Report Review
10 Reviews


Fairlady1996
The tag of yaoi in this story make you know it was a pg rate boy love. It not an innocent shounen ai.

In volume 1, it was a bit slow with the main character bonding and fighting scene in detail description but I enjoy the villain and MC cute exchange along with the villain protective gesture to MC.

Until volume 2, there started the pg-15 rate.. I mean no *** scene but it become closer to that. The jerking, the french kiss and so on but no penetration, if you dont felt comfortable stop reading at volume 1.. Their relationship was changing more to 'comfort' each other and MC still didn't recognize his feeling although he was was showing opposite reaction. The male lead basically appeared only 20% of all the story so just ignored him.

While in volume 3, the author really not holding back his/her imagination *drooling*. This was where a hardcore fujoshi like me was squealing and fangirling to the max, their romance begin and so did their first sad ending. It was a hardcore pg-18.I was tearing up at the end of this volume (I dont want to be spoiler, read it up lazy ass)

Of course it doesn't stop there, in the volume 4, it was so sweet how the villain trying to woo his lover back (spoiler: MC lost memory), if in the v1, the MC tried to get villain's attention but in v4, villain tried to get mc's love. And yes, there a lot of pg-18 rate stuff. Doesnt mean his lover lost his memory, the villain will hold himself back. And now im waiting for more.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Fairlady1996
Fairlady1996 rated it
Screen Partner
August 20, 2018
Status: c31
Nosebleed nosebleed nosebleed, totally recommend it, I expect to felt a little heart ache when public saw the gv of the MC but surprisingly the ending was quite good bcoz at last they still standing together side by side and away from their previous life.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Fairlady1996
Fairlady1996 rated it
I Want To Enjoy A Country Life!
August 23, 2018
Status: Completed
This book is not the book that make me want to read it many time. Despite the happy ending of threesome many part were poorly explained and some part is not logic. What the hell with the cat nodded its head to said goobye or answered the prince question. That a human action for god sake. Unless the cat had had been possesed by some random soul. And if you like the strong MC character you definitely do not like this story. And if you hate incest, just leave. Yes,... more>> one father and one mother. The MC was a passive one and let everything bad or good happened to him and the kind of angel who had a halo on his head. He was so ordinary I might think he was a cannon fodder. Let just leave the male lead aside because I dont even know how to explained their-suddenly had-a-feeling-of-their-brother. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Fairlady1996
Fairlady1996 rated it
My Wangfei is a Man
August 22, 2018
Status: extra 3
Well, first this story is definitely not 'the book I want to read for second, third and so on time'. It was so-so but at least it was happy ending. So if you like the type of rebirth supermodel, rebirth of chen an, reborn to hamster or qwtdf.. This story definitely not cup of your tea.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Fairlady1996
Fairlady1996 rated it
I’ll Still Love You Even If You’re a Man
August 10, 2018
Status: Completed
This story is very very hillarious but so sweet at the same time. It even adapted into a movie with title 'like love'. You guys can read the completed eng translation at wattpad.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Fairlady1996
Fairlady1996 rated it
I’m Not Shouldering This Blame
November 13, 2018
Status: c34
The character of ML and MC really the same as the earth online. Where the MC is cool and had dont care everything but had almost like a useless abilities but powerful like tang mo and the ML who was already super strong but cooly tried get along with his crush, the MC also similar to fu wenduo. But this story is less comedy than the earth online. Although the plot was very different from other novel, it lacked of humor sense and more like a big crisis waiting to... more>> elaborated. It a bit difficult to fully understand the story just from one time reading because it full of loophole (the mysterious) so sometime I found it a bit boring and decided to take a break before continue it again. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Fairlady1996
for those who like 'the rebirth of supermodel' and 'quickly wear the devil face' you should read this novel. The MC acted like a white lotus which he not. But still, the MC was stunningly cute scheming boy. You should read this! Believe me you would not dissapointed.

Hint: there is animal cosplay and s*xy pajama. Damn his older brother (a.k.a the male lead) such a cold perverted man.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Fairlady1996
Fairlady1996 rated it
Quickly Wear the Face of the Devil
May 31, 2018
Status: Completed
First I read about rebirth of usually chinese story in wattpad, until it somehow lead to this novel. All the reviews kept saying this novel is the best.. And im so glad I read this piece of beautiful story. It not enough of 15 arc, , I want more, 100 different and unique world please!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Fairlady1996
Fairlady1996 rated it
Shuisheng Didi
February 25, 2018
Status: Completed
This damn scary and a lot of killing. It was so sad and a very emotional story. You felt like going crazy when the main character got chased by the ghost and felf like crying when all the story revealed... lastly, there no much action and fluffy stuff like other yaoi novel, , but, since I am a scaredy cat but still want to read this stuff but this story is so scary and detailed killing..
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Fairlady1996
Fairlady1996 rated it
15P 7H 6SM
February 25, 2018
Status: Completed
Based on the comment, I decided to read and you guys right! This story is so cute and fluffy!! Why the rating still had low stars, , this story should be rated 4-5 stars, , after all it was a happy ending and cute story!!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report