Report Review
14 Reviews


Devil Heart
Devil Heart rated it
Sickly Tyrannical
April 7, 2018
Status: c88
Damn I'm crying so much.. I mean.. Who won't honestly? Peoples who can read this novel from beginning until the end deserve an award including me. One thing that drive me to the present chapter probably I look forward to different ending. Even though that ending still a twisted love ending but at least voluntary from the captived part. Another is probably I feel frustrated to the MC's lack of explanation and ML's lack of patience, I always wonder what happened if MC answered ML questions this way or that... more>> way maybe it brings out a different ending? Instead of push ML away, what if he accepts him from the beginning.. What if he told ML he loves him from the beginning, what if he just let ML do whatever he wants from him cause as you know the more he disobedience the more he feels want to torture you.. ML is really selfish he only think about how scared he was MC leaving him but yet does he ever think about MC's pain? One more thing if ML said his mother hurt him cause she love him why can't MC tell him that what his mother did wasn't love it never will!! I feel like the grave mistake MC ever did was when he told ML his mother hurt, torture, lock him in dark room cause she loves him.. I'm like whaaaattt??!! He should have tell him the truth and promise him he will show a greater love than his mother or maybe he could say what his mother did is only 50% love while I will showed you my 100% love that is you need to treat person you loved kindly, tresurely, lovingly.. MC.. Dug is own grave honestly I feel like that is a death flag like no other MC affect ML a lot more that's why after he said that I feel like only storms coming ML will forever believe violence=love <<less
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Devil Heart
Devil Heart rated it
Princess Medical Doctor
January 28, 2018
Status: c150.2
Holy damn this is really really really slow romance!! I could say I did not hate the ML as much as one specified novel that would not be name again by me because I truly hate the whole ML beings including his friends and sh*t. Anyway I recommended this novel, I digressed a bit when I read the other comments when I saw they still had misunderstanding, miscommunication and all damn man!! Just what do u expect from her!! Geezz! She really suffered a lot and ML is really a... more>> hateful being for not expressing any his thoughts to FL if only he would!!! Then FL did not hate u as much as she is now!! He is really a prideful person to the point is god damn annoying go ****ing die <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Devil Heart
Devil Heart rated it
Virtual World: Close Combat Mage
April 5, 2018
Status: c51
Spoiler

I love it!! Absolutely fun to read lololol it's really cool how he kicks peoples ass especially No Smile hahahaha his friends are hilarious one of the player that MC met names Fireball and coincidentally he's a mage lolol so when he introduced himself he let out a fireball lolol and then he hang out with MC who's a mage as well lolol a lot of funny misunderstanding lololol I thought he was going to get a harem in virtual reality cause he was god damn cool lol well because there's some misunderstanding they look down on him lol saying he's just a leech and all lol I can't wait to see what they're reaction when truth reveal itself lol I'm 100% sure that MC are still going to be nonchalant about it lolol don't be mistaken he's not OP there's a lot of weakness he had, if he found someone as good as him unmistakable he will be kill too bad they are all amateur I'm sure the real pro with correct job lol will come out sooner or later and fight MC

[collapse]
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Devil Heart
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. I mean some things especially the 1st chapter didn't explain why MC decide to cut her stomach and her son can speak the moment he was born but please! This is a novel it wasn't supposed to be logic plus infact I could understand she does it. First, she is a former army person so she knows whether or not she's going to die when she decides to do something and probably her "instinct" as a zombie already kicks in. Thus, she know she had to... more>> cut her stomach unless her son the one who cuts it from inside. I think it's how zombie reproduced you know? The newborn baby will su**s the zombie who impregnated him and gains strength to live. The harem is really good ♥♥ I cried when reaching some parts because it was so touching. Actually I found this novel far long ago but don't read it cause I'm not interested in the protagonist become beings other than humans but now that I read this **** I want more pleaseeee <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Devil Heart
Devil Heart rated it
Akuyaku Reijou no Yume Watari
January 13, 2018
Status: --
I really like the story lolol more like I like each of the capture targets it has a really interesting plot twist too I did not expected that I was actually hoping some kind of ridiculous story cause I want to waste some time but it turns out properly written lolol I enjoyed it really really enjoyed it recommended for someone who wants a short cute story ^^
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Devil Heart
Devil Heart rated it
Beloved Little Treasure
January 30, 2018
Status: Completed
Usually I gave 5 stars but this is the 1st time I gave 4 stars.. idk girl this is just... I skipped a lot of chapters from 1st chapters to 40 above and then the part whefe MC left him temporarily I really can't read that part my heart shatters and the last scene or you could say last chapters really broke my heart because of what MC said.. if MC is a total dense then ML is a total stupid at love.. the rollercoaster actually can be settle with... more>> ML pour his hearts out to MC but since he didn't do that so... this happens I'm glad it's happy ending ♥♥ and I really satisfied with it <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Devil Heart
Highly recommended!!! Fufufufu I wished to read more chapter gyyaa!! It's so heartwarming and sweet all the way fufufu the first 20 chapters present her awesomeness toward her own family and then tranquil life start with him gyaaaaa I really wished to read more sweet chapters about them!!! The recent updates chapter just started their lovey dovey actions finally some progress!! When I find out the chapter is over I was digressed!!!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Devil Heart
Devil Heart rated it
Hidden Marriage
December 26, 2017
Status: c767
It was ****ing awesome I tell you!!! I finished all the chapters in three days!!! I know I know it's a bit slow I'm a slow reader Keep it up!! I love the drama, the character, the acting scene, the secrets, the lovey dovey little bun ♥♥ omg just perfect it's totally my type of story but sometimes I did felt like the storyline is repeated but since it was so interesthing I did not mind lol totally recommended!!! **** Yeah!!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Devil Heart
Devil Heart rated it
Master Hunter K
May 24, 2019
Status: Completed
I just want to say to other peoples who reading the bad reviews this novel got please don't mind it. It was TOTALLY a wonderful story that you will understand once you completed reading it. Yes MC seem a bit overpowered and it feels like all the side characters don't matter BUT you never been so wrong. The test never meant to be done alone. MC is strong when being compared to other humans but the beings he's fighting is not. I TOTALLY RECOMMENDED THIS NOVEL. Oh and MC seem... more>> like a bastard at first some peoples said by it was just because he feels urgent to getstronger that's all honestly I don't think it was that bad peoples are just overly sensitive Anyway read it

AND THERE'S A TWIST AT THE END 😜😜😜 <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Devil Heart
Devil Heart rated it
Arena
May 15, 2019
Status: c110
It seems there are a lot of peoples complaining about MC having a whiny and gold digger gf and sister. In my opinion it's not that bad though? Actually from the gf's POV she actually sincere about their relationship she said she wants to just live with him she doesn't need wealth and all that she hopes the happy feeling can sustain. As for the sis it is not that bad too... She uses MC's money quite decently it is not like she buys useless stuff or buy over expensive... more>> stuff like a thousand usd and MC can navigate what she buys through the text he receieves from credit card not really a big problem. Then for the MC sexual intercourse with her gf I think that's normal too I mean he stays in arena like a year damn and he's been lonely before the arena of course he's like starving wolf MC is older than you thought he's 30 years old see that?

The bad thing I found aside from what they said is actually (I'm suprised no one talk about this) there's basically NONE SECRET about the gf and MC relationship from mc's sis. The gf is actually MC sis's friend. It is totally annoying. MC told his gf to keep tu e secret from his sis but WHAT DID SHE DO? SHE TOLD HER. For me sorry I don't like a person who don't like to keep a personal secret.

Secondly why is MC so adamant about keeping arena a secret from his gf???!! The gf even said she's willing to accept even if MC doing a crime for god sake!! It's not like MC is planning to die??? And he got relationship with some big thigh even though he's being chased some bad guys so his family and gf are being protected so what is worrying him??!!! It's so god damn annoying to see them fight I just want to see him fighting in the arena that's seem fun

Overall I like the story very much <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Devil Heart
Devil Heart rated it
Reiryuu Academy Student Council
July 6, 2018
Status: c24
Waaaaaaa I fall in love you just bring my imagination to this novel I love you so much ♥♥I hope it didn't have an ending like ouran high school club the girl ended up with the student council president how very cliche I am intrigued with so many secret buried in the past I kept making speculations so I'm hooked I like all the male characters (gyyaaa) and the story didn't feel like forcing all the male characters to meet with the girl protagonist but it does feel like a... more>> little bit abrupt I'm still happy she's not the closest to the student council president gyaaaaaa right now she's the closest with my type of guy ♥♥♥ (guy wearing glasses) and double personality type of guy gyaaaaa each of the student council have their own superpowers lol sound funny okay special abilities sound better lol and we still didn't know the girl protagonist ability gyaaa how mysterious oh I like all her classmates lol they all know the girl protagonist miss average pfffttt and support her lol okay I'm done <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Devil Heart
Devil Heart rated it
Rebirth of a Supermodel
June 22, 2018
Status: c129
~\(≧▽≦)/~see this down to earth cute emoticons you will see this a lot more than you imagine in this novel the story is verrrryyyyyy cute ♥♥♥ very funny it was on a appropriate time I like the MC very much no I love him gyaaa compare to OP MC this MC is really more likeable more human he has weakness and he really struggle to fix it but his weakness (acting and cooking) really make him more cuter arrghhh o (*≧▽≦) ツ┏━┓ I like MC and ML pairing sure ML... more>> was on top of the world but it doesn't look like he's too inhuman and godly all the character are alive even MC fans lol and each of them are so cute when they're supporting little mushroom (MC's nickname given by fans) ~ \(≧▽≦)/~ I especially remember when all the important cast in the movie squating in the corner teaching MC acting hahaha (MC started it and gained little mushroom nickname) it was so funny o (*≧▽≦) ツ┏━┓ it was totally recommended ♥♥ <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Devil Heart
Yo! Sure ML is a bastard at the beginning but after that he's still a bastard but FL know how to deal with his constant changing mood that it was no problem at all!! Lolol actually it was hilarious lol after she knows how to deal with him ML responds are funny lol but it was dissapointing that ML didn't show up as if he was a minor character the story mainly focus about her revenge toward her friends that except for 50th chapter below I think? ML didn't show... more>> up as much as before.. And! And! Somehow other guys character in this novel I really LIKE it!! I LOVE IT!! LOLOLOLOL U HAVE TO READ TO KNOW I REALLY WANT MORE CHAPTERS GAAHH <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Devil Heart
Devil Heart rated it
To Be A Virtuous Wife
January 20, 2018
Status: Completed
I don't think my comments would make any different from the others, you could say all the comments are all high praising the novel it really good though at the end I unexpectedly like a character that I wasn't supposed to like if we went back to the past... *sigh* I can understand the protagonist very much how she didn't have much faith to his husband as feelings can fade over times, I too, is the same thoughts with her, I feel a bond?with her but reading this kind of... more>> novel is really makes peoples believe in happy ever after ending it really sweet that it doesn't seem to be real hahaha of course is not real what am I saying,

Anyway enough rambling totally recommended it really easy to read and it's not as much confusing like any other chinese historical novel I feel thankful for the straightforward explanation because of this novel I feel like I can understand more easily the often used chinese term truly thankful <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report