Report Review
9 Reviews


Celebration
Celebration rated it
Warlock of the Magus World
April 25, 2016
Status: --
I don’t know what the person below me is talking about, he doesn't have a wife or mistresses. He has slaves and servants whom he sleeps with. And when he moves on he leaves them with money. He doesn't even give them the expectations of romance. He is respectful towards them and doesn't mistreats them, but they aren't his wives or mistresses. As for the AI chip. It isn't op or haxed. It is more like a super computer. Meaning it is only as smart as the information the MC... more>> puts in and the question he ask. The MC himself has to be able to utilize it well. If not it would be useless. Similar to how 95% of us don’t utilize our own computers. While 4% are hackers and programmers. Then there is that 1% that is on some other level stuff. That is our MC and he uses his AI chip well. Not to mention he is the one that made the chip in the first place. Our MC is just brilliant. I don’t get how some of the reviewers are missing this. He isn't a saint, he is definitely out for himself. Though he isn’t opposed to assisting others, but not at the cost of his own well being. He is cautious but he isn't cruel to people undeserving. He’ll help if it doesn't hurt him. He isn't a martyr. Everyone has to live with their own choices. The MC completely believes in the dog eat dog world. He is arrogant but frankly he has every right to be. <<less
63 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Celebration
Celebration rated it
Are You Addicted?
May 23, 2016
Status: --
People that rated this a one are homophobes. Just saying. It is one thing to ignore bl content, but to go out your way to give bl content negativity shows how much you hate. Just saying. I really love this novel and it expands on the drama. Super sweet, high school sweetheart type story. Love it.
24 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Celebration
Just really!? I can't even begin to diss this sh^t. The guy is an a$$hole that gets everything he wants. Has absolutely no honor and treats the MC like his property. He is absolutely disgusting. And she is so unrealistic. This novel was obviously written by a misogynistic male. Even by the standards of that time period it is still disgusting. And I actually feel sorry for the antagonist. I mean seriously she wouldn't have become his concubine if he didn't promise to make her his princess. She went crazy... more>> because of him. My good he is an a hole. <<less
16 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Celebration
Celebration rated it
Coiling Dragon
May 15, 2016
Status: rwx's afterword
A solid 4. Only reason why it didn't get a five is because I wish the ending was fleshed out a little more, and their were some boring parts. But over all, I enjoyed this novel immensely. It made me think outside of myself and see things through a different set of eyes. I love Linley and Bebe. People get mad because the other characters are "one" dimensional or characters disappear, but fail to realize that this whole story is Linley's perspective, and sometimes Bebe. So of course other characters... more>> aren't fleshed out, I mean do you know that much about your acquantices and casual friends or even families? Also if you move about, do you keep in contact that much with people you left? You can't do that in real life for a couple of decades, let alone for a millennium. And his story was enough for me.I enjoy the growth to Op-dom. I didn't mind the random bouts of luck, because even in real life luck plays a big roll in success. Just look how many people try to be famous, their really is only a small % that actually make it, and an even a smaller% that are really popular. Why? Because lack of talent? No, there are plenty talentless celebs. It's luck people. Having the right style and look, at the right place right time, in the right time period. Same in this story, but Linley works a million times harder before luck comes his way. I recommend this novel, it is a slow starter though. Not as slow as ISSTH, but the story builds his character for 100+ chapters. Any way I love this story. <<less
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Celebration
Celebration rated it
The Legendary Moonlight Sculptor
May 15, 2016
Status: v40
Just to add on to the one below me, I don't think he is going to sell his account because he makes to much continuous money from it, through his "taxes". And honestly it is mostly a comedy. But for those thinkers out there, you can actually get a lot from it. I won't bore you with my musings from the story. But similar to One Piece, the more you look and research it, the more you get from it. ANd the comment below the one below me, is crazy.... more>> How are there too many characters? The ones that matter are introduced slowly and fully, so I don't understand how they can't keep up with the characters. So take that comment with a grain of salt. The might be some translation issues here and there, but not to the point where you can't read and enjoy the story. I give this story a 5, because I thoroughly enjoy this story. I can re-read it and find something fresh every time. It makes me think about society and myself. Weed does openly what people do secretly and I respect him for it. I love the slow romance as well. Because he is so suspicious and actually innocent in the way of love, it is a very refreshing take on it. Even though it isn't the main focus of this story, it is a cute side story. For someone so intelligent and calculation, he is so awkward and stubborn when it comes to his feelings (He is always in denial). The point is, there are many things you can get out of this story, and if you skim over it you will miss it, and if you can't comprehend the story, I don't know what to tell you. Because it really isn't that hard to comprehend the main points of the story. But it might take a little more brain power to read between the lines. <<less
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Celebration
Celebration rated it
World Defying Dan God
November 8, 2016
Status: --
Honestly, the beginning starts off really bad and 1 dimensional. There was zero character development and the plot was basically splochy and summary like. The pace was horrible. I kept reading cause I was bored. But suddenly after 100 chapters (yes I am persistent and it wasn't so horrible) It turned into a really good story with great character development. Even the pacing started to go beautiful. I don't know if this will continue throughout the rest of the story, but how boring and cliche the first 100 chapter were... more>> the next 100+ were excited and well written. It deserves a 4 for now. <<less
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Celebration
Celebration rated it
The Six Immortals
May 21, 2016
Status: --
It actually had the potential to be really good. But unfortunately the story really isn't fleshed out. Feels more like the outline of a story, or the bones of the story. So it stops me from being immersed. The plot itself is cliche but in an interesting way. SO it isn't bad, but I can't say it is good either. I hope this gets a rewrite or something.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Celebration
Celebration rated it
Counterfeit Bride
May 23, 2016
Status: --
Could have been a five, but the story didn't elaborate enough. Novel should have been longer. But other than that, their are some plot points that I am not a fan of as well. But it wasn't to the point that it made the story bad cause the S repented in a very acceptable way. So 4
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Celebration
Celebration rated it
Don’t Cry Mama
May 23, 2016
Status: --
I like it cause it has many messages within. Like Love doesn't really care about looks or gender. And it can come out of no where, even from you "enemy". Very cute and simple read.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report