Report Review
10 Reviews


Hmntlzn
Hmntlzn rated it
Number One Zombie Wife
July 5, 2018
Status: Completed
5 Stars for Apocalypse 'Danmei' Novel. Why dont you try to read this one? >.<

MC and ML really likeable, so sweet, enemy at first, PDA later... Its funny to see MC acting cute to ML at the time of his pregnancy -Actually MC didnt know that he got pregnant, more like hes in denial-

... more>>
Spoiler

Baby Mu why r u so adorable? *come give me a kiss and hug*

Spoiler

A bout the villain... The 'Real' Zombie King (Mu Yifan in the novel) did not die, he was reborn like our ML with different body.

[collapse]
[collapse]

About the plot, you dont have to worry. it'll gave you satisfying plot, misteries and a surprise, especially around MC and ML. <<less
15 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hmntlzn
Hmntlzn rated it
Love Stops Rumours
November 27, 2018
Status: Completed
Satisfying...

This novel really short and funny...

If you want something to read in your free time just try this one.

Actually I'm disappointed with the author!!! I mean just one scene is NOT enough T.T
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hmntlzn
Hmntlzn rated it
The Scum Shou’s Survival Guide
November 12, 2018
Status: Completed
What can I say?

I hate this story but I love it more... Just why in the end of the arc always make me cry like a baby?

Spoiler

It's not harem but 1v1 with HE

[collapse]

This story a little bit similar to need to propose seven man what to do. So MC just acting to complete all his mission. But My heart

(I feel bad for all the ML)

And sometimes I'll laugh for the interaction between MC and The system

-MC can make the system (and us) speechless...
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hmntlzn
Hmntlzn rated it
Rebirth of the Wolfish Silkpants Bottom
May 23, 2018
Status: c112
Cute. Sweet. Fluffy. Moe.

Shu Ning (MC) is a naughty kid, and Big Bro just never stop to pamper and 'eat' him in every chance.

I have a lot of nosebleed after reading this novel.

... more>> If you like a fluffy, cute story I recommend you to read this novel. Not all of the it is fluffy because MC will have his 'counterattack/revenge?' to his 'enemies his ex too' after his rebirth. Really wolf in sheep's clothing.

I give it 4.5 star for the cute and s*xy scene >.< kudos for the author and team translator. <<less
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hmntlzn
Hmntlzn rated it
Bringing the Nation’s Husband Home
March 24, 2018
Status: Completed
I hate this series but I love it. I love it more when I finish reading the whole novel!

I have to admit that its a torture when I start reading this novel -like this-> (┛◉Д◉) ┛彡┻━┻

The drama, misunderstanding, the villain and the the main/side characters will anger you to death -jk

.

I believe that you'll find it lovely, sweet, and make you "awwww" later... it happend almost at the end of the story haha

... more>>
Spoiler

Maybe you dont really like this kind of novel *check the tag* but Its worth reading... Just endure reading this novel until chap 600.

[collapse]
<<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hmntlzn
Hmntlzn rated it
Quickly Wear the Face of the Devil
April 13, 2018
Status: Completed
One of My fav BL Novel. Very satisfied after reading the whole novel. This novel really interesting even if you read this novel many times. MC and ML interaction full of sugar, so sweet, cute and s*xy :>

I Recommend this novel!
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hmntlzn
Hmntlzn rated it
Rebirth: How a Loser Became a Prince Charming
October 23, 2017
Status: c230
At first this novel is pretty boring and I keep reading until the last update and its worth to read.

The story will get better and better until I cant get enough of it. I think this kind of story will attract female readers than the male readers.

I dont know what to say... just TRY to read this novel for your free time. Enjoyable.

ps. ignore my broken engrishu
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hmntlzn
Hmntlzn rated it
Why Not Soar Your Majesty
April 15, 2018
Status: c43.1
You know what? I can laugh when I read this novel because sometime I can't understand Chinese joke T.T

MC so funny and shameless... She's not kind/rightful girl (?). And Their dirty jokes is the best mwahaha :D

ML is not cold type Handsome Male lead. He's kinda sweet. I like it when he start teasing MC.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hmntlzn
Hmntlzn rated it
Cannon Fodder Counterattack System
April 25, 2018
Status: Completed
I'm hooked. Just like QWTFOTD this story is good. Kudos for the author and translator :'D

Even the ML is not really a real person like FOD.. Yup

We can see our MC chasing his lover in every world and otherwise. (They have some connection)

... more>>
Spoiler

even a tree can become a Male God!!! And our ML is not really male protagonist in each world/dimension. There is a lot of cute scene, tease and s*xy scenes *I'm drooling xxxtimes

[collapse]

After reading this novel, I really want to plant a big and beautiful tree in my garden haha <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hmntlzn
I havn't finish reading the whole novel. But I like the story...

Spoiler

Still I didnt like the first arc. When ML kidnapped our MC and then rap* him. Its close to yandere ML for me TT. TT -And I dont know why I'm so addicted reading this novel beside FOD. And the second arc about Magic when our MC cute little cat (?) and ML is our MC's master

[collapse]

and I'm going to read the next chapter. I'll leave my review here :>
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report