Report Review
Report Reason:
11 Reviews


Jezvee
Jezvee rated it
Dragon Maken War
March 29, 2017
Status: c66
I really like the concept of this story. An OP hero who wakes up with most of his powers gone, etc, basically regaining his power again (while fighting enemies). The story is pretty slow right now. I like the MC and the fact that he doesn't become instantly OP again after he wakes up. I love how everyone is so puzzled by the fact that he's so skilled but weak (he lost most of his physical strength/spirit order and needs time to build it back up). I really like his... more>> flashbacks and I'm dying for more because the current plot is slow. I'm also looking forward to seeing everyone's reactions to his identity (when/if that happens). There's no romance right now, and I would be okay if it continued that way, but apparently there's a love interest later on. <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jezvee
Jezvee rated it
Dominion’s End
March 29, 2017
Status: v2 extra
I usually don't like Apocalypse novels but I really like this one. I love the MC, she/he is totally relatable and the interactions with the MC's new body's family is really funny. The MC's new family are basically super models with OP powers and the MC knows it, it makes for some funny commentary (especially with the MC's brother). I also like how the MC's new body has a really attractive face, and having been average looking in her past life, the MC tries to take full advantage of it.... more>> I think the author is doing a great job with the plot, and I like the fact that although the MC knows the future some of it is changing compared to what happened in her previous life. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jezvee
Jezvee rated it
Assassin Farmer
March 29, 2017
Status: c16
Cute story so far. It's a bit slow right now but that's how I expected it to be. The main male lead is such a tsundere lol. I really like the MC as welll. I'm interested in how their romance will go.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jezvee
Jezvee rated it
Wangye’s Maid is the Sect Leader
October 8, 2017
Status: c10
You might have to turn off your brain to read this one. During the first few chapters until the MC got knocked up I couldn't stop thinking that she was an idiot. When her father was introduced, I understood how she ended up with so few brain cells. I'm not a fan of her son (he's a spoiled brat) and the ML too. Although the MC is an idiot, I can't help feeling bad for her because of how the rest of the characters treat her.

I would recommend this to... more>> anyone who just wants a quick read and doesn't want to embark on a journey to read a masterpiece (because this is far from it). I didn't think too much of the "comedy" but apparently some people thought it was hilarious according to the comments. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jezvee
Jezvee
History’s Number 1 Founder
March 29, 2017
Status: c107
I find the fact that the MC basically takes in MCs of other popular CNs as disciples hilarious. The novel has great plot, characters, comedy and makes you wish for more (too bad no new translated chapters have been released in a while). The MC is also very likable, at least in the way he BS out of every situation. The novel has a bit of a game element aspect to it because of the quests and items, but it's a nice change from the "adventuring and finding a load... more>> of treasures" compared to other novels. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jezvee
Jezvee rated it
Disgraced Consort
March 29, 2017
Status: c29
I'm really liking the MC so far. In fact out of all the novels I read about females in Historical Times I think she is one of my favourite. I have no idea who the main love interest is, and from the comments in the translated chapters many others have no idea either. Right now I assume that the main love interest is the emperor she is currently with in the translated chapters and I have to say I have mixed feelings about him. The readers aren't really told much... more>> about him, and when there are scenes with him sometimes he's like a completely different person than he was before (so much so that readers speculate if he has a twin or something). <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jezvee
The MC is very naive and tragic. I really hated how she dealt with all the bs happening to her at the beginning, but it was refreshing when she stood up for herself later on. After that I started to like her more because she wasn't completely a little kitten hiding like earlier chapters. Her children and her female friend are my favourite characters. The biggest weakness is the main male lead. In my opinion he's not likable at all. He black mails the MC and rapes her. He's very... more>> petty and use to getting what he wants. There's another male character who I think is perfect for the MC and is everything she deserves after what she's been through. Too bad we all know she's not going to end up with him. Overall the story is pretty linear and basic, but still keeps you engaged. The must frustrating parts are the characters. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jezvee
I like the story so far. I have mixed feelings about the MC. She is suppose to have been a badass in her past life, but from her interactions with the main male MC so far she doesn't seem like it... I do like the fact that she was reincarnated as a baby and her animal powers. Right now I'm more interested in the MC's current body's background than her romance with the male lead.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jezvee
Jezvee rated it
Akuyaku Reijo Ni Koi Wo Shite
March 29, 2017
Status: c41
I really love this. Although this has an Otome Game tag on it, it's completely different. It gives off the same vibe as Akuyaku Tensei Dakedo Doush*te Kou Natta (Eliza). It's not really full or fluff like other Otome game novels, it's darker and the characters are more logical (although I wouldn't necessarily agree with the MC's action I can at least understand why he did them). The MC is also a badass but from the current translated chapters you can see that he still has a lot to learn... more>> as well. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jezvee
Jezvee rated it
Dragon Life
March 29, 2017
Status: c42
The story has a lot of fluff and I like the MC. I like novels with female MCs that aren't human and this is one of the better one. I like the MC's interactions with the male lead, it's so cute. It's a fun read that you don't have to over think about. I also don't think the MC is dense, rather just when she notices something that would be troublesome or she doesn't want to believe she just ignores it.

I also really like when she goes badass dragon mode.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jezvee
Jezvee
Douluo Dalu
March 29, 2017
Status: c270
One of the better CN I have read. Most novels the MCs are said to be geniuses but in reality it's only when it comes to cultivation speed and they're dumb f**ks. In Douluo Dalu the MC is an actual genius, he's talented in everything (cultivation, battle tactics, poisons, weapons, and knowledge), it's almost cheat. A good chuck of the series is basically the MC growing up. The MC and his friends battling together (especially during the tournament arc) was very good. I felt that he became too OP a... more>> little too fast afterwards, but it was due to a series of events (tragedies, battles, etc). The only thing I don't like about the series is the romance. Sometimes I wish series like these had no romance. It basically had the same problem as IET novels did. I couldn't care less for the love interest and I wish the MC could just move on. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report