Report Review
61 Reviews


Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
Starting from Zero
August 21, 2017
Status: c28
The MC is a son of chaebol, richer than a king, a beauty beyond a man, a heart purer than a fool. When people got buried by crowd of people, he swam on top of people. When he got no money left, the NPC will lend it. When he embark on a journey, the first city he found is the "lost city". When he hit a tree, the firehell wood will drop (super rare drop). When his sword broke because he is a blacksmith who dont know how to repair,... more>> the dungeon guard will lend him the quest sword reward.

This is a story about the man who Fight from zero to hero. Oopss! I mean its a story about a child who born to be the strongest without a fight. I want to give vote 0, but the MC is so damn lucky that the system misclick it into 4. You know what I mean when you read this. <<less
28 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
Dark Blood Age
November 14, 2017
Status: c170
I can see why this gem is underrated. The story is good, the only problem is the MC character. He always play safe and doesnt want to lead others. Too kind to his useless friend and family (burden in my opinion, until they die). I feel like im not in control of my own mans, eventhough im the strongest and richest.

Well, at least the threat to mankind is what makes this story keep challenging.
22 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
Way of the Devil
October 22, 2017
Status: c74
Way of the Devil? Nope. Its Cultivator Ghost Buster. The one and only, where cultivation novel tell about how they cultivate to fight ghost. The story behind every enemy has a horor background. Thumbs up for being different among others.
19 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
The Path Toward Heaven
May 16, 2018
Status: c162
Have you read manga "Noblesse"? This is the cultivation version of it. Love it.

The protagonist is the exact same character like MC in Noblese. But at least this one can talk more.
18 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
When A Mage Revolts
October 20, 2017
Status: c326
This is a hidden gem.. For those who give low vote, I believe it was because they cant accept the comedy inside mystery genre. Too much affected with magus and other mage novel, they expect a serious story. But here I am want to say, that this mage novel is more to my liking, and better than those magus thing.

First, the novel doesnt have romance yet (I hope there is later), and no harem (which is good). Without this 2 genre, the novel shine because of the mystery story it... more>> bring completely out of what reader would expect. It gives me the thrill of looking forward, and seek answer who and why.

The comedy is good in my opinion, although the fast changing scene is slightly confusing sometime. I really recommend you guys to read this until chapter 100, because most of mystery in the begining unfold by then and the new chapter of mystery begin.

Even after 300 chapter, the hype didnt slow down, and the story become more interesting. Our MC become more OP but his enemy is OP in its own way as well. Currently MC is building his own mercenary group into a new level. Happy to know that the chapters translated in godspeed. <<less
14 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
Mystical Journey
January 11, 2018
Status: c87
This is a hidden gem, the MC is mature and not falling in the abyss of lust despite all the harem surround him. The story also really progressing well from slice of life into more on fighting wuxia in modern day.

The MC focus on a big picture instead of fulfilling his relatives' demands. This make all those early chapter about slice of life sounds just like a background for MC to shine more at later chapters.
12 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
Limitless Sword God
November 11, 2016
Status: c205
Spoiler

I have to say that I was expecting a good moment when Su Yun make his enemies And fiance regret, but only to find a better flow of story and harem relations. Forget about his fiance, the way this Su Yun become like superhero who remain lowkey and consider weak actually using mask to become batman is really interesting. Not all his enemies has to die, especially when they know how to back out.
His harem is interesting, im more into the one he raped. But Qing Er is also a good choice. I feel bad for the third elder though after being reject by MC. She is not smart enough to be on par with MC. But with these 3 girl, the harem turn out to be very refreshing.

I also want to point out that the summary should tell reader that MC actually not wasting 15 years being useless drunkard. He is actually become a spirit doctor and demon array master. So after rebirth, he can now build strength. Guys this novel is not worse than TDG and any other rebirth novel.

[collapse]
12 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
The Amber Sword
June 4, 2016
Status: v2c40
One of the best Novel out there. The MC is mature and wise. One of the best respect I had for MC is that he is not wasting his time for putting revenge on his old friend, when he has the chance to. His objective is more important that he even prefer to hide all his own achievements. Unlike other Chinese novel story that aim to put their own clan on TOP and seeking revenge. Fumu~
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
Broken-Winged Angel
December 28, 2017
Status: c29
If you like to watch japan porn, you will enjoy this. Putting MC in the position of victim has its own appeal to some fetish. Because I have seen life worse than MC had and how society works, I believe the MC is still quite fortunate. Some who disagree and seek a perfect happy MC please find other novel.

In my opinion, the twin has every right to abuse her because they also offer their finance. I know I am a kind of person who is willing to sell my soul... more>> for money. But with this fact, I know the twins are not 100% bad people. If I were MC, I will demand them to give me more freedom and give them reasons logically. If they dont listen, lets suicide together. Lol. So far, the MC doesnt dare to reason with them due to his fear from their first crime. I guess MC is not smart enough, she has money, she can even buy lubricants and aphrodiastic to make their intercourse less pain if she can expect it unavoidable.

If I have 2 waifus who are like them, I will be happy being ravaged by them. Even if its 2 hubby, I bet woman is willing. <<less
10 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
Divine Throne of Primordial Blood
June 5, 2017
Status: c32
So far so good. The MC is good, the plot is good. If it goes the path of clan building or army building, along with money grubber attitude, then it will be perfect. I really wish to see a kind of World of Cultivation.
10 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
The Strongest Legend of Dragon Ball
March 8, 2018
Status: c72
I enjoy it so far.. If only the MC is more mature, it would be better.. I dont get why MC has so much love for saiyan species. If I were him, let them die, they just brute. Save your family, and select few friends is enough. Power in DBZ is determined by OP individual, not by number of people.
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
Golden Time (JungYong)
February 15, 2018
Status: c10
This one has potential. Its a drama about genius doctor climbing his great career, twisted with transmigration novelty. I can see how this novel will make a hit after 100+ chapters, if the MC stay mature on its right path. Expect to see more!
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
Dungeon Hunter
November 20, 2016
Status: c158
The best time travel of game setting among reincarnator, doom lord, and king of battlefield. I dont know why people think that the story is linear, where actually every turn create a new whole situation. Some subordinate dies, but some old character still remain. The demons faction that get disadvantage keeps changing, in recent 120 chapters, the MC even have to start over. I like how MC keep giving hope for humans and keep increasing his dungeon power. I admit that the novel failed to express the combat details or... more>> disturbing fact of how evil human are like the other similar novel. But some people may prefer this less disturbing novel and value how main story progress quickly. Great, and worth to read! <<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
I Am Supreme
July 28, 2017
Status: c94
I dont understand how the negative vote has happen here. I shall say that the comedy in this story is very good. Although the inteligence and reasoning have many holes, but I still consider them passable.

Now I believe to make this story someone less mysterious or confusing, I shall spoiled a bit of information.

... more>>
Spoiler

There is nine supreme, I consider them as avatar, who can control fire, earth, wind, and water. Wait, they are only 4? The rest is the additional cheats. Lol. The interesting thing here is that those supreme are chosen and the only ones who can manifest power of nature. Thats why they are very powerful like a mage on battlefield when army still only fight with sword and arrow.

The story plot is the nine supremes are fallen into trap because of traitor and only the ninth supreme remain. From the begininng of story, he already hide his identity as a young master Yun for 3 years to recuperate from his injury. From chapters 1-50, the MC has awakening his ability as beastmaster and win a lot of gambling to gather allies. From 51-90, the MC found a few traitors and win the war with new ability of other avatars. Yes, the nine supremes power can be access by himself, as each supreme left behind their will and cultivation at their tomb. This place only accessable by chosen one of course.

The interesting part of this novel is the comedy, the plot, and how MC will fulfill his brothers' will which will lead to harem.

The only downside is how all his plan, reasons, skills, cultivation level is kinda too good to be true, into a fact 'MC is always right, and always win'. For example his father in name, marquis Yun is an expert of ninth level, one of the strongest in land, yet he doesnt want to put him into the team. However he disagree how his brother's father who is one of the strongest expert, go alone roaming the lands to seek revenge. He regrets such an expert doesnt want to work together, on the other expert, he reject an expert because he is not trustworthy. While there is an expert that less powerful and less thrustworthy in his home he employed (one who his treasures are he stole).

[collapse]
<<less
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
Quickly Wear the Face of the Devil
December 30, 2017
Status: v6
I admit this is good. The world keep changing and fast pace. So it skip the most boring detail you find in many novel. But, its gay world. So sometime, I kind of imagine the MC is cute loli to compansate it.
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
Strongest Abandoned Son
March 22, 2017
Status: c35
Looking forward for more. The protagonist is wise and I like the plot of godly medical doctor. Anyway, the MC used by girls because he needs money and remind him of his past. And its ok, since those girls at least not evil, unlike all other boys there.
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
I Got Reincarnated And Mistaken As A Genius?
July 3, 2016
Status: c4
The scheme of the story is the one that I really like. It remind me of Death Flag, Blacksmith, Overlord, Death March, Legendary Moonlight where the MC is oblivious about how amazing he did to its surrounding. We Need More Chapters!
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
The Strongest System
January 7, 2018
Status: c160
This.. The story plot is full of parody, the fillers is a lot, the fighting is shameless, but who cares! The most important thing is that it makes me laugh! The comedy here is superb!

The MC is scheming and shameless but he is a family man. So readers still can stand on his side.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
Legend of Legends
May 26, 2018
Status: c64
I understand about the underrated reviews, at first I assume the MC is like a power in a shadow, but at later chapter, it prove that he is dense and stupid. Like CLE9595 review, MC cant give reasons why he has to hide his power. Fine he did hide his power, but he forget to hide his magic equipment, is that make any sense? He even show off this equip as family heirloom and take a shoot at advertising movie... fck, do you think you can lie to hide it... more>> from kid as its a common candy, when all people can identified it and want to buy from you for million dolars? Not only that, he even got tracked by 2 spys, but he just let them go. What a joke.

Spoiler

He hide his power and like to be eyed by a lot of people. He also let a killer run away just because he doesnt want kill human, while on the other world he saw and kill hundreds like crazy. He also promise one babe who sell milk to dating her from early chapter, but until many weeks, she just gone without a tail just like she doesnt exist to begin with.

[collapse]

If only this MC is smarter, I definetely put this one as one of the best. because the idea of the apocalypse into moba game world is very fresh, and the rest of story is good, I still give 5 to compansate the bad reviews. <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hitexh
Hitexh rated it
Godly Student
May 18, 2018
Status: c8
Well.. This is a fanservice novel.. An old 1.000 years cultivator transmigrate into a 18 year young master. The first few days he go out, he want to kiss a woman. The next day, He make beauty pills. The next day, He give her family a daughter in law. I believe, in his 1.000 years cultivation, all he did is making babies everywhere filling up all the jiang hu as his descendants fighting each others also for woman. This old cultivator cant earn my respect, even evil sect cant contain... more>> his lust, but Im aware some people still like this kind of novel. <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
1 2 3 4