Report Review
8 Reviews


Jayen
Jayen rated it
Remarried Empress
June 13, 2019
Status: c4
In the first chapters it shows that the MC is calm logical person. Who doesn't make decisions based on her feelings like hatred and jealousy.

... more>>
Spoiler

so the MC empress maybe doesn't know she likes the emperor? Anyway the emperor is a bastard and one of those tropes ML that would do stupid things for love to prove their 'powerful' or maybe because they became stupid falling in love ugh

[collapse]

She thinks of the emperor as her friend and quite dissapointed on how the emperor disclosed the topic regarding the slave.

I like how she looks pitiful and emperor seems like a bastard

. I'm excited on the future chapters on how the story will flow.

I'm waiting on what will be the emperor's reaction when he knows that she will be remarry! Will he be dissapointed? Jealous?

Or relieve?

Hmmm <<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jayen
Jayen rated it
Why Are You Doing This, Duke?
June 18, 2019
Status: --
I'm reading the manhwa of this its good!

The MC is an unwanted child.

So this ML came to execute all of them. And was about to execute the MC but MC doesn't want to die and accidentally done some "magic" that makes the ML fall inlove with her instead!

... more>> What's the good part of this story is when the magic weakens! And the MC loving the ml. Ugh.

Its so sad when she feels that he just love her because of the magic but she can't do anything about it because she had to survive 😭😭. I want more of this.

And the ML is cold blooded so whenever the magic weakens his attitude really changes! From loving to scary 😂 <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jayen
Jayen rated it
Reincarnation – Lord is Extremely Hardcore
May 9, 2019
Status: c133
I don't really know how to review and my grammar is not correct so I'm gonna apologize for that.

This is the first novel I read that has a psycho MC and I like it alot.

The MC when she reborn became a psycho because

... more>>
Spoiler

she got kidnap instead of her brothers coz she save them and she wasn't the only one who got kidnap there are many other girls but they suffer worst fate than her. She wants justice for them but since the mastermind is someone influencial the girls didn't get their justice. So that's why she became a good psycho lol

[collapse]

Spoiler

Normal people would fall inlove with her but psychos would want to kill her and make her a masterpiece.

[collapse]

The romance between the MC and ML will be so adorable and cute! The MC will be so so so shameless and always makes the ML blush. It's soooo cute I promiseee.

I stop reading because I'm reading thru Google Translate that makes my head hurts that's why I'm gonna wait for translation. Good luck in translating!! <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jayen
Jayen rated it
I Tamed a Tyrant and Ran Away
May 19, 2019
Status: c2
OMG!! I'm so happy that this is being translated. I've read the promotional manga. I'm really excited reading this.

Spoiler

I didn't expect that she really literally became a sword.

[collapse]

I was expecting it to be a chill rom com or something lol. But I wasn't dissapointed.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jayen
Jayen rated it
Princess Medical Doctor
May 6, 2019
Status: c124
This novel has slow burn romance so you might get irritated on when can they just KISS EACH OTHER or somethin'.

The slowburn romance is the good point on this novel. I like how I read the natural flow of romance sipping out bit by bit and not over flawing you.

If you like reading ML AND FL falling in love in at first sight then this is not for you.

... more>>
Spoiler

It just kind of sad how ML don't trust FL like at all. Even though she's very good and obedient to him. She just want to the ML but ML doesn't believe him at FIRST. But knows that she will not do things unreasonably

[collapse]
<<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jayen
Jayen rated it
NPC Survival Guide
June 17, 2019
Status: --
Its so hilarious lol. The villains do things according to the plot and also makes sure that they wouldn't damage the hero/heroine too much. Lmao.

Its funny how they will explain things like ' To alert the hero he made sure to make a sound before attacking ' so that they will not inflict damage on the hero lol and when the hero attacks back they would praise 'good job!' lol. So I'm here thinking that maybe that's why bunch of cannon fooders are stupid because they do things according to... more>> script. 😂 Anyway it's so funny you will love the villains, I find them cute. Lol <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jayen
Jayen rated it
Our Binding Love: My Gentle Tyrant
May 3, 2019
Status: c8
The story is interesting especially how the MC is hesistating whether she will kill the ML or not, which shows that she is a person with conscience and moral.

I really like this kind of story. Absolutely looking forward on this novel.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Jayen
Jayen rated it
The Probability I Can Kill My Wife Without Being Found Out
May 4, 2019
Status: Completed
I don't want to read the alternate story because I really cried on this one and I don't want to cry like a river if I read the other one.

For a short oneshot story to make me cry this hard means It is really good.

I don't really know how to write a review lol sooooo.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report