Report Review
17 Reviews


JinVodka
This is quite a good novel besides those people who judge it for not fully understanding.

Rebirth novels showing forgiveness is only a few and this is only one the novel that I read so far.

Rather than the MC killing the ML, she was able to change him when his younger for the better.

... more>> It's a good change since most villains have a reason why they become bad and they only need someone to guide them for betterment. I really like villains with sad backstory since they have a reason.

Don't listen to those people who label MC as Stockholm syndrome since they don't understand the full meaning of it. Please google it, study psychology... Don't use words you don't even fully understand. <<less
19 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
JinVodka
JinVodka rated it
Praise the Orc!
June 19, 2017
Status: c8
A good new addition to VRMMO genre... Plus, it is pick by goddess Turtle!!

The story is quite different cause of the MC where he is a retired soldier (YAY no highschoolers!) MC goal is not similar to most Korean MC with money grubber (cause of Weed sensation). Rather is just an overprotective siscon lol.

It is excellent read cause it not a copy to LMS like *cough cough ark. The story is unique and then rather game depended it displayed a world with VRMMO that has lot of possibilities in story.... more>> There is also psychological aspect (my faves) that represents a person with PSTD and how he cope with it using the game. It has a nice new aspect in VRMMO world using assimilation or how you're into the world.

Still at 8 chapters but It updates frequently so waiting if it keep up the good vibes

EDIT: DAMN IT"S TOO GOOD!! JUST READ IT!!

Want to see a person immerse in a world so beautiful all NPS seems alive. ORC are the MANLINESS BEINGS EVER MADE!!! BUL'TAR!!! A story with all rollercoster feelings, that shows what TRUE is HONOR!! <<less
16 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
JinVodka
JinVodka rated it
The Legendary Moonlight Sculptor
July 1, 2016
Status: v39c9
Superb, Excellent and Amazing work!!!

This novel pretty much suit my needs and doesn't bore me. It always excite me when Weed is in major battle and always amazingly surprising me.

There is no unnecessary romance, the cliche drama romance between many girls chasing the MC? bored with that. Some women might show interest with Weed but his not dense and knows it but don't want it cause its expensive. Sometimes fast pace romance destroy stories so I like the pace in this novel.

Plus, this not only focus with the MC. I... more>> enjoy reading about several players reacts about Weed and the players who will have a role on Weed adventure. There is a lot of comedy that always make me giggle.

This story is new and fresh for me. From the all novels I read this is the only the one that doesn't bore me and cringe. But if you don't like greedy characters and like goody two shoes then just move along... <<less
14 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
JinVodka
JinVodka rated it
Doomed to be Cannon Fodder
July 6, 2017
Status: c83
I totally love this novel and anticipated the next chapter everyday...

A transmigration story with no OP power. FMC is a modern woman and is likable, sensible, talented botanist and is so adorable. The ML is funny and different cause his not those usual black bellied ice block. Recommended this story for the comedy and the fan-comments it entails.

Just read it I recommend you will enjoy and have laugh in the side story comments made by readers..
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
JinVodka
50/50 whether I enjoy the first 3 arcs since the story has nice moments but there is a lot of plot holes. The MC is badass and likable due to her personality. But I could see a lot of plot holes from her action making her a bit like a mary sue. Not only that but the romance has not much substance since ML is said to the same person in every arc but quite unbelievable due to different personality.

I would like continue but the system seems a bit stupid... more>> for me. Unreasonable cheat out of nowhere, plot armors, and confusing ML.

I read the spoilers and decided to drop it, since there is never really plot progress and the ending seems abrupt as the people said. <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
JinVodka
I was reluctant in reading this cause it has no illustration and with some very weak reviews. But totally happy to read (๑ˇεˇ๑) •*¨*•.¸¸♪ No regrets~ I always like romance with a male lead _ (:3 」∠) _

I’ll miss my dose of Kyle and Angelica best otp ♡ (灬˘╰╯˘) 乂 (˘╰╯˘灬) ♡

If you are tired about harem and dense MC, I recommended this to read but there is no action here.

... more>> It much different to typical VN games genre novels and unique. Many seems to dislike it but I LOVE IT!!!!!

Totally enjoyed this "much love, too sweet, so diabetes" (ノ◕ヮ◕) ノ*:・゚✧

I recommended to prepare insulin♡... <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
JinVodka
I want to say that it's good but it kinda disappointed me. What do I expect? It's a beta jp male protag who have no balls... Well, I know that the MC is an awkward one but still... Just do it! It's exhausting reading this when their relationship doesn't progress at all, I'm like reading a shoujo manga which at least has drama and interesting Side Chara. This one introduces girls similar cliche harem works... Rather than some good lighthearted romance, I'm tortured to read a 'romance novel' with the... more>> main heroine but introduces other girls.

If you are tired of beta jp males, don't read this save yourself from disappoint. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
JinVodka
JinVodka rated it
God of Crime
June 6, 2017
Status: c94
This is a nice new genre in addition to the quite popular "going past to the time" Korean novels. It's highly recommended to read as new breath from all the other genre where we have person relive his life in an interesting way. The writing style in the first chapter in interestingly and intriguing

Here we have an MC waiting for his death sentence for the crimes he was false accused with.

This novel has a goal set, so you will know where the plot is going and it won't go boring... more>> cause there is the intriguing mystery feel with it. Afterall stories without goal seems boring for some people.

The first part seems interesting and fun for me discovering his unique skills. But for some people, they might find the story boring and underestimate the MC cause his not OP.

Don't expect sudden OP MC nor Smart at level of Light. After all the MC was a dropout and framed convict so there will be character development for the MC as the time goes you just have to wait. This is not about MC going back in time to become OP cause his knowledge of the future. Hell I can't even remember well what happened about the past events. Readers seems high exception that his OP cause he went back in time geez. Plus, this story interest me cause MC is fully know his capabilities and is finding ways to grow. His also family man who treasures his family which I like to read about.

It is also interesting what kind of crime skills he will get and how will he use it. He will encounter enemies similar to Batman or Detective Conan.

The only of-putting is when the police called him God of Crime out of nowhere. Maybe because Korean/Chinese like to call skilled people God? But he will have a more suitable nickname at 80+ch.

The MC is more like an anti-hero/vigilante than a criminal. Many readers question why the novel thinks his criminal and dislike him. I also think his a bit of a criminal cause of skills and disregard to the law similar to a vigilante. But aren't vigilante considered criminals to the police so people shouldn't fush over it and enjoy the show.

So if you really like Batman and Detective Conan, you would enjoy reading this novel.

In my opinion it's 10/10 for me for the uniqueness uses of game skills. 10/10 panties stolen. 10/10 thrilling scenes. 10/10 dose of justice. 10/10 badness of almost Red Hood level. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
JinVodka
The story gives make me disgust it so much...

The female lead is too naive and is prone to harassment cause she's pretty

The male lead is black bellied and his personality disgust me that he only sees the female lead as a s*xual release. He is only after her because of lust there is no love.

... more>> The son is the only one ok here, but the unbelievable part is that his smart and already have a business at a young age.

The male lead fiance is such a bitch and it's unbelievable that are her vile actions are still not unknown.

And personally I prefer the female lead to the second lead but I know this novel will fail me <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
JinVodka
JinVodka rated it
The Destruction of a Triad Boss Trilogy
October 23, 2016
Status: c5
♡ (灬˘╰╯˘) 乂 (˘╰╯˘灬) ♡ a good and funny short story. It's sweet and cute that would no left hanging. The story has satisfying end and has really made me enjoyed. ヽ (≧Д≦) ノ
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
JinVodka
JinVodka rated it
Common Sense of a Duke’s Daughter
June 29, 2018
Status: c120
I really like the story about this since I can how dedicated the author is in creating every character. They all feel like a human to me and the writing is easily readable. Not only that but I found it nice to see the MC having a maid who looks after her. The romance is slow but I like how it builds up and how it progresses. The drama is good and got hit by feels. I also recommended the manga since it is a nice artstyle~

10/10 I sleep late... more>> to catch up even I have a job tomorrow lol <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
JinVodka
JinVodka rated it
Breakers
June 6, 2017
Status: c213
It a bit interesting but not to my league. I found the MC a bit lack in personality department where the side kick seems to be over glorified by the author. The set-up seems interesting enough and it's only become interesting for me

as the story goes. It a bit similar to shounen genre that it's bland and lack to wow appeal for me. It' good to read but not the type that would excite.

Plus, I found the green wind so annoying as she tryhard to sticks to the MC (like... more>> notice me senpai level). Other characters are interesting and not bland like other novels which is good. The characters and the world is the thing which is interesting. But there is too many question need to be answers. The world has a nice build up but lacks the fighting badness department.

I guess I think is just OK for me but not the type that I would reread for many times that I needed to turn it to PDF to read offline. It's a ok read to past time. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
JinVodka
JinVodka rated it
Seijo-sama ni Nante, Watashimasen!
October 23, 2016
Status: c1
Funny short story. On note made you realise there are weird otome game in japan (ノ-_-) ノ~┻━┻
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
JinVodka
JinVodka rated it
Really, Really Miss You
October 23, 2016
Status: Completed
♡ (灬˘╰╯˘) 乂 (˘╰╯˘灬) ♡ pretty awesome love story with nice spacing. The male MC is the boss and the girl MC is so cute. Pretty good of you like diabetes (*≧∀≦*)
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
JinVodka
JinVodka rated it
Dungeon Defense
September 5, 2016
Status: v3c1
The story is exciting and it feel like a roller coaster of feeling. The MC is quite fun and his antics are enjoying even if it has dark hero. He is a not your typical anti-hero.

I would say he is the type manipulative type of hero who takes people as pawn. He is twisted and evil so this story is not for the kind heart because of his past he became clever but broken human.

Well they say ignorance is a bliss because the more you become aware the more twisted... more>> you become. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
JinVodka
JinVodka
Transmigrator Meets Reincarnator
March 22, 2019
Status: c642
The start is good but I really don't like the Male lead attitude so I'm dropping. It was understable that male lead is a bit mean on the start of the story cause he has a reason. Besides the female lead find ways to counter it which was fun. Sadly as they finally clsoe together. Male lead started to turn into a pervert who have no consideration to the female lead.

Saitama reviews have better explanation for this problem...

I'll dropping this sadly
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
JinVodka
JinVodka
The Bathroom Goddess
October 23, 2016
Status: Completed
Spoiler

(*≧∀≦*) Interesting and funny story with plot twist. It fun to see how each stuff she get will lead to a new story. Has good ending but I would like some romance hehehehe _ (´ ω `_) ⌒) _

[collapse]
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report