Report Review
14 Reviews


Jwel
Jwel rated it
The Perfect Destiny
May 29, 2019
Status: Completed
At first, I'm hesitant about this novel but as I reach the ending everything makes sense. It is funny, hilarious, most endings are sad in ML's perspective.

When I reached the chapter about MC's "supposed to be dream life", it made me cry.

It is also the first time MC cried and showed his true feelings.

... more>> MC and System's interaction is

hilarious and sarcastic but there is a deep understanding between these two.

As you read the later chapters, you will noticed that ML is one person all through out. There are hints about his identity but every thing was cleared in the real world. MC realize that ML is a transmigrator like himself but didn't know the identity to ML's dismay.

Why MC acts like this with the system?

Spoiler

MC is an orphan but an optimistic, intelligent and a quiet person in real world. He isn't a perverted person cause in reality he died as a virgin and only love one person. The reason why he acted like a ret*rd with the system was because on the first world, he treated the people there as real people and got emotional. It collapsed the world. System advised him to treat the worlds like a game. Thus, changing MC's mindset and stopped being serious.

[collapse]

Who is the ML?

Spoiler

ML is the person MC loved in the real world. MC didn't know that ML love him and that he followed him when he died.

MC's job was to change the FL's fate and make them happy but ML's job was to make MC happy.

ML followed MC from first world till the end. MC fell inlove with him on the first world and made it collapsed. ML's system reprimand him cause MC should not be willing and should not fall in love with him. ML was punished by losing his memories about the other worlds except the first world. He was also not allowed to die immediately after MC died. He needs to stay in the world for few years alone.

ML is not happy that he has to force MC since he love MC but when he saw a "dialog bubble" above MC's head, he could see what MC thinks he knew MC is willing lol.

[collapse]

Some funny extra's

Spoiler

    • There is an extra where System visit earth
      in the real world as a child, MC cant stop himself pampering the system with food till he got diarrhea
    • Another extra was when MC ask ML which world he like, ML said he didn't like any cause everyone thinks he's a rapist.
    • there is also an extra on what ML thinks on the previous worlds. Well, most he was dismayed that his beloved MC only thinks of him as a "massage stick".
      He also doesnt know what to feel when MC died peacefully holding the jade d*ldo box.

      He was worried that he wasnt able to satisfy MC lol. He also have a complicated feelings when MC was his son and saw that above MC's head

      full of spongebob

      [collapse]
<<less
17 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jwel
Jwel rated it
After Being Transported into a Book, I Adopted the Villain
July 9, 2019
Status: Completed
Nice story! The love of ML to MC is cute, and pure. Even if he is possessive, he never force his feelings to MC.

... more>>
Spoiler

they only did it after 4 years cause the ML is scared to hurt MC

[collapse]

MC is very normal and doesn't have special ability nor a golden finger as a transmigrator. He is sweet and caring person.

Sad part of the story

Spoiler

MC was starting to vanish cause he deviate from the plot that affects some people. It is sad that people starts to forget about him and was scared that ML will also forget him. But ML promised that he wont. To avoid being wiped out MC have to hide in a temple so the plot would go back to its own path. When MC got back the company was bankrupt caused by the ML.

[collapse]
<<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jwel
Jwel rated it
Rebirth of a Movie Star
April 6, 2019
Status: Completed
I like the story. Their relationship isnt instant. At first people may think that it is like friends with benefits but it improves later on.

The ML's child is so cute and this little kid contributes a lot to the growth of their relationship.

The MC is so mature that even if he heard lots of negative comments regarding ML he communicates to him properly.

ML is also caring, protective and posessive lover.

There are some scenes I like.

... more>>
Spoiler

ML's child talks about marriage and wants to marry MC. Its funny that ML got jealous.

MC was attending an awarding ceremony. When the announcement of best actor was revealed at the same time he receive a call that ML got an accident abroad. He left immediately without getting the award.

When MC was shooting the kissing scene ML came and got annoyed. He left and waited in MC's dressing room. MC went to him and apologizes. ML said he understand but still cant help getting angry about it. ML wants to kiss but MC refused. He said he need to wash his mouth. ML said it is to disinfect but MC said he doesnt want to pass the kiss to ML (indirect kiss lol both are posessive) at the end MC went out of the room with swollen lips haha

[collapse]

It is worth reading. I still follow the translation cause there are parts hard to understand thru MTL <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jwel
Jwel rated it
Holding On to My Man
January 16, 2019
Status: Completed
I love it!!

The first thing I love about this was the ML only love one person.

... more>>
Spoiler

The master is the ML, he always send a piece of him in every arc and they always fell inlove with MC

[collapse]

The MC is cold and unfeeling but after few arc he started to feel so he started to chase the ML which is cute. At the near end you will find out why the MC is heartless and why the master choose him.

This is definitely worth reading. Im still following the translation even though I finished it by mtling. <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jwel
Jwel rated it
Number One Lazy Merchant of the Beast World
June 29, 2019
Status: Completed
A cute little leopard MC, a possesive ML, a protective robot housekeeper/father made this novel fluffy and lovely.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jwel
Jwel rated it
The Life After Marrying My Sworn Enemy
February 10, 2019
Status: Completed
Nice story I just hope it is longer.

The MC is such a selfless person who will do anything for his family though they are not related by blood. I feel sad for him since he is working as a slave but deep inside he is such a confident person. ML is a tsundre. At first I dont like him but he has reasons for hating the MC.

... more>>
Spoiler

ML liked MC since MC is in junior high, then confessed in highschool but was rejected. It hurts ML so much but what he his is angry cause MC forgot about him

[collapse]

Im happy about the ending though I hope there are more MC and ML moments than drama. I also hope there is an extra story for the cousin.

Spoiler

I feel sad for the cousin cause his father never loved him. I hope he will get a happy ending with his friend who loved him for a long time

[collapse]
<<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jwel
Jwel rated it
My Wife is Straight
May 13, 2019
Status: Completed
What an adorable short novel.

ML was a doting husband

MC is adorable *cough straight wifey :D
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jwel
Jwel rated it
Xia Niangniang
April 19, 2019
Status: Completed
When I read it somewhere I didn't know it is tragic. I gave 4 stars cause I hate tragic story but I honestly like the MC and side characters. I just don't like how it ended. I just feel that the MC deserves better.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jwel
Jwel rated it
Love Stops Rumours
January 16, 2019
Status: Completed
love it!!

The story is funny, cute and adorable. The MC is hilarious and totally misunderstood lol.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jwel
Jwel rated it
God Level Summoner
January 16, 2019
Status: c231
As a gamer, I totally love it. I could imagine the game while reading. The MC and ML are both adorable. ML liked MC for a long time and never give up even after their communication decreased. The side couples are also cute and cannot help to cheer for them.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jwel
Jwel rated it
Marshal, Please Calm Down
April 19, 2019
Status: Completed
I like the story, Their spirit beast are so cute!

MC and ML are both OP but its ok I really enjoyed it.

0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jwel
Jwel rated it
Demon King’s Political Marriage
January 16, 2019
Status: Completed
I love the story. At first my impression on ML is not good but once you read the story behind his hatred and what happened before war, you will love him. He acts like a bastard infront of the fedaration but it is just to fool them. He is a nice guy with a broken heart. He only love one person that is why his behavior with the MC is complicated but it will be better, I dont want to give a spolier. Dont worry he never like Ouyang :p

The... more>> MC is really good, I love his attitude and his righteousness. He is not a damsel in distress.

I really enjoyed the story on how earth was abandoned. I cried couple of times in this novel. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jwel
Jwel rated it
Mo Flower
October 4, 2018
Status: Completed
A very refreshing story. The ML really dotes to his lover. Their relationship is cute and adorable. Im happy at the ending.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jwel
Jwel rated it
Quickly Wear the Face of the Devil
September 26, 2018
Status: Completed
The novel is great. I totally love it. The MC and ML are lovable.

The MC travels in different stories/arc, his goal was to change the ending of his character as retaliation to the "God" who imprison him in the system. During his travel he met the ML who became his "Immortal Lover". The love between these two are adorable.

The arcs are wonderful there are heartbreaking ending. I want to re-read it again.

Thank Keztranslations for translating this wonderful novel.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report