Report Review
24 Reviews


FlufflyLittleRabbit
I totally recommend this novel! This is the third novel with the same quick transmigration theme I read. The story is amazing and very interesting. At first, you'll felt like she was a blank paper at the beginning but as the time goes by you'll be able to see how her character develop and gain emotion. All of this was thanks to our male lead.

What I also found amusing was this two main character are both yandere, they can't stand someone will approached their beloved! (Lololol)

It would be great... more>> if someone will continue translating this wonderful novel! <<less
56 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
FlufflyLittleRabbit
FlufflyLittleRabbit rated it
The Male Lead’s Villainess Stepmother
November 13, 2019
Status: c19
Sighed. I thought this story was interesting but after I read a few chapters of this novel, I find it annoying to read because of the FMC's personality.

Spoiler

  • It's really unbelievable to see someone like the FMC who could adapt so quickly.
  • She's an ungrateful person. After she transmigrated she seems to not care about her parents.
    • She's lazywoman, after she graduate from college she still plan to leeching her family (they are not rich but can only considered okay since shes the only child of her parent I think).
    • Stupid and superficial.
    • Irresponsible--oh wait, let's just put it a careless woman. Why? After she took over the original owners body, she really seems not care about the safety of her instant son at all. Here's the example; she went out with her friend and have fun leaving only her 4yr old instant son alone in the house. Even if it's said that the little boy is a little matured for his age, as a child who is less than five is not safe being alone y'know!
[collapse]
16 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
FlufflyLittleRabbit
FlufflyLittleRabbit rated it
Chronicles of Primordial Wars
March 23, 2018
Status: Completed
I would like to thank the translator for translating this wonderful novel. If weren't for him/her/them I would not discovered this gem, it was the best of the best primitive story I ever read.

Unlike the story with the same theme as this one, the MC is quite likable (for me), his personality is matured and polite person (uh, just check the label above and you'll know it) not like other MC in a story where he could only think of green (perverted thoughts) and had a golden finger. The... more>> MC here work hard to survive in this harsh world so that he could live a better life.

And if you're gonna ask again if there's romance then I could only say there's none, the story mainly focus on adventure, cultivation and other things than romance.

However, at the end of the story...

Spoiler

he did end up with a girl and if you read the whole story you will know who she is hehe!

[collapse]

I don't even get why some people complaining about when it already showed in the genre of what kind of story is this.

And as for the humor part, honestly speaking, the humor is not force compared to others. <<less
5 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
FlufflyLittleRabbit
I started reading this novel before someone translated it, but I stop. Not that I hate it but because every world made my heart ache and if this go on I'll probably be drown to death by my tears! Since the author was able to make this wonderful novel I'll rate it 5 star.
4 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
FlufflyLittleRabbit
Spoiler

I tried to read this novel because the review perk up my attentions.

Unfortunately after I read more than 20 chapters, I found out that this is not my cup of tea at all.

I'm done with this overuse face slapping routine, low IQ and vicious young people--goodness, they should go to church and pray for the God to let those devil stay away from them so as not they will not commit a sin.

Agh. Why do I always encounter an MC who can get everything so easily?! Y'know she's already beautiful but the author seems to plan to make her become the most beautiful in the entire Galaxy and seriously, she's already talented in painting why must needs some kind of skills that can make her godly? 馃槕馃挗

[collapse]
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
FlufflyLittleRabbit
Sorry guys, but I have to drop this novel. The FMC doesn't deserve this cruel treatment! Their marriage was for the sake of the two kingdom's treaty or something like that I guess. Why would this bastard emperor push the blame on her as if she's the one who force him to marry her and even stab her chest? Goodness, this is why I rarely read chinese historical-romance and modern-drama-romance because this kind of abusive character is realy a bad for my health!
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
FlufflyLittleRabbit
I don't really much like reading hardcore erot*c novel like this one, I literally would have drop this because of too much steamy bed scene. But I found out this was not bad. Our FMC could feel the real emotion of the original owner and she was able to handle pretty well. I was hook up on how the story develop.

... more>>
Spoiler

I like the arc where about a woman who suffered psychologically and emotionally abuse of being repeatedly killed thousands time by her husband because she keep return back in time for some reason. She knew the reason why he did so, therefore just to stop being torture she ask the FMC to fulfill what the man wish for. I was emotional when I read the last part.

[collapse]

READ THIS IF YOU WANT TO READ A SPOILER:

Spoiler

At last, I finally confirmed that the male lead in every world are the soul fragment of our male lead which mean they are same person (right?). OMG this is soo good but also feel scared because the main soul is verrryyy scary to the point I want to hide our FMC where he can't find!

[collapse]
<<less
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
FlufflyLittleRabbit
No wonder why this novel's rate constantly declining and received a lot of bad reviews because of too much dog blooded drama.

There's nothing wrong being naive but as long as she learned her lesson and able to protect herself but this MC's stupidity has gone too far which made me instantly drop off this novel. *Shivering while hiding in the rabbit hole* 馃悋this is the reason why I don't usually read CN with the same theme as this one because of too much of abuse.

I wouldn't be surprise if some... more>> readers brain cells explode the same as I do because of this. 馃槶 <<less
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
FlufflyLittleRabbit
FlufflyLittleRabbit rated it
Mushoku Tensei (WN)
March 23, 2018
Status: v11
*Sigh* I can only gave this 3 star, as for why, just read those people who give low rate for this novel you'll know the reason.

... more>>
Spoiler

I'll be honest with you guys. If we excluded the MC's character and his pervertness towards every girl he see then I would have give this 4 or 5 star, but unfortunately I can't because I am truly disgusted with the MC.

Here are the list of his disgusting behaviour and I know some of the reader here are aware of it.

1. During funeral of his parents, he was in his house masturbating.

2. The MC find out that his father betrayed his mother. And what is his reaction? He's totally (base on my view in this situation) not much care and he even pursaude his mother to forgive his father like it's not even a big deal!

3. He's worshipping his teacher's panty which is really gross me out. If you think this is humorous then I am definitely not. I wager he didn't even wash it.

4. I forgot which arc this is, but this is when the MC and the others went to save the victim people from human traffickers. After he saw those girls bare naked he can't stop thinking of green (pervy thoughts).

5. He lost his virginity around 13 with the tsundere red hair girl. And when that girl ran away after they tasted the red fruit, his d*ck became disable. Then, years later he met his childhood sweetheart and guess what? His d*ck ressurected! The two of them got married but if you think the MC will be loyal to his wife then I'll answer you a no.

[collapse]

If you like this story then go ahead and read it. This novel is not cup of my tea so I'm leaving.

I'm out of here. Bye. <<less
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
FlufflyLittleRabbit
Now's not the time to rate this novel because there are only few chapters been translated. I like how the Male MC slowly strive to overcome his inferiority complex towards his little brother and improve his strength. Also prove to people that he is not a waste.
2 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
FlufflyLittleRabbit
FlufflyLittleRabbit rated it
I Wanna Be An Online Celebrity
June 19, 2019
Status: 100+
The starting point of this story, the 1st arc, was very good and interesting which made me read the raw w/ mtl when this was still translated the first arc.

And I regretted it. The story got lots of misunderstanding. Also I can't stand the attitude of both main character. The author failed to make the FMC a smart person and I disapprove of her way to become a famous celebrity. Why?
... more>>
Spoiler

in 2nd arc, her task was to reverse the original owners tragic ending and retaliate against the novel's two main character. Since she knew the plot of the story, this task is pretty easy as long as she used her brain and with the help of her viewer (since she can communicate with them). Unfortunately, she never use it. Instead, she was lazying around and enjoy her empress treatment. She barely do her work and only tried to suppress and threatened the heroine in the story as a empress, and if those antagonist scheme at her she become passive and always fell on their childish trap.
Here's second most I hate about her, at the time when she had bickered with her ML and warned him not to hinder her task and let her be f*ck and become a plaything by the emperor (the ML in the novel or real ml's love rival). See that scratch over there? I felt disgusted when I read that part. In order to become a famous online celebrity she could even do that? What's the difference between her and the prostitute?

[collapse]

Now let's go straight to the male lead topic. I thought he was smart and strong (at least he can help that stupid FMC) but i was wrong. He was as stupid the same as the female MC. He doesn't even have the ability (or care) to correct the misunderstanding and he just let it be because he thinks that she will understand what he's doing is for her own good which also led to further misunderstanding!

Spoiler

I even wondered how did he was able to easily overthrow the current emperor when his role their was just an imperial guard? He did this arbitrarily because of his jealousy and possessiveness. I could have slid it aside. However, he once again disappointed me for he let the heroine in the story remained and dismiss all the concubine of the former emperor. He even received another one female as a concubine to stabilize his position as the emperor! Agh! Shit! Although I knew he wouldn't touch them except our stupid FMC but still--ahhhh! Because of this, another misunderstanding!

[collapse]

Too much misunderstanding between the couple and how poorly written about their character made me drop this novel. If 2nd arc can make my brain cells gone nuts, what's more the rest of the arc?

@SeiraJLoyard, I certainly gave a thumbs up for your review. <<less
2 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
FlufflyLittleRabbit
The plot of this story really attracted my attention since I usually read a novel with the same theme as this one, but the heroine always end up with a villain or male lead. That's read this novel.

But I'm a bit disappointed because of the early romance. They are still less than ten and there's a lot of room of development for their relationship. ... more>>
Spoiler

The FMC get a lot of cheating skill just like the other protagonist in other novels which I think really useless. It would be nice if she didn't have those, so our FMC could at least hone her own skills not relying some kind of game.

The reason why rated 4 star, because for some reason, the manga lessen some of my dislike in here.

[collapse]
<<less
2 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
FlufflyLittleRabbit
FlufflyLittleRabbit rated it
The Job of an Imperial Concubine
September 30, 2019
Status: --
The story mainly focused on harem intrigued and how the MC ascended from lower rank concubine to guifei.

This novel is really not perfect and not the most satisfying story especially when it comes to romance.

Compared to the male lead who fell in love with her, the MC only treat the male lead as her boss and she's the employee who's working on his company--if y'know what I mean. On the other hand, the male lead may love her at first without knowing, later chapters, the ML forgotten those concubine and... more>> the new comer.

Spoiler

I'm not really comfortable whenever the ML went to other concubine and have physical relationship! Especially the part where the newly concubine got the favor of him! Shit! I really want to punch him in the face! Here I thought he won't look for another woman since he have feelings for the MC! The only I'm thankful is that our MC doesn't have deep feelings for him.

[collapse]
<<less
1 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
FlufflyLittleRabbit
I really have no good impression on assassin reincarnated since for me, a person who killed for living aren't worth of second chance to live. Most of this kind of protagonist get what they deserve a.k.a karma. But this is not the reason why I rated this novel 1/5 star. The main reason was the story got so much of abuse and most of all because the author overpraise the male lead of how god-like handsome he is, lots of female yandere love rival popping out for this reason. This... more>> bitches will do anything for the name of love even if they were killed and trampled their dignity (they ask for it) by the male lead and female MC. Now let's talk about the golden finger our female had. She got tons of it, but weren't really useful in later part and will long forgotten. (How I wish she never had those though).馃槇

I'm even more disappointed with the anime adaptation of this novel. Why would I say that? Isn't that wonderful the novel adapted to anime? No way in hell! Would you like to see a lot of the scene in novel cut off? I was even confused and felt how awkward it is for the male lead appeared out of thin air and act as if they were known for long!

Goodness, there are pure gem I found in CN that even worth adapting into anime. Unfortunately, those novel only has low chance to hit the jackpot also known as adaption into anime! <<less
1 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
FlufflyLittleRabbit
FlufflyLittleRabbit rated it
Akuyaku Reijou no Yume Watari
June 4, 2019
Status: --
Like some people here said, there's a lot of scene were skip but this is not the main reason why I dislike it. I felt nausea and very uncomfortable at the first r*pe scene part.

Don't get me wrong I knew this is erot*c novel. What I mean was that this novel not written well. There's no plot. I would have understand it if the two main character's relationship have a good foundation and have a big misunderstanding or some other circumtances, but no, the bastard was just a beast who... more>> cant keep his pants on especially chapter 2 (I don't want to be a spoiler but if you already read it. You'll know what I mean.) <<less
1 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
FlufflyLittleRabbit
FlufflyLittleRabbit rated it
To Be A Virtuous Wife
March 23, 2018
Status: Completed
At first when I saw this novel, the first thing came out from my mind: 'meh, I don't like this story cuz male lead have a women in his backyard (if you know what I mean) '. Then later I was bored to death and once again saw this novel, so I made a decision to read this novel. Seriously, I never thought that this story was interesting that I could not help myself but keep reading it.

Anyway, I truly fell in love with this novel. I really like how... more>> loyal the male lead to our female protagonist. :-P <<less
1 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
FlufflyLittleRabbit
FlufflyLittleRabbit rated it
Deserted Island Survival Notes
December 3, 2019
Status: Completed
Five star for this story! I happened to finished reading this novel many months ago and I really love the cuteness of the mermaid male lead here and the interaction of the couple! 馃グ There are only few chapters so I won't spoil the story. You can give a try to read and please don't be discourage upon seeing the rating of this story because this is really good story--although the summary here seems not like catchy.

Thank you translator for translating this novel!
0 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
FlufflyLittleRabbit
FlufflyLittleRabbit
A Wife’s Cry
June 25, 2019
Status: Completed
Spoiler

The title itself already stated what this story all about. A wife's cry so expect her to cry. Lol. Just kidding. I am not really fond of dog blooded drama so I don't know if I should continue reading this novel.

[collapse]
0 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
FlufflyLittleRabbit
FlufflyLittleRabbit rated it
The CEO’s Villainess Childhood Friend
June 21, 2019
Status: Completed
Five star for this wonderful novel! I like how the FMC slowly unlock the hidden story of the novel she had read and some twist of this story. The romance is also good, you will not always be worry about some crazy chicks invite their own death that you usually seen in some dog blooded drama CN. Although there are some bad people but not to the point your brain cells will explode. I also love the tsundere baby boy! He's smart, adorable and cute!

The ending for me is also... more>> satisfying! <<less
0 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
FlufflyLittleRabbit
FlufflyLittleRabbit rated it
Coming of the Villain Boss!
June 21, 2019
Status: c1000
The FMC has a bit similarities with SCT: TFBINJ (same author) but the FMC here is a foodie with a bottomless pit stomach (3rd only to Luffy and Toriko). It took me a long time to decided to read this because I am not really fond reversal gender roles like this one, but I when I finally read this. The first thing I thought that this was not a bad story theand because you'll slowly like this especially the ML reaction and interaction with FMC for the following the... more>> routine. I haven't finished this yet because I currently focus on reading other novel.

Spoiler

The ML is a quester and his memories with the FMC will always sealed in every world mission

[collapse]
<<less
0 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report