Report Review
13 Reviews


Hasenpfote
Hasenpfote rated it
The Novel’s Extra
January 10, 2019
Status: c143
Pretty cool in the beginning but after the first 100 of chapters it got pretty stale and boring. There are a lot of events but it feels extremely rushed and almost nothing got explained yet. You cant just hold the carrot stick in front of us without ever giving anything.
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hasenpfote
Hasenpfote rated it
Still, Wait For Me
August 31, 2017
Status: c126
Oh wow this is really great. Its a school life novel, love interests and the MC is really intelligent and uses a lot of the memories he has from his past life. Not nearly enough to get extremely rich yet though.

It also gives you this fluffy feeling while also being serious and I binge read 32 chapters already today.

Edit: nvm, I dropped it.
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hasenpfote
This is literally just an info dump. The author should learn how to convey information without blatantly explaining it. There needs to be a bit of mystery and the reader doesnt need to know everything from the beginning. The storyline in the description sounds fine but the first 5 chapters are literally info dump instead of action. Plus they are really short.

If you have nothing better to read, go for it.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hasenpfote
Hasenpfote rated it
Warm Place
November 2, 2018
Status: c29
I cant wait for the last chapter. This novel is not very long compared to the other stories on this site with their thousands of chapters but its enough to grip you to binge-read it. I read 29 chapters until deep into the night without the possibility of stopping until I had read all of the available chapters.

Thank you very much for translating this gem and if somebody is reading my comment. Do give this novel a try as the story and characters are really great!
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hasenpfote
Hasenpfote rated it
The Villainess Blooms
November 1, 2018
Status: c12
The premise was pretty cool but the author couldnt achieve much with it. I thank the translator for dedicating himself to translate all available chapters and the high translation quality.

I hereby drop this novel.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hasenpfote
Hasenpfote rated it
Akuyaku Reijou wa Danna-sama wo Yasesasetai
January 26, 2019
Status: c9
I really like the character interactions and the actions they take. Their talks are pretty interesting and funny as well. I cant wait for more chapters to be translated :)
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hasenpfote
Hasenpfote rated it
Shift! The Side-Character Heroine
December 30, 2018
Status: c58
The story is fairly decent and it makes one want to keep reading it. I have reached the point of boredom after 50 chapters though. The reasons are the following: The author fills each chapter with lots of useless information and we rarely get to really see our character or the thought processes etc. It feels like I m watching a puppet from third person doing random stuff. There also are a fair amount of grammatical mistakes, repetitions or „enlengthened" sentences. The author also repeatedly kissed up to Qidian in... more>> his chapters and also brought in references to other characters from animes, manga and novels. Some of which I have never heard of which obviously makes not a great read. Of course these parts were also horribly long and so I had to skip almost half a chapter because of such things.

Overall I dont think its a horrible read but it also feels like the author doesnt spend much time to think about their novel. Its definitely a good read if you have time to waste but if you want a read that makes you really feel or enjoy something while spending less amount of time this is not for you. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hasenpfote
Thanks for the translation my dude. This novel seems to be pretty good, but because of the many tiny grammar mistakes I cant bring myself to continue reading it. Especially the problems with missing words or the tenses, which are pretty basic things to know about. Do your best! :)
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hasenpfote
Hasenpfote rated it
Hero? I’ve Long Stopped Being One
August 30, 2018
Status: v1c1
It's really boring and even though it's supposed to make you laugh, it isn't able to do that. The story consists of repetitive conversations and it's extremely annoying to have a MC that doesn't do anything with his powers. The first chapter put me off and I should have stopped there as it only got worse in the next few ones.

Edit: The manga is really good so do check that out. (Hero? I Quit A Long Time Ago)
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hasenpfote
Hasenpfote rated it
The Taming of the Yandere
April 14, 2018
Status: v2c1 part1
Its a really great Novel and you should definitely give it a shot. The early chapters feel a bit lackluster but afterwards you will be able to really "dive" into the novel. Its very interesting.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hasenpfote
Hasenpfote rated it
The Spearmaster and the Black Cat
February 9, 2019
Status: c17
Too bad I read the reviews on the novel too late. The story can be summed up as infodump and I cant sleep and all of a sudden I can do it again. Oh no I have OP abilities, lets not use them because I m stupid.

Put your time into something else.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hasenpfote
Hasenpfote rated it
Swamp Girl!
May 27, 2018
Status: epilogue
This was a great read and it won't leave you disappointed if you are a fan of romance. Not every novel is capable of grasping your heart this well.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Hasenpfote
Hasenpfote rated it
Womanizing Mage
September 9, 2017
Status: c108
The novel was quite a good and lecherous read. Sometimes it was pretty funny, other times a tiny bit sad but nothing that would make your emotions roll. The worldbuilding is quite nice but its just your standard system that everyone knows about, basic elemental magic, qi, Elves, Beastmen etc. Etc.

You should still give it a read because I dont feel like my time was wasted and I enjoy reading this novel.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report