0 Star for creativity.

0 Star for MC intelligence.

3 Star for World development.

2 Star for everyone else <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
KingLycan
KingLycan rated it
Green Skin
February 1, 2018
Status: c74
3 stars rating from me. It's not particularly interesting or with any new concept.

MC dies and is reborn as a GOBLIN in the same time as he was called to this world. 10 years of knowledge he starts on his journey. This story have neither interesting points not any disappointing points, except few new concept it's all like the other.

If you're searching for a OP MC, Adventures Novel, Smart MC, then it's not you're cup of tea.

But if you're searching for a smooth and natural growth of a character who... more>> is not super smart nor is a idiot, who is born from human and want to live back in human city again. MC kills human but wont eat them, He wants to grow stronger and have a Anti-Hero personality. If you like this kind of story then you should try this. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
KingLycan
KingLycan rated it
In Different World with Naruto System
January 29, 2018
Status: Completed
I have completed it and have to say it not exactly a logical or intelligence needed work. There are time when the schemes are clear as day and MC still need to think for few chapters before he realize the reason and scheme.

... more>>
Spoiler

He creates Akatsuki organization but their only purpose is because MC felt like it. It it MC is strong as God and they are weaker following his footsteps.

[collapse]

I have to say it just a fun read, so I have given it 2 stars of it wasn't I really would consider 0 stars if possible. As for why
Spoiler

1. MC wants to return back to earth leaving his dream of being a Ninja for his parents, why because he think they will be sad... Dau of course they will be sad losing their son.... Ok it's being a good son so it seem legit.

2. At the end he need to return home he fights with demon empress for 3 of 3000 weapons he needed to return home.... Yes You heard it right the empress only have 3 of 3000 weapons (every realm has a single weapon and there are 3000 realm) needed for him to go home, so let talk about there battle now, at the near end of his battle what does he do...... Just thinking about it gives me cancer. He uses Sharingan and makes the moon in infinite tsukuyomi hypnotize everyone in all 3000 realm and gets the treasure he need.... f**k

3. He could Cleary have kept the weapons so he could return back as he took few people with him and they might want to return back home but no, he wants the weapons to return.

4. 100, 000 years Demon Empress fights 100, 000 years killing millions people to return back earth where she lived for 20 years.... Now that's f**ked up logic.

[collapse]

Still it's just a fun read so you can try it, there is no need to use brain it it as all thing and concept are no existence and few scheme which may seem profound are like a cat in the dress of a lion. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
KingLycan
KingLycan rated it
Hokage: Ryo’s Path
April 15, 2019
Status: --
Similar to other naruto FanFiction in Novelupdates this one goes in the same direction.

My get reborn, gets stronger and walla it ends in a completely useless way.

While there are In the middle and late section and ending of story making it at least a bit interesting, the starting is written as if Author has only read or know about Naruto through other source, instead of researching it himself. The whole idea he takes are from hypothesis, rather than actual facts.

Still if the starting and ending was a bit better, I... more>> would have given it 4 -4.5 stars, but due to not having it 3 star is my final review. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
KingLycan
KingLycan rated it
The Strongest Hokage
March 12, 2018
Status: Completed
It's a good story to read. There are not many plot holes, and logic in the story seems passable. Still I had fun reading it, and would recommend to try it.

One Piece part was fun but seems totally unnecessary considering the story line, still thanks for the novel.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
KingLycan
KingLycan rated it
Dungeon Hunter
January 14, 2018
Status: c197
Devils creates a game where he puts the top or high ranking demons of demon world to compete. MC is a Earl raked demon which is the lowest rank demon in the summoned rank in it.

MC travels back in time after dying where he was just beginning the game. It starts with MC know what he should have done in his last past and his mistakes in his past life.

I really wanted some time to drop this novel as it was too self centred with only MC believing his power... more>> and seeing other as weak due to him after travelling from time. It later changed as MC see light and his mistakes in both past and present.

The reason for the bad reputation of this novel is due to MC skipping many plot and twist which he should have kept but he just skipped it. The character in the Novel strength is not shown properly. Other than that it is not a bad novel. I would recommend you people at least try it. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
KingLycan
KingLycan rated it
Everyone Else is a Returnee
February 6, 2018
Status: Completed
Every thing about this novel is a masterpiece, be it's characters or story. Even though there are many Wtf moments it's makes this Novel more interesting.

MC is overpowered comparing to people in his level. The only thing irritating me is Exp need to Lvl up. MC can kill lvl 4 being in his lvl 3 stage due to him being overpowered due to blessing, items and skills but other can't lvl up like him, Why? They are not so overpowered...I really hope there is a way to Lvl up other... more>> than killing being for Exp or the whole world should have practically no 4th lvl being with them or 1/2 maximum and those 4th class being killing billions and trillions lifes to lvl up to 4th stage. MC kills literally thousands of 4th class monster in 3th stage before he is going to Lvl up 4th himself. It's really f**ked up logic. With here and there logic which is better of dead it's not a bad novel to read.

4 starts from me and a recommendation to at least try this novel before giving it's review.

ABOVE REVIEW IS MINE WHEN I WAS IN CHAPTER 173.

There were times when I nearly dropped this novel due to some reason but am glad I completed it. It really is a great novel and would like to thanks both Translator and Author for this great work.

I really enjoyed it and would really recommend you people to try it.

9/10 prediction you do of MC behaviour is this novel will incorrect as there is so much twist and circle in this novel, I have to say there are some but very few plot holes in this novel. I recommend this novel to everyone. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report