Report Review
9 Reviews


Kagamiya
Kagamiya rated it
Garudeina Oukoku Koukoku Ki
July 20, 2016
Status: --
It's premise is all and good. But from first chapter until now, it seems like I read a summary or overview. And I hate the MC's pacifist and the renowned Japanese perverted act like act cutesy all of sudden, oh God it is annoying. Also, the reaction of the character is too forced and illogical. The story is getting boring too.
37 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Kagamiya
Kagamiya rated it
Kyuuketsu Hime wa Barairo no Yume o Miru
August 5, 2016
Status: v3c9
Actually, this novel has a great potential. But ruined by poor development of story flow. The character reactions seem like forced and shallow. It is your typical JP Novel with "pacifist and ero" character also the line like "onee-sama" this, "act cutesy" that, "waifu" this, "onii-chan" that and etc, sh*t. In the end I fast-scrolled but there's no development nor any improvement, so I decided to lump this novel in my "trash" list after I can not tolerate the character anymore.
20 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Kagamiya
Kagamiya
Favored Intelligent Concubine
February 5, 2017
Status: c27
Basically it is about an obnoxious girl being transported to another dimension. I don't know just which part of the MC that is being intelligent. If solving an elementary class riddles means being intelligent, then I don't know what is the meaning of Idiots. Trust me, this MC is stupidly annoying, ignorant, obnoxious and loved to bring calamity on her being.
17 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Kagamiya
Kagamiya rated it
Undead
March 22, 2018
Status: c6
Omegaverse! Zombies apocalypse! Action packed novel, and strong uke. What more would you ask?

Good and realistic plots, not some of those unrealistically zombie apocalypse!au bl novel In which they focus on the fluffy and romance, this novel is almost encompassing and exploiting it's potential to the fullest.

My verdict for this novel is "You must read".
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Kagamiya
Kagamiya rated it
Mr. Dior
April 24, 2018
Status: c2 part2
To all and singular

Whereas We are pleased that this novel is getting translated, whereas this novel is funny and cute, therefore we out of our will recommend for Our fellow reader to read and give 5 star for it's worth.
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Kagamiya
Kagamiya rated it
Chronicles of Primordial Wars
October 22, 2016
Status: c79
Interesting and exciting. It is about a boy who was transported back to prehistoric land, where savage and humanity is coexisting each other. Don't expect any of romance, harem or some sh*t like that, because in this world survival to the fittest is a top priority than that farce. The MC's character is not bad, sensible, and cool-headed. Nothing like your general Xuanhuan like "trash, trash bin, some sh*t" line you would found in those novel.

I, hereby recommend you to read this novel.
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Kagamiya
Kagamiya rated it
Common Sense of a Duke’s Daughter
July 20, 2016
Status: v2c43
All in all it is a good novel, with fresh idea and plot about social-politic and economy, not so cliche romance and enjoyable MC. But the most disappointing about this novel is the writing style that makes reader sometimes got confused, and there are too much skipping in it that the novel's potential cannot brought out.
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Kagamiya
Kagamiya rated it
The Legendary Master’s Wife
July 15, 2016
Status: c145
The story is great, and doesn't contain "many" cliche that we usually found in typical Chinese novel like, the main character goes Gung-ho OP sh*t suddenly, Survival of The Fittest slogan everywhere and bla... bla... etc. The main point of the novel is good written, the story flow is not too fast but not slow, lovable MC, and even though this is a romance novel with Yaoi at that, it does not forget the aspect of Xuanhuan genre itself.

Therefore, the five star rating it get is not unreasonable. Hence, I... more>> recommend you to read this piece of novel. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Kagamiya
Kagamiya rated it
My Daoist Life
October 24, 2016
Status: c46
You could say that this is an anticlimax for generic xianxia trash you found on the side of road.

The story is about a boy who is self-taught on cultivation.

It is the adventures of his life. Mostly about mundane things that should be boring but somehow, I found it pleasant and calming to read. This is such an amazing story! And it is very cute too! Give it a try, you will love it. I'm glad I did. Thanks to the author, all the translators/editors and everyone else related, otherwise we... more>> probably would never have had a chance to read this. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report