Report Review
25 Reviews


Gonzhilaz
What can I say. This is hentai.

I don't like NTR stories, but this one doesn't felt like NTR. It's like a p*mp selling his s**tty girlfriends. The s*xy scenes quite okay. But the story is awfull... I thought the MC would find a way to break the curse of the Dark Goddess, but he just accept the curse and infected his girlfriend with his curse.

Oh well... If you looking for some NTR... Might wanna try this... If not.. Dont bother f*p errr read this..
30 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Gonzhilaz
Gonzhilaz rated it
Mysterious Job Called Oda Nobunaga
September 30, 2017
Status: c4
Conquest, harem, OP Skillset ftom unique job Oda Nobunaga. What else... Japanese food in the another world? Slave? Japanese strategy? Politics?

Good idea but nothing new. Good to read but too many cliches.

Oh well, 3 stars is enough.
16 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Gonzhilaz
Gonzhilaz rated it
That Person. Later on…
September 9, 2017
Status: c151
Well... this is a fun story. Maybe not for you who like dark story that contains betrayal, murder, agony, torture... This is a simple story of a man who finally move on after the childhood friend that promise to marry him betray him and perhaps already make love with the hero.

This is a journey of a looser and becomes the hero of his own story. The MC is a looser at the beginning, and somehow he became OP MC. Even if he is too powerfull, he still have to... more>> face the childhood friend that betrays him.

Probably this based on the author personal experience. Dont get too serious about the story, in fact theres a lot of comedy in this story.

Well I too have a similar experience with the MC. But sadly, I didn't become OP. <<less
16 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Gonzhilaz
Really...I'm so ashamed for giving this LN lowest star but still finished reading it.

At first I enjoyed the world concept, the gods and heroes. But then...i personally doesnt like it. Well perhaps I'm the only one who hates the story even though I finished it.

It become so ridicolous when the Light God doesn't realize that she becomes double... why? Because human vessel couldn't contain God's soul completely. And the light God got her own darkside (Shadow). And the Dark God was so busy maintaining his harem. The Demon Kings? They... more>> doesn't deserve the title Demon King..

Spoiler

Don't read this... spoiler at the end

The Bad Gods suddenly become good Gods. Even the Earth God that supposed to die was alive in the black hole. The water God that was dirty been purified. And the heroes Fight the last boss with the help from the Gods and the Demon Kings.... ahhh

[collapse]

Well thats all folks <<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Gonzhilaz
Gonzhilaz rated it
Maou Gun Saikyou no Majutsushi wa Ningen datta
September 23, 2017
Status: c6
The story looks promising. The chapter is short, infact it's too short. But still, it was easy to read. Felt like Overlord but lighter.

The MC is OP because of his legendary equipment, but the MC is still unable too measure how powerfull he is.

There's not much I can say because the chapter is short and fast paced. I will rewrite my review after I read more chapters.
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Gonzhilaz
Yes... another too good MC (according to his partner, the MC heart is too pure for this world). As long as I read the raw. There's no harem. The MC is not that OP, the unique skills is just like a tutorial for character move list in a game. And that means he can quickly adapt to any weapon and some magic.

But the story was not that great. The battle scene was not that good either.. the author admits that he still learning to create a good battle scene.

Probably the... more>> story was not that great that the Translator stop TL'ing this WN. Perhaps theres another Traslator who willing to translate this WN. <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Gonzhilaz
Yup... The story is about rambling oldman that needs to explain on almost everything. On his diary. Like a log book. I just read this story just because the other WN/LN is on progress.

Most of the people here compare the oldman with Rudeus. I havent finished Rudeus's story so I can't compare this with that.

But yeah... If you like to read a story about a very detailed oldman, try this one. I personally lost interest in this. But still reading if there's no update on my favorite novels.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Gonzhilaz
Gonzhilaz rated it
Isekai Tensei no Boukensha
July 18, 2018
Status: prologue 1
Yes.. another story full of cliche. Its like reading The Man picked up by the gods... but the pet monsters is different. There's a slime, a silver wolf, baby dragon, an a talking carp.

While his power and skills were trained by his OP Parents and a Sage Grandfather... he conquer many hardships with his harem.

The story is good.. but there's nothing new. I would give 5 stars if the settings is not too cliche...

Read it if you have a lot of time...
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Gonzhilaz
Gonzhilaz rated it
Arafoo Kenja no Isekai Seikatsu Nikki
May 3, 2018
Status: prologue
Thank god someone TL'ing this series. A battle crazed ossan who wants to live ordinary live. He wants a slow life by farming. In this hectic world, this ossan would be known as the strongest Wiseman. He change the world concept of magic instantly with his gaming knowledge. As the world was so similar with the VRMMORPG that cost him his life. Met the battle junkie ossan, spartan training ossan, DT ossan, mad magic tools researcher, he farm mandragoras and raising fighting chickens (even adventurers started training with the chickens)...... more>> he is a crazy but childish sage with powers that can destroy a country.

Spoiler

he built a super lawnmower that flew and gone rampage around the world, saving many people who encounter the lawnmower...

[collapse]

... with his game skills, the strongest sage walks the path of farming..... no.. its not another farming story.

<<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Gonzhilaz
What else can I say? Only first arc was good. I thought the MC was smart enough... she got an amazing magic, gaming knowledge, little bit medical knowledge. But then the stories was not about her struggle to become a healer...

Then I just realized, this Novel just another easy to forget novel. The MC was surrounded by many beautiful old men... cute familiar winged dog, totally clueless. If anyone said that she's smart.. no. She had trouble with a noble but then she just walk around the town aimlessly... while... more>> the beautifull male guards says it was dangerous.

Enough ranting, read this if ya like cringe situations that you will found in many shoujo stories... to me.. the author wrote something that insult lots of good shoujo novels.. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Gonzhilaz
Just like others reviews... The MC is the worst part! But the author manage to bring us the most hated MC. We forgot that the MC was a NEET.

The MC is still a NEET and a coward. As we know that a NEET person doesn't have any motivation nor cares for others. A very selfish person indeed. Think only for himself (mostly)...

So here we are.. agreeing that the MC is a worst person ever depicted. Retarded logic, coward, no motivation at all except for his own benefits. Yet the people... more>> around him always praise him and glorifying (is this correct?) Him..

Jut read this when you got the time... me? Just spend the time reading it while waiting other novels got translated. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Gonzhilaz
Ok.. the MC and the gang is strolling around the world with Special Skill not a gift like summoned heroes. Killing thieves and bad people (according to the MC). Like most LN/WN where the MC who was living in a peacefull world easily accept slavery. The MC in this story is using slavery very well.

I say that this is degraded version of Death March... the author needs an OP MC with unquestionable act, loyalti until death, and lolis...

The author always reminds us that the MC is somehow doesnt felt anything... more>> when he kills, the MC is fine with killing and he will kill if theres any threat to his loli harem or slaves (that means shotas...).

So... is this good? I dunno... we may have a different taste afterall... me? Just read this to waste time... really...I'm wasting my time... <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Gonzhilaz
Gonzhilaz rated it
Kujonin
October 4, 2017
Status: c10
Quite interesting and funny. The MC is OP without battle skills, but he didn't always resort to violence. Well the MC is really mysterious, former pest control in the former world and now works as a pest control in another world. With his friends, he solve most problems in any country. Some review said the MC is just like any other OP MC, standard chick magnet. I havent found a slightest romance in here nor harem. The story is light, easy to read with a little slice of life. Doesn't... more>> took many details like Magi Craft Meister or Some novels that rambles with our world knowledge. For me, this is a fine LN.

I read the raws, the characters was loveable. The story flows was good enough. The translator was good enough. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Gonzhilaz
True to the title "the wrong way to use healing magic"... The MC is really using his rare healing magic in a way that differs from the standard healing magic. His character began to change after his training but the MC doesn't realize it yet. At first the MC always felt insecure and weak, he never realize how tough his training. He never realize he already become OP. But he had a strong will to help his friends the two heroes. He kept moving on just to prove that... more>> he wouldn't becomes the heroes burden. In fact, he doesn't even realize that he becoming a Monster just like his instructor.

Its quite funny story, the relationship with the heroes is fun to read (especially with the otaku senpai). MC's instructor is a yandere girl, she was a very strong person that everybody fears, including the demon clans. But theres so many cliche in the story, we could guess what would the MC do. The hints is always seen at the beginning of later arcs. At first the stories is unpredictable. Later on, you could guess very easily. But still, this was fun to read. I couldn't give 5 star because the plot was too predictable.

And yess, I read the raws. The translator did a great job for me. I'll wait untill they released more chapters. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Gonzhilaz
The MC is a girl right? She got brilliant mind, merchant skills, survival skills, trained by American Mercenaries, and try to save money so that she can have a relaxing life.

The MC is likeable indeed. But the story was too light. The author made the MC so lucky that everytime she brings a weird items, nobody dares to ask.

But, because I like to read this story...i forgave the author.

The story was fun to read, but sometimes too many monologue, but still quite easy to read. Unlike other isekai story... more>> (forgot the title) about a middle age guy that reincarnated and developed rubbers, that story got too many ramblings... felt so unreal. While this story felt real enough.

Read if you like the story.. thats all <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Gonzhilaz
Gonzhilaz rated it
Cook of the Mercenary Corp
October 8, 2017
Status: c45
Its fun story, but it seems so slow because of many POV. The power of japanese foods change the other world... Well the translator already dropped the series because the author was so busy with his primary job as public contruction worker.. There will be no updates for WN version untill the end of year. Another good series dropped...
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Gonzhilaz
Spoiler

Finish reading the raw. The story looks promising, but the fight scene is not that good. The author left too many holes that he didn't finished. The world building is deliberately vague. Because he wants to become an adventurer... to go where no man has gone before. Starting to conquer the 10 layer labirynth. And some of his team is come and go... that makes the story so different. Because this is a story of an ultimate porter that helps to achieve dreams and adventure.

Kinda enjoy reading this... because it's the novel was soo light. I dont have too think that much.

The MC is your standard coward. Of course, because he's hard to level up.. he still at level 1 with HP 10 but the MP is 999999.. the God gave him max in crafting magic tools, appraisal, healing magic, cooking and life magic just because he wants to become a usefull person. Even he is so OP in many skills and magic tools... just a punch from his girlfriend could kill him instantly... LOL.. he even had a hard time in bed if he doesnt have Body strengthening (x10) Potion or Peerless Potion or Recovery/Heal Magic Max.. LOL.

Overall, the story is fun too read for those who wants light story... not for those hardcores...i found myself fun too read this story...i hope the TL doesnt give up. I even dares to had a headache to read the raws just with Google MTL... and I finished it in 2 or 3 days.

Enjoy reading

[collapse]
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Gonzhilaz
Gonzhilaz rated it
To Be a Power in the Shadows!
July 20, 2018
Status: c88
Love it! This novel is fun to read. The novel is stupid? Write your own novel to satisfied your taste.

Who cares about MC's obsession with staying in the shadow? I don't even know what the MC is thinking about.

I've waited how the MC try to look cool in every arc. How desperate he wants to look weak and foolish. The only thing I don't like is that north-korean nuke missile that the MC is affraid of. But thats small stuff.

I predicted in the end of the story, the MC is... more>> livin in the shadow as the shadow, protecting the world in the shadow with his harem err shadow minions... another alternative is the MC choose his main girl and continue living for another 200 years, protecting the world from evil... yeah..

Dont get too serious with this... its a comedy <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Gonzhilaz
Gonzhilaz
Isekai Tensei Soudouki
May 7, 2018
Status: v3c1
It's rare that the MC was so affraid of his mom. Even the soul of a samurai and a kemono-mimi otaku boy couldn't help the MC to overcome his mom. Beautifull fiances. Economic struggles. This novel is quite good.

I read the manga at chapter 34... read synopsis at alphapolis. Dang! I hope the translators were in a good health to translate this LN.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Gonzhilaz
Gonzhilaz rated it
Instant Death
March 15, 2018
Status: v5
Who dares to compare this with overlord? It's totally different! At first, I felt like this story similar to Mob Psycho 100 or Onepunch man. The MC was too OP with his "death magic"

... more>>
Spoiler

This world has been invaded by japanese heroes with cheats. The sages was descendant of the old heroes or summoned japanese. None of the sages has good intention. Even the one who summoned the heroes were giving a first test for the LV 1 heroes... defeat a high level evil dragon. And there already 2 dead students (heroes) at the begining. Those students were students that doesnt have any cheat at all. The other students happily sacrifise non-cheat skills students just to stay alive from the evil dragon. And then the dragon just died after the MC tries to save big b**bs classmate by looking at the dragon and said "die".

The MC got mysterious power that can kill anything. In fact he could sense bloodlust, killing intents, and He can kill his foe's that hides deep in faraway dungeon. Even the MC's "family" were celebrating freedom from the world crisis just because the MC was transfered to another. They screamed "the world is now saved from that Monster!"

The Heroine was Slaved by the MC not because the MC's cheat. The heroine got different cheat from her ancestor and some alien robot.

[collapse]

But... later on, you'll get bored with this story. Even super enemies couldn't last 5 paragraph. His insta-kill "death magic" is not your average magic with low probability... it's 100% insta-kill.

Read it if you like this kind of story. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report