Report Review
42 Reviews


Czarinananana
Czarinananana rated it
The End Of The World’s Poisonous Mom And Monster Baby
February 4, 2018
Status: Completed
Polyandry.... is life!

... more>>
Spoiler

This story is somewhat fast paced in some aspect BUT YOU DON’T have a say when you didn’t even read much!

On the contrary, I would say that it’s in the normal pace. The story is not suffocating to read and no hard core drama. The action and adventure scenes are great and romance is BETTER.

Female lead is GREAT! A typical one (Beautiful, smart, strong almost OP) except better because she has a baby XD.

I have nothing much to say about the MC or the story, rather, I would like to talk about our 3MLs.

Let’s be honest, most of people here are because of The Polyandry tag. Happy birthday to you this is a legit one!!!!😍

ML1

Spoiler

His real name is Fu Sheng? (Google translate sucks so) He will meet with the MC pretty early. MC would be gathering Crystal Nucleus and sees him while he’s creating a fight gathering nucleus also. He sees the MC, follows her YOU KNOW THE DRILL. Then the MC decided too go to a human base thus leave him. Unlike the MC who is a half and half (zombie/human) he is pure zombie.

He would follow our MC secretly even collect nucleus for her 😭. MC was touched (which b***h wouldn’t?) and kept him saying he’s her cousin who is mute and was abused or something. Very spoiled and possessive of the MC.

[collapse]

ML2

Spoiler

Yan Han Qing is a soildier like our MC. He met the MC after the MC moved to the Human Base. Because he didn’t have any ability he lived a very poor life. His mother was sickly and he’s hot- okay let me not ruin his life drama. He was bullied also.

MC liked him like she got hots for him after 3 seconds he was introduced. He was the most SHY or quiet type that’s why he was the last one the MC truly acknowledged.

He will have an ability (lightning) because he swallowed a Nucleus because he thought that if he would stay without an ability he would just drag the MC. He almost died and MC but him. Now this is where I am confused... Technically, the MC made him a zombie but in the later chapters, the author seemed to have forgotten that but whatever.

[collapse]

MC3

Spoiler

Yan Qing Yue is my personal favorite😍 He is a scientist who had a very comfortable life even after doomsday. He was well taken care of by the human base he stayed at because he’s handsome- jk because he invented a pill that would enhance human strength for an hour or so.

He is a BIG Masochist. He met the MC when she was fighting a zombie king and decided to cultivate her as his lover and the rest is history.

He grew very attached to our MC to the point he couldn’t leave her so he left his good life to go with our MC.

WHY is he my fave?

He’s the typical, very possessive and all but he had the best character development. He didn’t really have a s*x scene with our MC (at least not written) but he’s one of the most understanding one. While ML2 was drugged and he was sick, ML2 and MC had s*x in the bathroom of the room he was resting😭 also, ML1 had a breakthrough (he somewhat needs to have s*x with MC to stabilize his powers after breakthrough) and had s*x with the MC and he waited OUTSIDE THE ROOM😭😭.

He was spoiled and everything but because of the MC he had to compromise A LOT and he even became understanding😍😭.

He even helped ML2 when the MC was reluctant to accept him (ML2) 😭😭.

[collapse]

the MC will marry all of them and will have a baby girl.

Legit though, if you want more spoiler go to the spoilers for this😂 this is one of the best Action/adventure romance so ENJOY.

[collapse]
<<less
98 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Czarinananana
Czarinananana rated it
Wife, You Can’t Run After Eating
September 6, 2017
Status: --
I don't know about you guys but THIS IS A ONE OF A KIND MODERN PLAYGIRL TRANSMIGRATION-REINCARNATION NOVEL😍

... more>>
Spoiler

The female lead Is GOALS! If you read the novel, you will know why. She's a real PLAYGIRL who's smart and LAZY AF but still goals. Well, TBH, she's not the MAIN MAIN STAR HERE.

The MAIN MAIN STARSSSSSS HERE ARE THE MALE LEADSSSSS😍😘 not 1, not 2, not 3 not even 10 because as long as you're handsome and she likes, she'll target. They fall in love just about immediately. It's as easy as 123 for her (she is a very experienced flirt).

First man she deverginized (if deverginized is even a word who the f cares?)

Spoiler

An assanin (Idk really. Not so sure. He's a member of an ancient black organization). Handsome, loyal, and virgin boi FOR SHORT PERFECT. My type😍 This guy is my favorite because I feel that he's the one of the few that really fell in love with our MC. Others are more obsessed to her than in love. Soooo...

[collapse]

Second man

Spoiler

The ex fiancé's brother. He got drugged and our MC "resisted" because she didn't want to get tangled up with any royalty. She became his first woman (yes, he was a virgin boi also) and he now wants her to marry him which obvi our slag MC didn't like.

[collapse]

THIRD MAN

Spoiler

THE EX FIANCÉ's sister's fiancé. (Grammar police don't sue me) She seduced him on purpose because the sister was making fun of her saying no one wants her. The guy fell in love-more like obsessed with her.

[collapse]

She plans to deverginize more men. Her list is long but I still haven't read that far YET. (Exam day for AdDU students!)

The EX FIANCÉ is a **** and he'll be miserable sooner or later. (trust me)

The theif sister

Spoiler

became a concubine instead. Unmarried pregnancy and the ex fiancé also fell in love with the MC (loser) 🤣

[collapse]

The MC is a Pure Winner. She doesn't suffer any sh*t (Great life AF) and TRUST ME THIS MAKES THE STORY GREAT NOT BORING. It's a typical winner girl novel but BETTER. ENJOY😍

[collapse]
<<less
91 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Czarinananana
Czarinananana rated it
The Captivating Crown Prince
October 31, 2017
Status: Completed
I can’t rate this high enough. I’m dying with envy of the MC.

... more>>
Spoiler

Our MC is our typical perfect woman who’s disguising herself as a male (crown prince). Smart, beautiful, and a hot guy magnet! And let’s not forget she got not 1, 2 or 3 BUT 5 delicious men!!!!😍🤤

Han XuanHao

  • first man
  • Boss of an assasin organization or something.
  • He’s our most spoiled one. Because he’s our mc’s first meal- man he’s the self proclaimed boss amongst the other 4 men.
  • He’s the one who had s*x with our MC the most since like I said, VERY SPOILED.
  • One time, when he still thought our MC was a male, he read bl stuff and when he got drugged he prepared to sacrifice his Virgin butt to our mc😂🤣
  • He was the only one who got as far as dressing up as a female and becoming the mc’s concubine.
  • a personal favorite of mine and I would also say that he might be our mc’s favorite also. He was there from the start. You could say, he’s like the main wife.😂

Nangong Qian (correct me if I’m wrong but google translate su** so...)

  • second man
  • He’s a neighboring country’s prince. (crown prince)
  • aside from HXH, he’s also the second in rank in the number of times of having s*x with the MC.
  • Very domineering and the first time he had s*x with our MC is when our MC was dunk.
  • he was the one of the most one to accept sharing our MC.
  • in life and death situation, he’s the one with our MC most of the time.
  • You could say that he’s that Honored Concubine/Consort who got big power because of his high status😂 don’t get me wrong, our MC loves him👌🏼

Ye Yize

  • the third man
  • most neutral one
  • the riches man on the land and also the godly doctor
  • he’s like a favored fei in the Male harem became of his neutral and clam disposition
  • ALL OF THEM ARE VERY CUNNING BUT EVERONE LIKES HIM.

Leng YuFeng

  • the fourth man
  • supposedly first time was in the open area and they got busted and he got beaten by HXH because they felt he was disrespecting our MC for taking her in the open.
  • He was the 4the person to know our MC was female and he was the one who took it hard. He wasn’t angry he was actually happy but he was sad because he thought our female MC didn’t hide anything from him.
  • A loyal dog. Very transparent. And very very innocent. He’s the one innocent and our MC likes to tease him most.

Han MoChe

  • 5th man!
  • Correct me if I’m wrong but as far as I can remember, he’s the son of the left prime minister?
  • he’s the most pitiful one since his eyes reminds our MC of her old lover who betrayed her.
  • he got our MC by stabbing his eyes but luckily, YYZ was able to save him. After that, our mc’s hateful memories of her old lover got replaced by his love and all and everything was lalalaland fairytale for him😍
  • This boi I hold dear because I really feel bad for him because from the 1, 2 or even 3rd arc, he was alienated because of his damned eyes😭

the 5 meal course- 5 men didn’t really know he was a she until they saw her naked. Well, unless HMC because LYF panicked and started questioning him like “all of you know heart child is a girl” or something like that.

THE BABY

Spoiler

A BABY GIRL. The guys wanted a baby girl because they wanted to spoil their princess to death while If it’s a baby boy, then that would mean they would have to share our MC with another guy😂😂LOGIC😂

[collapse]
[collapse]
<<less
79 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Czarinananana
Spoiler

If you're expecting a realistic story just because they put that Modern day Tag, then I'll be breaking the news my friends, they didn't put that Fantasy tag for nothing. For me, it's your typical reincarnation story. Not transmigration (same world).

The drama revolves around the people around her mostly and not on our MC's life because she's quite cold and dense because of her past experience, anyways not really much drama all in all.
The Romance here is REALLY SLOW so if you are expecting FAST PACED ROMANCE THEN HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU NOT. The FMC is like I said, dense. The romance s thankfully here all thanks to our MMC who tries and tries until he dies (almost in one accident) and his buddies who shows emphasis to the guy's fondness of her by calling the girl Sister-in-law. NOT TO MENTION The kiss scenes are not even detailed. ToT don't start dreaming just because you see that adult tag. Reality will slap you in the face like a fuking third party b***h in your relationship with fantasy.
The male MC is called Li Shao Yun or as our FMC calls him Xiao Yun is a typical male lead who is cunning, smart, strong, handsome AF, and an ovbi virgin boi. For short, the perfect man. He did not fell in love with our fMC at first sight but he developed his feeling for our girl because our girl was a perfect woman and would obvi be a hot guy magnet. He appears when our FMC needs help (more like HIM) most which made our female lead reconsider him and gives him a chance (which was a "FINALLY" MOMENT especially for me because I'm a sucker for a good romance and Clean guys.) .
Our female MC is Jing YunZhao or as our male MC (and her raven) calls her A Zhao~ is our typical female lead who's perfect and cold. She's a member of the typical "as long as you don't stand in my way/ offend me/ hit my bottom line then we're cool, if not then die". She does have Quite a lot of friends (for a cold and introvert typical fmc) but her obvi BFF is XHQ.
The bad perps or the antagonistsssssssssssssssssssssssss (there are a LOT but not like they live their lives happily for long) here are 50/50 some are 2D while some are 3D even 4D b***hes which is good in blending in with the story.

Over all, I know my descriptions are not the best and presentable but trust me when I say that the chemistry of those things are good. Even after all of those downer things I've mentioned the story will hook you as it circle in a fantasy-mysteryISH kind of plot that's exciting and not boring. Anyways, I planned to give my review like in the very very end but I can't stop myself I needed to share these things. I'm going to continue reading now. Enjoy reading. &Lt;3

[collapse]
65 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Czarinananana
Ugh... don’t even.

... more>>
Spoiler

I hate how they ALL bully her. When I say all, I mean ALL. Excluding the father who is self-proclaimed “love the mc”. Come on, he’s useless af. Why? He’s the king and everyone bullies his beloved “son” how can he not know?

Also, the Male Leads! Ugh! One of the most hateful! They all humiliated and bullied her. And the time she lost all the fats they all one by one somewhat got seduced by her beautiful face and the rest is history.

Basically, the story’s lesson is IF YOU’RE UGLY AND FAT, NO ONE WILL LIKE YOU. And that’s why it’s hateful.

I’m a fan of those cliche sh*t and diabetes overload stories and will not easily dislike a story but this... lets not even. I feel dumb even reading this.😬

[collapse]
<<less
64 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Czarinananana
Czarinananana rated it
Fortunate Wife
April 15, 2018
Status: Completed
Spoiler

If you want extreme and mature polygamy, this is not for you. But if you like Wife, you can’t run after eating type of sex, then, go on.

Female lead

Li Man

She is beautiful, kind, and hard working. But to be honest, she’s the typical perfect girl. Nothing notably special.

Male Leads

Li Mo (Eldest) The Virginity taker😂

He’s the main “master” of the family aside from Li Man whim they follow also. Hard working and dependable.

Li Yan (2nd)

He’s a great craftsman. According to Li man, he’s the most aggressive in bed.

Li Shu (3rd)

He’s good at fishing. He wants to become a General/Hero. The most hot headed one.

Li Hua (4th)

The scholar. Li man wants their children to be like him because he’s calm and smart.

Li Xiao Wu (5th)

the Youngest. His character would turn 180 degrees when he starts to see Li Man as a woman. When his brother have s*x with Li man, they would trick him into saying they’re helping her catch rats in her room😂

Real identity of Li Man

Spoiler

This is somewhat smooth sailing, the real Li Man is Shanguang Yu wich is related to the royal family and the Criwn Prince’s fiancée

[collapse]
[collapse]
39 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Czarinananana
Czarinananana
Broken-Winged Angel
October 29, 2017
Status: Completed
A sad***ic Fairytale?

... more>>
Spoiler

I’m a simple girl. As long as the guy (s) are loyal. I iz fineee!

The Male leads, as much as I hated them, they are loyal and they have have a sad past. ISH. The character development is 😍🙏🏼👌🏼 HUGE as they will compromise for our female lead. They will control their temper and adjust. I mean they do have anger management issues but they will learn to control it.

Our female lead is ok. She’s quite realistic and her character development is ok. She will learn how to TAME them. She will learn how to lure them. Like for example, how one time she got pregnant and the male leads wanted an abortion as it might be harmful for her and she’s like “abortion can be bad for my heart AKA ABORTION MIGHT HURT/kill me” andddd she ended up keeping her baby because the guys are scared of hurting her in any ways.

Their first baby (boy) is a mama’s boy. He hates/is scared of his fathers and is also possessive of his mother.

There will be a second baby (girl. Both children are always forgotten because the male leads would think and pamper the female lead. 😂
Overall, it’s a 4.5. Not perfect but not bad and is definitely Good (for me). TOUGH LOVE! Enjoy!😍🙏🏼👌🏼

[collapse]
<<less
33 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Czarinananana
Just as you would expect from a 18+ JP novel. It's Not really hardcore. The only thing great about JP smut like this one is that it brings out the "little girl" inside because of the use of fantasy.

Anyway, the prince doesn't seen like a virgin to me. That's all.... For now.
33 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Czarinananana
Czarinananana
Life After Marriage
September 15, 2017
Status: Completed
A modern fairytale of a Flash Marriage 😍

... more>>
Spoiler

Our Female lead is called Xia Ying, after getting caught in our Male lead's bed the morning after their one night stand by our ML's mother, she got tricked into signing a marriage contract. (It was more like she had won the lottery by having a one night stand really...) Also, no. She's not a sl**, she just got fed up with her 5 (6 actually) exes reason for breaking up with her because she gives off the Virgin Mary aura and decided to go to a notorious club where you can get a one night stand with random strangers, no strings attached. The rest of the romance follows after her BEST DECISION EVER.😍

The Male Lead is ONE OF THE CREME DE LA CREME OF ALL MALE. His name is Han Lei 😍 (My husband, yes I'm the self proclaimed xia Ying) a sexy, handsome, smart virgin boi (before the one night stand) for short all around perfect man! He's very black bellied, possessive, he's great at sex, and is a great father (in the last chapters😍)

There are basically no real antagonist here. It's more focused on thier married life and SEX. Our ex virgin Male lead is a wolf in a sheep's clothing AND WILL DO just about ANYTHING AND GO just about ANYWHERE for SEX! 😍 Hot, Steamy, Raw SEX!😍

There is one Ex Boyfriend that wanted to take back the Female MC. I forgot his name but he's basically useless. Though thanks to him we get to see our male MC confess and act cutie because of jealousy.

This novel is like Love me Again but without that reincarnation drama and love and hate relationship (But love me again is still the best because of TEH FEELS) none the less this story does not seem to loose but just lacked that impact that love me again brought because of the true love that lasted 2 lifetimes.

Anyways! ENJOY THIS NOVEL. Read at your own risk (it's not that p*** like novel) but more of a Mature Married life Romance! 😍😍😍😍

[collapse]
<<less
29 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Czarinananana
Czarinananana rated it
My Chief Husband, Too Mensao!
August 17, 2017
Status: 577
4.5 actually

If you like Space and Rebirth: The Favored Genius Doctor and Businesswoman then you're gonna love this also.

... more>>
Spoiler

The Female lead is our typical perfect girl. But also, she's also a victim of blind jealous people. She's an okay for me, she haven't really done anything that was very remarkable nor left a good impact (for now). She also has a magical necklace that helps her earn money and skills.

THE MALE LEAD on the other hand is one part annoying, one part unreasonable, and fully just adorable. The guy is very very very possessive which makes him cuter. He blocks numbers from her phone that are males because he thought that they were in a rather questionable relationship (for him). He's allergic to women except for the female MC. So a total virgin boi (before he got drugged and had s*x with our female MC early chapter BTW). He's an innocent jerk so let him be and please understand this guy!

THIS NOVEL is LEGIT FANTASY. Our Female MC has this magical necklace that helps her through things.

This is also a Reincarnation Revenger story (the typical one) because our female MC actually died and woke up 10 years before she died. Then she became this not so good cunning beauty like a zhao did (Space and Rebirth: The Favored Genius Doctor and Businesswoman).

Quite MATURE. So for those who get disappointed at Space and Rebirth: The Favored Genius Doctor and Businesswoman because of the nature tag there and got a really cold and stiff female MC for short no mature sh*t. Well, congrats! You just found the mature version!

The antagonistsssssssssss here also are much much MUCH MORE unreasonable than the antagonists in Space and Rebirth: The Favored Genius Doctor and Businesswoman. Why? Read, you'll understand.

This novel is a wish come true for me. I asked for a mature version of Space and Rebirth: The Favored Genius Doctor and Businesswoman and I got one! THIS! It's not exactly the same but it has the same vibe rather. I am hooked so far so good! Enjoy reading!

[collapse]

second update

the romance for me is 4.5 EASY. BUT because of the antagonistsssss that are UNREASONABLE, DUMB, and Probably IMMORTAL, it's a 2-3.
Spoiler

I WASN'T that bad at at first but THEY JUST DON'T DIE OR GO AWAY. Rather, they MULTIPLY WHICH IS A BIG HEADACHE AND VERY FACE SLAPPING sh*t b***h.

[collapse]

THIRD UPDATE

Spoiler

SOOO the guy actually has a son.
Who has a crush on a certain female (the MC they didn't know) who he can only remember the eyes.

I am for some reason 💯 PERCENT sure that this is also the MC's son.
Yeah, our MC just lost her virginity like from the first chapters BUT she could've been an egg donor.

I mean, she finally admitted to our ML that she wasn't a virgin anymore and the ML said he doesn't care but she's still scared AF because of a certain sh*t that might've been being her egg (sounds weird but Cum is weirder) donated or something like that by THE ANTAGONISTSSSS THAT DOESN'T KNOW DEATH. It happened 4 years ago said the MC and I'm pretty sure that that sh*t was now Nangong or Gong Baby (Google translate iz killing me so it might be wrong).

THIS IS LIKE HIDDEN MARRIAGE?! YES! The antagonists AKA sister is like Ning Xuelu and I think that she wouldn't die or get finished off until the end.

[collapse]
<<less
25 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Czarinananana
Czarinananana rated it
Cool Goddess Special Agent
November 1, 2018
Status: Completed
I really hate it when people rate a novel way too early. HOOOEEES, this novel is GOOD. WHY the low rating? 😡

This story is about an agent who died in the most important time of her life (she finally fell in love) to wake up in a body of a waste in a world of cultivation.

... more>>
Spoiler

The Female Lead is our typical FML. Aka, too beautiful, too powerful/ goddess of luck’ bastard daughter- Legit that OP. When I say op, I’m not saying she was god like from the first few chapters, NO, she suffered quite a lot. Anyways, let’s skip to our male leads.

THERE ARE 10 Delicious- Male leads (I know. Crazy...😂) To Ben honesty I don’t remember everyone and I might mix things up BUT!!!

001- The first love. From first world to the second. He will appear the the very first few chapters and the 30-20 chapters beforehand ending. He’s quite possessive since he’s a modern man and a sole believer of monogamy. Took quite a while but he actually accepted the other nine.

Lanxi Linhua (DONT SUE ME ITS GOOGLE TRANSLATE AND BAD MEMORY) - The fiancé. The FML will sell the jade (proof of marriage something about the two them) - she doesn’t know she’s selling it to THE FIANCÉ himself and the rest is history. Fun FACT! In the second world (word of cultivation) HE TOOK HER VIRGINITY. Lol.

Shezun Bamboo (TF sue google translate) - the cousin?/Ultimate insider. He will be saved by our FML and then AGAIN the rest is history.

Magic City (F Me 😂) - The Stepbrother-Lover-Husband. He will meet the MC when MC bet for him. The then starts to get entangled with our MC’s mom falling in love with his suspense-half dead handsome father. Their parents marry but that has nothing to do with them (Their lovers duhhh).

2 Princes- one from East, one from South. The prince from east is

Spoiler

Her master, Caroline’s son

[collapse]

. The south prince she will be meeting when her space storage was stolen.

Qin Yu- The young master from south.

Innocent (F me 😭😂, it’s google) - another young master from south.

Lastly, the one she saved from 4th floor (of the tower something.) - Also a young master.

Sorry bout the poor description of characters but the story didn’t really have that much consistency in mentioning the Male leads as the story mainly focuses on the adventures and conquests of our FML.

Really sorry about the limited (useless) informations I have. If you read google translate YOU WILL KNOW. ENJOY.

[collapse]
<<less
22 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Czarinananana
Czarinananana rated it
The Lady Dancer’s Ten Husbands
March 22, 2018
Status: Completed
Spoiler

As a self-proclaimed polyandry expert, this one is like Captivating crown prince in terms of sex. Don't get me wrong, she gets a lot of s*x but it's not really THAT detailed and HOT. I still liked it though, the story light and smooth sailing, no overly extra dramas and all.

Though in this novel, I'm quite impatient with the girl for some reason. IDK why, she's shameless and all- im supposed to like that? Not really, I find her wayyyyy too shameless it's unreasonable, lets not forget that the timeline is in the past. Other than that, there's not much bad thing. Enjoy.

ps. I would just like to warn and repeat that though this girl gets a lot of sex, there's no oral and REAL DEAL threesome or more here. They have s*x 1 by one and they let the other finish (Yes, that clean). That's all enjoy!!!

[collapse]
20 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Czarinananana
Czarinananana rated it
The Wolf Prince and the Ice Princess
June 8, 2017
Status: Completed
Spoiler

Typical Japanese Novel, Though I think it's not really R-18 but R-16 WHY? Well, the mature parts are not that detailed not to mention the added comedy...

Romace is Very light and smooth sailing.

The male lead falls in love first, and is Quite loyal while the girl falls in love in like 19? Or 20+ chapter.

The Male Lead is DELUSIONAL. Like Legit Delusional it's almost funny. (Well it is)

Spoiler

After he leaves the girl's room, the masturbates about her having s*x with him and loving it like for example, there was a time when he was a wolf and the girl comments his p**** is cute, then he masturbates how the girl is blowing him.

[collapse]

Overall, very cliche and cheesy and super fluffy romance It's almost ridiculous. I dunno why I'm even reading the this but it's quite catchy and maybe like Japanese Novels typically do, Mature novels are not really that Mature but more like the sweet er**ica which I think brings out the "kid" inside me I guess? That's all, ENJOY!☺️

[collapse]
19 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Czarinananana
Czarinananana rated it
Gratifying the Royal Family
November 12, 2018
Status: Completed
Why the low rating? Really people? 🙄 Read before you rate😤

Basically, The story started thousands of years ago.

She was a mountain Fairy or something. But when her lover (? IDK seemed like it) at that time left for 3 months, Xu Rui saw her and fell in love at first sight. She was innocent and didn't know anything and very curious so she went down the mountains to go with him after that, the ML is smooth af, so they **** which ruined her cultivation.... more>> She wanted to go back but the ML won't let her, he knows that he can't keep her IF he was to fight 1 on 1 with the original hubby ML so he offered her to 6 other princes or powerful figure so he could keep her (). All was supposedly smooth sailing until she died of depression. Then her would travelled to modern wold and came back to the old time 1000+ years later after she died with the 8 men also reincarnated (and unlike 1000 years ago where sharing a woman was not a thing, after her death, it became THE THING).
Spoiler

So it all ended with her being seduced by crazy wild and abundant s*x with 8 men. Then original hubby got her preggie first with a child she hoped wasn't a lion with wings which wasn't at first she gave both until she took him out and he became one and flew. Good thing his dad was there MC was scared her son didn't even look back #ScarredForLife

[collapse]
Anyways REALLY RECOMMEND IT. <<less
18 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Czarinananana
Czarinananana rated it
My Beastly Husband
December 18, 2017
Status: Completed
HOT DAMN! This is the CN version of Mature Beauty and the Beast.😍

... more>>
Spoiler

The story is Great. Drama is not much but GREAT. Romance is Great. And sex... It’s HOT HOT HOT (GREAT).

The Male Lead (Chelsea in the google translate forgot his Chinese name)

How do I even begin with him...

Big **** ✔️

Handsome✔️

Perfect body✔️

For short he’s perfect s*x himself in human form. He starts falling in love with the female lead first because he started to get jealous seeing her with Ryan. He had an ex Fiancé which he promised to marry but he didn’t love her (him rather😂) but he got set up with the female lead because she was fertile. No much torn up sh*t for him because he just wasn’t in love with Philo just that maybe Philo confessed to him and he just accepted her?? Just maybe some times where he is also very DUMB. He let Philo stay in their house like dafuq dude? Not the smartest male lead but his handsome face made up for that. Also, He’s very loyal and loving. But he tends to be a beast in bed.

The female lead (Mu Sha)

She’s not the best but she’s okay. She is also not the smartest female lead. When Philo Confessed again to Chelsea (give a fruit basket to a guy and if he accepts, thes the guys okay but if the guy rejects then the girl is also rejected), the M.L. didn’t accept because he loves Mu Sha BUT this girl knew nothing and accept Philo’s fruit basket 💢‼️ Most of the drama was made by this GIRL herself really. Doing this and that Ugh. Let’s not even. She’s not that bad, it’s just that she’s a bit it average except for her face and the best thing she did was to give birth to twin white lion cubs. 😍

Ryan

He’s the second male lead but he soon will find his own female lead and be his own Main Male lead. He also tends to be a beast in bed. But he will experience a lot of heartaches some because of Musha but he will move on and most of it like 95% are from Tian Xin.

Tian Xin

Unlike Musha who knows she’s staying for good, this girl wanted to go home. She fell in love with Ryan though and Because Ryan was afraid she’ll be kidnapped, he got her pregnant. Still, this gurl didn’t give up and wanted to go home. She DID find the portal back but because of her baby and she also fell in love with Ryan, she stayed for good. Her baby was a girl BTW.

Philo

She pushed Musha and almost killed her babies. She got caught and was soon to be burned by Chelsea but Tian Xin saves him-her. She will fall in love with a Bear named Nita who will love her back. Musha didn’t know they would kill her but she was glad Tian Xin saved Philo.

[collapse]
<<less
17 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Czarinananana
Czarinananana rated it
Crossing the Crowd to Chase Love
August 9, 2018
Status: Completed
FINALLY! This is the most legit R18 Polyandry. If you want it detailed and dirty then start reading because this novel is made for you!

Although the romance is not the best, quite plain and standard, but the s*x scenes are legit. They don’t roll and then it’s morning, they roll and then details! 😂 Not sure IF it was really 7 OR 8, I forgot, but she would have a LOT of babies.😍
12 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Czarinananana
Czarinananana rated it
A Billion Stars Can’t Amount to You
May 14, 2018
Status: Completed
IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE PATIENCE FOR THIS NOVEL AND RATE THIS LOW IMMEDIATELY, THEN YOUR STUPID. I've always hated Ye Fei Ye's novels BUT I REALLY HAVE TO DEFEND THIS ONE. If you're an impatient person then don't bother, you'll never like it. But if you wait till you see both sides, then you'll have to shut your damned mouth because the ML is pitiful AF.
Spoiler

The Male lead loves the female lead and has always treated her well.

Our female lead, fell for our ML's brother because she thought it was the brother who was helping her not the ML.

A big ass misunderstanding. The ending is sad but I love it. I love them both and the male lead, I love him more. Don't go around cursing him when you know nothing!

TRUST ME, with a little bit of patience, you'll be able to understand that the problem here is not as cancerous as Adonis Next Door where you'll be puking blood from anger or in Bringing The Nation's Husband Home where the character are STUPID and you'll find yourself almost brain dead in minutes. No, this is a LOVE STORY about two innocent people and a series of misunderstandings.

I also love that here we're really other second female b***h or something like that. The Male lead is innocently loyal almost martyr like.

Give this a chance, You'll love it!😍😍 enjoy!

[collapse]
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Czarinananana
Czarinananana rated it
General Above I am Below
November 14, 2017
Status: c1
It’s funny but Very Frustrating

Spoiler

Our female lead is Great. You know virtuous and sh*t.

OUR MALE LEAD HOWEVER.😡 It’s kind for me to say he’s dumb WHEN HE IS USELESS, UNREASONABLE, and A ****. Not to mention his mother.

Female lead WASTED.

To be honest, I DON’T CARE IF HE EVER CHANGES IN THE FUTURE BECAUSE HE DOES NOT DESERVE THE FEMALE LEAD😤😤😤😤😤

[collapse]
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Czarinananana
Here’s a thing, as much as I love polyandry, I love my Country more. Like girl, WHAT? You made MY country your Colony? 🤬 And the part she colonized was the only Region that wasn’t truly colonized, Mindanao. Slllluuuuuuttt you dream too much the author does his/her research poorly.

That thing aside, it’s not bad. It’s a bit jumbled up considering I’m reading raws. Also, if you think that DKC is Fast. Lol, this is 20x too fast considering it has 1000+ chapters. I had to check what chapter I am... more>> all the time because it’s too damned fast. Other than those, it’s QUITE nice?? <<less
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Czarinananana
Czarinananana rated it
Great Han’s Female General Wei Qiqi
April 4, 2017
Status: --
A WITCH FROM THAILAND PEOPLE. I NEED HER. LOL I NEED TO TRAVEL THERE. JK

The story is funny and the girl is very cute in a way that she looks funny but cool at the same time. The guy is also patient for a prince. I mean, he would not be OA when she talks back at him and directly kill her but he would only threaten her which come out really cute.
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
1 2 3