Report Review
15 Reviews


Falconzoro
Falconzoro rated it
Sinister Ex-Girlfriend
January 10, 2018
Status: c44
The genre is totally my taste. I love multiple realms story especially after reading QWFD. In this story, there is no 'system' that force MC to take tasks like other's same genre story. MC is one of destroyer hq. There are other headquarters such as restore hq, rebirth hq, etc. As for ML, he is quite 'unique', like to stare at MC during her sleeping until dawn haha.
35 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Falconzoro
Spoiler

There are four worlds that MC travel as he state that he only works on four novels in five years. I saw comment that compare this novel with qwfd. For me there is no comparison. Just the same multi realms genre maybe. In Qwfd, the MC is so good at getting back or faceslapping the hostess or protagonist in each worlds that I always in a state of anticipation on each chapters. Plus, how the MC already OP and like to act himself into whatever cannon fodder body he is using. How he manipulate people around him and attract the ML attention in each realm is so satisfying to read. I haven't found any similar novel as good as that yet. This novel, it can be light reading. Not much suspense as in every world, MC task is to change the bad ending which mean the distruction by the main villain. The story focus on the MC and the villain, not much story about the protagonist and other people. Plus, the villain is the ML, so it's simple as abc for the MC to prevent bad ending as the ML very much obey everything MC said. (Not included in bed..)

[collapse]
24 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Falconzoro
Falconzoro rated it
The Marshals Want to Get Divorced
December 20, 2017
Status: Completed
Totally love this novel. At first I was kind of hesitate to read because of the tittle and the 'misunderstanding' genre. I don't like story with many misunderstanding between the main characters. Thankfully, I go on to read and discover a story with love so sweet and diabetic inducing. The tittle is really misleading as there is no 'marshal' want to get divorced. The marshal which is the ML is so damn possessive of the MC that make even me this single dog jealous. Plus, every misunderstanding is just short... more>> period of time and unravel immediately which I like because long time of nonsense misunderstanding really put me off to continue reading. Overall, I recommend people who like multi realms story and love story to read this. <<less
21 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Falconzoro
Falconzoro
Virtual World: Peerless White Emperor
September 30, 2017
Status: c195
this story is very interesting. Just one thing I find so unsatisfying and annoying which is the so called thornrose character. Based on the story up till now, she may bcome the lover at last with the MC. I really dont like her character. At first it was ok and funny but until recent chapters, her behaviour become more and more annoying. She felt like it was justified to intrude on everything the MC group done even if it was none of her business. Even setting the 'spy'. Then her... more>> thinking on how all the good things waste on 'pigs'. She is like a leech and clingy b***h. All in all, I totally worship palesnow x nalan soul. [Edit]: after reading the raws, I just stop reading past 400 chapters. The reason? I just cannot stand this thornrose. It's fine if she just appear now and then, but no. She just keep appear every chapters and her monologue was lame and her sigh was irritating. The story was attractive, but she kill that attraction for me I guess. <<less
18 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Falconzoro
Falconzoro rated it
Quickly Wear the Face of the Devil
October 15, 2017
Status: Completed
This is my 2nd time reading this gem. I assure u that I can read it again and again without being bored. This is one of the best novel I had the honour to read out of all novels out there. If u skip this novel just because of yaoi genre, then u miss a big time. I felt a bit loss after the story come to the end. It will be so wonderful if there is sequel to this marvelous gem.
14 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Falconzoro
Falconzoro rated it
Befriending The Most Powerful Person
January 18, 2018
Status: c8
Interdimensional genre which is totally my cup of tea. I just love multiple realms story especially QWFD. I just read a couple of chapters and quite bewildered by how quick ML fall for our MC. I mean he just meet MC, then bamm, he monologue said that MC is the only person he love and care about. Quite strange how ML which is describe by others to be indifferent and cold blooded can 'fall in love at first sight'?Edit- after a few more chapters ahead, I dont even know which... more>> one is the ML. The system is really pit father. It will change raider as long as MC meet more stronger person than previously. A few intimate scene with them too. <<less
13 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Falconzoro
Falconzoro
The Rebirth of an Ill-Fated Consort
March 17, 2018
Status: c139
A good story of revenge. One thing I find a bit unbearable is how many people in this novel describe the FL to be vicious and ruthless person. I mean she just retaliates whatever plot or scheme that was thrown to her and never the first to provoke. Yet, when the scheme bite back to them, they scold the FL to be a demon and never think they are the wrong's one. Plus, many antagonists have unjust hate toward FL and retaliate just because of envy or some other ridiculous... more>> reason. It's like the whole world is against her minus a few people who actually like her which I find quite exhauted features in many novels. <<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Falconzoro
Falconzoro
Heroic Death System
February 5, 2018
Status: c98
As the tittle said, died heroically in every task world. Quite a few times to save ML which sometime make me think the ML is quite weak. One thing I felt a bit dissatisfied is how we cannot know what happen afterward in each world after MC died. I mean, in some world, did antagonist characters luckily go around after MC died or they got their retribution. Plus, what about the ML who very much in angsty everytime MC died. Edit- well, after a few more chapters ahead, dont worry,... more>>
Spoiler

u got to know what happen to each world after MC died, and without doubt, ML is so damn miserable without mc

[collapse]
<<less
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Falconzoro
Quite interesting story. We can see the growth of MC from world to world and become more stronger. There is no ML in this story, well the novel genre is not in romance category which for me is quite sad as I love romance and wish for the MC to meet a man worthy of her.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Falconzoro
Falconzoro
The Two-Faced Venerate Emperor
September 24, 2017
Status: c240
Sometimes, the MC decision was quite stupid which make me speechless. She know how stupid the reborn female was, but still follow her suggestion such as to steal ML blood by needle. How in the hell she think the ML would'not felt it? Totally speechless.. All in all, I totally adore the ML. One more things, I felt like screaming for this people to just kill the sis and be done with it. But of course not because she is the one of the main antagonist, so the execution just kept delayed and give the sis chance to escape the prison. The story is still so long ahead but I fear I might be annoyed and impatient to finish it with how the plot going on.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Falconzoro
Well, I'm at part where the FL go to the weapon store. I just had to comment on how exasperated and annoyed I felt of how scared ling shan (the sister) everytime and kept screaming when she seen zombies with FL on the phone, although I dont know how her child in her arms can kept sleeping and zombies outside can ignore her with the way the author stress on how she kept screaming, then the FL sooth her, then she will think how awesome her sister is. Somehow, this... more>> repeating situasion pull off my mood to keep on reading. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Falconzoro
Falconzoro
Back to the Apocalypse
September 19, 2017
Status: Completed
Nice story.. Just felt the ending a bit abrupt. No mention how lady zhou and her daughters situation after hardblow. I want to read how they suffer. Plus, no mention on how the MC space happen. I mean MC also curious about red meteor with spring water in his space and the relation between the black meteor outside.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Falconzoro
Falconzoro
Hello, Mr. School Prince
December 30, 2017
Status: c818
The story is good and attractive enough to read. As the sinopsis said, the MC has high iq low eq. Just sometime, her LOW EQ was so exagerated that make me annoyed.... more>>
Spoiler

I already at the chapter 818, however there still lack of communication between the lover plus the insecurity of both of them toward each other is quite bullsh*t. They both best to go to the counselling. The ML who is very jealous and possessive is not wrong. However if it lead to many quarell between them and the MC who is LOW eq that cannot even understand why the ML become angry is not worth it. I can see both are emotionally tired in this relationship. Recent chapters, MC was in accident of being burn by love rival. When concious from coma, she did not reveal the person who hurt her to ML and secretly want to deal with it herself. Plus, when the love rival taunting her that the ML has first love, she just sad and said things that hurt ML like nausea when he close to her, not even ask for the truth of things, then ML will loss his temper like many times before which make the MC scared. Sometimes, I cant even enjoy reading sweet times between them as I know later they will quarrel for other things then. I wish they just discuss and communicate calmly the problem. I think the high iq of the MC is just illusion. Except academic and revenge by 'borrow to kill', she is quite naive and stupid to other things. Especially in things involving the ML

[collapse]
<<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Falconzoro
Falconzoro rated it
Waiting For You Online
December 25, 2017
Status: c100
60 chapters more to go. The story is funny and the ML is so perfect.... more>>
Spoiler

As for the MC, he has inferiority complex and low self esteem due to her mother. As he himself said, he is a coward. He kind of quite selfish when he said to just want the relationship between them to just stay on the virtual even though he kind of given hope to the ML by communicating with ML in real life by mesaging and whole I miss u, u miss me things. Never thought how the ML might even think. I just know if there is no perseverance of the ML, their relationship will never hold on and just collapse easily.

[collapse]
<<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Falconzoro
Falconzoro
Only Starlight
August 14, 2017
Status: --
Just my opinion.. This story is simply plain and boring. I just skip them for time to time to see if it's worth it but still cannot attract me. The female character is one that I quite dislike.. So indecisive. The story line also just mediocre.. All about ML with his career and fans..
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report