Report Review
10 Reviews


Kanna Kamui
Kanna Kamui rated it
Isaac
May 26, 2019
Status: c35
This novel is currently my new favorite because it has cool/ruthless/funny MC/Side Char and a very immersive storyline. Overall is just a perfect novel for people like me who already read tons of novels with different genres. I recommend this novel to everyone 100 %.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Kanna Kamui
Kanna Kamui
Divine Beast Adventures
April 5, 2019
Status: c86
The first 80 chapters are a bit bland to me, its inferior to Monster Pet Evolution but it gets better after that specially with
Spoiler

the MC's pet monkey archer. So I recommend this to everyone specially to those people who is tired of Dark/Xianxia novel and wants to have something refreshing to read. 5/5 stars.

[collapse]
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Kanna Kamui
Kanna Kamui rated it
Gourmet of Another World
September 12, 2017
Status: c116
I'm into slice of life - cooking - isekai genre right now so this novel is currently one of the best for me . Funny MC and side characters so I recommend this to anyone who wants to read some light hearted story
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Kanna Kamui
Kanna Kamui rated it
Virtual World: Peerless White Emperor
July 21, 2019
Status: c590
5/5 A very balance comedy, action, and a bit of drama. I recommend this to everyone who's tired of typical xianxia/wuxia novels. This novel is very light and enjoyable so please give it a try guys <3.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Kanna Kamui
Kanna Kamui
Man Huang Feng Bao
January 10, 2019
Status: c214
I managed to read till chapter 214 of this novel unfortunately I have to say that this novel is not very good maybe because I already read ED " emperor's domination " first but the MC is supposed to be the strongest being in the past that he could cover the heavens with his hand but after rebirth he actually just acts like spoiled annoying young master and worst of all he doesn't kill anyone even if that person plots/schemed on him for so many times already. Sigh, so if... more>> you are expecting something cool like " Li Qiye " from ED then you'll be very disappointed just like me. I am talking about secret realm arc btw. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Kanna Kamui
Kanna Kamui rated it
Why Did You Summon Me?
August 18, 2019
Status: c421
I like the beginning of this novel then it gets weird because of the gentlemen/perverts friends of the MC but no worries guys since it gets so much better starting from chapter 300. I'm currently at chapter 421 right now so I recommend this novel for you 5/5 so please give it a try guys :D.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Kanna Kamui
Kanna Kamui rated it
Soul of Searing Steel
August 3, 2019
Status: c239
Aside from the first 100 chapters being weird and confusing this novel actually gets better around chapter 110 or so. It has a very similar setting as Experimental Log of the Crazy Lich the only difference is that the MC Joshua is a brute and loves to battle very much. I also love how the author gives the readers small hints before unveiling the major plots of the story so it doesn't makes you think the author is just pulling sh*ts out of his ass and stuff. Anyways I recommend... more>> this novel to everyone who wants to take a break from your usual xianxia/wuxia kinds of novel. 5/5 for sure ♥. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Kanna Kamui
Kanna Kamui rated it
A Madman Who Sells Normality
July 5, 2019
Status: epilogue
Well its horror/thriller so of course its an interesting read 5/5 stars for me.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Kanna Kamui
Kanna Kamui rated it
I Have a Manor in the Post-apocalyptic Era
May 2, 2019
Status: c50
This novel is so good it is on par with Reverend Insanity imo so I don't really understand about the 1 star ratings that its getting🤔 🤔 🤔. A small advice if you don't like cruel/ruthless MC then don't bother reading this novel but if you like dark theme novels like me then I recommend this to you 100 % 🤗🤗🤗.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Kanna Kamui
Kanna Kamui
The World Online
January 6, 2018
Status: c157
Great novel with no annoying arc/plot and last but not the least it has super fast translation with good quality so 5/5 for me. Give it a try guys you might love it cause its really different that the usual VR novels out there.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report