Report Review
19 Reviews


ElianaDiana
What? Bored of angst, drama and cuckolded MC? This here, a fluffy novel which gonna give you diabestes!

❤❤❤ I was grinning throughout the novel and it was hilarious too. Hope nothing bad happen as there are no tragedy tag.

Thanks to the translator!
16 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ElianaDiana
ElianaDiana rated it
The Villain’s White Lotus Halo
May 25, 2018
Status: c5
Poor random villain! But wait, he got help from the salesman!

That's where the hilarious part starts to spin its wheel. You guys gonna be hooked on cause for sure I am! Can't wait to follow this novel. Thanks for translator for picking up this novel! ❤️❤️❤️
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ElianaDiana
ElianaDiana rated it
The 99th Divorce
September 10, 2018
Status: c44
Who loves reborn MC, angst, drama stricken novel? Put your hands up!

Since the day I saw the next novel at Qidian, I've been voting and waiting patiently and I'm satisfied with it.

The drama, the anxiety, her love, how I can't wait for the mass release of chapters!

You guys gonna love this novel!
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ElianaDiana
ElianaDiana rated it
Adorable Food Goddess
June 10, 2018
Status: c60
Don't be fooled by the cover! And the title too!

It has mature content for god sake. I do hope they change the cover.

I Iike how the MC is a headstrong girl but always argue with ML due to her personality. But somehow they make up afterwards, and the scene is endearing to me

... more>>
Spoiler

It's about a girl transmigrated into an ancient Chinese period however somehow married to a bandit. The title due to her one of her merit is cooking in order to capture the stomach of her husband and survive in ancient China by cooking in various places.

[collapse]

And I've seen the drama too!

Definitely bookmarked! Author, please don't stop writing! 😍😍😍 <<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ElianaDiana
ElianaDiana rated it
The Untouchable President
July 7, 2018
Status: c12
Cute! Where can I get a cute son like that?! ❤️❤️❤️ The translation is easy to read. Not much can be commended by just few chapters but I was reading it in one go and it was interesting although quite cliché in certain plot.

Will follow this novel of course. Thanks to the translator!
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ElianaDiana
The idea is interesting, and eventho I only read at c4, the flow of the story and plot is promising.

The ML is reasonable and the MC chara is sticking to the plot. Definitely bookmarked!
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ElianaDiana
ElianaDiana rated it
Loving You Is Too Difficult
January 18, 2019
Status: c8
As expected of author Sugar, this novel just tugs you at heartstrings! 😭😭😭 Just enough for a heartache, a lil bit for a spicy romance, and the drama inserted would make me waiting each day for translator-sama to upload the rest of the chapters.

Owh how I wish there were a mini real life sketch/movie for this novel! 😖😖😖
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ElianaDiana
ElianaDiana rated it
One Useless Rebirth
December 23, 2018
Status: c4
I like how interesting the plot is, and the upright of MC's personality. It's still early in the story so I'm definitely in for the romances scene.

Thanks to translator-sama for picking up this novel!
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ElianaDiana
Hilarious! It is indeed a refreshing kind of novel out there available to read.

The comedy element stems from the MC monologues and I was quite entertained by the slapstick scenes acted by the MC and the ppl around him.

It is quite promising for me to follow and thanks to translator for translating this novel!
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ElianaDiana
ElianaDiana rated it
Spring Once More
May 26, 2018
Status: c9
It has a good premise for comedy. The plot is something to look forward to! Too? The analogy used by the author is hilarious as hell tho.

Thanks for translator for picking up this novel!
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ElianaDiana
ElianaDiana rated it
Certificate of Conformity
September 14, 2018
Status: c3
Interesting. Interesting. Dark humor MC. Definitely one of a kind. Thank you to translator!
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ElianaDiana
ElianaDiana rated it
Everywhere in Jianghu is Wonderful
January 15, 2019
Status: c11
Hilarious! Totally recommended for the funny family drama and rom-com!
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ElianaDiana
ElianaDiana rated it
Yes, No, or Maybe Half?
November 2, 2019
Status: c35
It's hard to find a novel that could tickle your laugh but at the same time, the fluffiness and drama is just niceeeee.

Thank god I stopped myself and wait until the chapter is long enough for me to binge reading.

The ML and MC's interaction is very refreshing. They try to understood each other as time goes on and I LOVE LOVE LOVE their banters!

Author-samaI love youuuu
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ElianaDiana
ElianaDiana rated it
The Feast
December 2, 2018
Status: c48
Surely you saw there are no romance tag. If you wanna enjoy this novel, it's purely for comedy and the typical bickering of ancient china family with multiple wifes and concubines.

But the comedy of the family dynamics and the drama? Hilarious! I truly enjoyed it.

MC poisonous mouth, perghhh. Walaweh! First class! Thanks to the translator!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ElianaDiana
ElianaDiana rated it
Transmigration: Of Mysteries and Songs
November 10, 2018
Status: c109
The reviews are two extremes, either you love it, or hate it I guess.

It's not your typical transmigration novel where she lives either had to adhere to a story plot to stay safe or away.

It doesn't involve typical hug the golden male thigh but the situation still favors her in certain situations. Well, she is the MC.

... more>>
Spoiler

But she has a mission to undertake so she can go back to her own world. This is where the tricky part of the author wrote as the phantom still doesn't explain to her about everything. The frustrating part is she didn't reciprocate Situ at all! Arghhhh

[collapse]

You guys just have to read it yourself as Volare did a great job in translating the novel. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ElianaDiana
ElianaDiana rated it
Black Belly Wife
September 12, 2018
Status: c17
At first I was skeptical, is this your typical black belly husband with slight romance and cultivation world. Boy, I was wrong!

They didn't even married yet, but their interaction is so hilarious and harmonious that made me reading for more.

This isn't your typical romance novel but definitely could satisfy your need for it!

Just hoping the translator could be so kind and be consistent with the novel release! T_T I cannot read chinese at all and had to depend on the kind translator benevolence.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ElianaDiana
ElianaDiana rated it
The Road Turns White Tonight
November 7, 2018
Status: --
It was frustrating reading this novel at first, because of all the flashbacks SUDDENLY each chapter! But I'm giving it 5 stars for the emotions author describes gets me everytime. Looking forward for the ending tho!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ElianaDiana
ElianaDiana rated it
Ambiguous Relationship
September 23, 2018
Status: c85
You just have to read this till epilogue! The epilogue were so sweet, fluffy and funny that I swear imma read it again today.

Rogue ML, clumsy but self opinionated FL, their interactions were so funny!

It's a more gradual mutual love and I adore how they fall in love.

Thank you to translator for this gem! ❤️❤️❤️
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ElianaDiana
Kudos to tranlator for the effort. The translation is easy to read.

But the novel itself I cannot brain. The series of coincidence to me like, wtfish. Can it be anymore coincidence like this novel?

... more>>
Spoiler

Like, she get hits by a car, ML is in the car. She wants to get audition, her cousin also decides to be in the audition. How the fish did she get to pick to be the surrogate mother in the first place? And guess what, the same b*tch from the orphanage is ML's fiancee.

[collapse]

I get it, for the sake of drama, it has to be that way. Its just not my cup of tea I guess. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report