Report Review
9 Reviews


KingCahir
KingCahir rated it
The Nine Cauldrons
May 24, 2016
Status: c129
Oh wow where should I start........ First this is not a store for closed minded people and people who do not appreciate good store tell. First you do not start off in the new world right away and on Earth for the 1st book. This is very important because we get to know the MC in more depth and not over time when the store is going. We get to know his powers and why he does thing different in the new world and not goes along with the norm.... more>> If you have read any of IET work before then you know family is going to play a big role in to this and that the MC does thing is a more rational way and not on emotion. <<less
16 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
KingCahir
KingCahir rated it
The Desolate Era
June 7, 2016
Status: v14c1
Honestly if you read anything from IET then you know what your getting yourself into. The store is great, tho it get a little to fast and not CD, but that does not take away from the store, at the same time CD was 18 books this is double that so I kind of understand. Anyways great store, great fight scene and great vileness.
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
KingCahir
KingCahir rated it
Tales of the Reincarnated Lord
September 17, 2017
Status: c262
First and foremost this story is not for people who do not like a slow start. Yes the main character is reincarnated in a medieval setting but does not start implementing everything at one time which is good, second the author takes his time to develop each character third this is kind of my issue is that he doesn't have strong female leads but they are if you strong female characters and intelligent once at that. The best thing that I do like about this story is that the character... more>> is 100% apart of that time and his characteristic confirms that ideology of that time and he does not want to implement ideologies of where he came from. The only thing I do not like about the story whatsoever is the historical episodes about his future life, which takes away from the story, it would have been better if the author kept it as a surprise going forward in the story and not telling us up front <<less
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
KingCahir
KingCahir rated it
Otherworldly Evil Monarch
May 18, 2016
Status: v2c13
I have read until chapter 113 or v2c13, and I got to say this is one of my favorite. The store is good, the translation is good, the characters are good and you can see that the author is butting a lot of work on it just from setting up the layout off the store, Yes it might take a while for a story to get going per say, but I like how we get to see the MC deal with the world as he just got there and need... more>> time to understand his surrounding a lot better. Also there are not a lot of fights because the MC is not a fighter but an assassin and only know how to kill <<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
KingCahir
KingCahir rated it
Emperor’s Domination
September 23, 2016
Status: c201
Okay people will say this the MC is a know it all and is OP and so on. But one thing you have to keep in mind is that the MC has been a live for more than Millions of years, so yes he know a lot of secret and he know short cut to grow his power, because at the end of the day information is power, and no one can say other wise. Second a lot of people Underestimated because he has trash like talent, which you should... more>> keep in mind that he trained people over his life who had trash like talent to become the most powerful people in the world, so even though he has trash talent does not make him week, if the master make all his disciples the strongest in the world, what make you say that the master is week. Last it is a slow start because the story need to lay its roots. <<less
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
KingCahir
KingCahir rated it
Wicked Soldier King
May 12, 2016
Status: --
I really like this story and I recommend everyone to read it, one of the best thing about this store is how powerful this MC is but no matter what he always gets trolled by his kid and she always setting him up with woman and selling him out if there is money to make. The store is well written, great action and great comedy. Honestly I don't know why this is not ranked in the top 50
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
KingCahir
KingCahir rated it
Shadow Hack
March 4, 2018
Status: c152
Honesty don't understand why people are giving it a bad rating when they're still reading it. Yes sometime just story is kind of rushed but the same time it is organized. And yes it doesn't have to make sense in terms of science or physics because this is fiction
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
KingCahir
KingCahir rated it
Tales of Demons and Gods
February 19, 2016
Status: --
5/5

Okay if your here for the harem, then I recommend you leave.

This is actually a decent novel where you have OP MC, actually a good plot, store and romance and this novel has it well and I mean WELL balanced

I also like how the MC uses his knowledge from his past life to help him out in problems that he is facing and not like other novels where you have a plot twixt out of god knows where to solve there problem. Yes the MC power up a little... more>> to fast, but one must understand that he was the strongest Demon Spiritualist in his past life, that stood at the pinnacle of the martial world. So he would have many ways to power himself up in the fast way possible. For the other characters in this novel we do have character development on a lot of them but at the same time I feel that for some characters he just rushed into them. But overall one of the best novel in character development

Great fights, great comedy, good follow up plots and a good climax, honestly great on everything and like I said at begin a very well balanced story <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
KingCahir
KingCahir rated it
Ancient Strengthening Technique
February 19, 2016
Status: --
4/5
So I only read till the last chapter (22) and the store so far is kind of slow, I see where the author is trying to do and build up his MC and his power and how he get them, I also now he does not want him to become way OP at one time, even though he kind of is as of right now for his current age level. But if you like a story that in for the long run then look no more, also try to... more>> give a story a chance till chapter 50 if it does not catch your intersect by then, then it not a story for you. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report