Report Review
12 Reviews


Boinkers
Boinkers rated it
Adorable Food Goddess
June 9, 2018
Status: c34
So far I really like how the story is going. Tried reading the negative comments, but I still went on to read this and funy enough I quite liked it. So far, so good giving it a 5 star rating. Just try a read guys, and you be the judge to say if you like it or not. Thank you translator for the updates.^_^ its been a fun read for me.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Boinkers
Boinkers rated it
The Reader and Protagonist Definitely Have to Be in True Love
November 27, 2017
Status: Completed
Highly recommended for BL lovers.

This novel is super duper fun to read. Interactions between the MC and ML are great!!! and the MC is sooo adorbs and funny makes me wanna fall inlove again and again with this novel~ (-ㅂ-) / ♥ ♥ ♥

I love how clingy the male lead with the MC (not to mention being yandere most of the time which hit one of my strike zones lol) ¯_ (ツ) _/¯ . Also loved how the mysteries surrounding the story was solved near ending.

Many parts of... more>> the novel where our main characters interact makes me wanna go kya kya~... and not to mention the love scenes makes me blush so much again and again lolz ⁄ (⁄ ⁄•⁄ω⁄•⁄ ⁄) ⁄ hahaha (´ ▽`).。o♡

I wanna thank the translator for having the time translating this and being consistent with the updates. Arigatou ~ _ (:з」∠) _ <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Boinkers
Boinkers rated it
Picked up by the Protagonist of a Tormented! MC Novel
October 30, 2018
Status: Completed
I love this 😭. This is such a great bl story. Where in the ML and MC overcome many hardships. Other commentators were right, this is somewhat like "the reader and protagonist definitely have to be in true love" and "trnasmigrated in to a mob to rehabilitate the villane plan". I love these kind of stories where theres no system cheat 😂.

I just wish theres a side story. The ending is just squeezes my heart and made me both happy and extremely sad 😢. Sad because this story came to... more>> an end. *Sigh* I wish theres a continuation of MC and ML after the story.

Thankyou for the translator for the translates. Arigatou 😊 <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Boinkers
Boinkers rated it
My Wife Always Thought I Did Not Love Him
December 10, 2017
Status: Completed
Well another good BL story. Full of fluffs. I actually wanna rate this 4.5 because im not satisfied with how the author ended the story. I did not expected the author to just end it like that.. I just wished that the author put more sidestories or extras, but sadly only done 1 side story cut into 3 parts (thats the 3 side stories you see on top). (╥_╥)

Any ways I kinda have fun reading this thou.. Thanks to the translators of this novel. Kudos to you guys~... more>> you really did a great job in translating. Im hoping for a second read once translated version is done

(๑・ω-) ~♥" <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Boinkers
Boinkers rated it
The Scum Villain’s Self-Saving System
December 2, 2017
Status: c24
This novel is pretty good!!.. MC is so funny especially when barganing with the 'system'. Lolz bwahaha ♡ (∩o∩) ♡

And the ML is so cute, especially when he's jealous... (灬♥ω♥灬)

I cant wait for the next update anymore! Imma mtl this now! Dammit even if my brains becomes cheese and melts because of mtl! 😬😬😬
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Boinkers
Boinkers rated it
Kill the Lights
November 27, 2018
Status: Completed
I wish the author would consider continuing this. Its a pretty good story.

Acting skill of mason is pretty much like 'skip beat' and I like it so much! 😁 To the translator, thank you so much!! 😊
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Boinkers
Boinkers rated it
Banished to Another World
October 31, 2018
Status: Completed
I didnt expect this to be so good. The plot is unique. Thou, First 50 chapters of the story has gory content. So beware to those readers weak at heart 😂.

The only problem I find here is that the names are so confusing. But, all in all its a good read 😊

edit: Just finished reading this (took me 20days!!!seriously! 😅)... Just wish the author continued the story. I really wish to see the MC going to north, south and central continent 😁.

Ive read plenty of stories going around 2k... more>> chapters and so far when it hits 800chapters it gets kinda boring and dragging. But, this novel is different and I keep wishing the chapters will go on until 9k hahahah, no, seriously! 😂 its so enjoyable reading this that it became one of my top ten favourite BL novel.

Probably, I will be reading this again when the translations are complete. 😊 <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Boinkers
Boinkers rated it
Waiting For You Online
June 19, 2018
Status: Completed
One of the best romance/comedy/drama novels ive ever read!!!!!

100% recommended for fujoshi lovers, like me~ (~_^) teehee~

Warning BL!!! Dont say I didnt warn ya

ฅ'ω'ฅ melting meng attack!~~
(mc's super secret attack)
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Boinkers
Its like a slice of liFe type of novel. Daily rambles, here and there, of an overly OP MC and OP ML. Story gets dragged on and daily life gets too repititive (e.g. making OP items = MC and ML, as children, gets scolded 😓)...

What drives me crazy is that there's just too much characters 😰 !!! You know, im only at chapter 64. Yet, there's almost more than 30 characters introduced already (way too much!!! Im so confused. 😵. Author-san 😭)

And~ There are some faults in the... more>> novel seen scattered out, I wont mention it here anymore but its very noticable, you'll probably see it when you read it.

I really like this novel at the start but, eventually went down hill chapter after chapter (after meeting the king of another kingdom)... To the point that... I cant bring myself to read anymore. 😞.

Im still giving 4* for this novel because of a promising start and because I dont want others to be discouraged on reading this... I may not like it in the end, but hey!, maybe some of you guys out there like this kind of thing.. So yeah~ best regards 😊 and thank you for the translator for painstakingly translating this. You have my respect. 😉 <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Boinkers
Boinkers rated it
Albert Ke no Reijou wa Botsuraku wo go Shomou desu
December 14, 2018
Status: --
Not really my cup of tea. The MC just lacks self awareness and too lacking in common sense. Its not really funny for me 😣. Even thou the MC has reasons for chasing after her downfall route.

But dont be discourage in the low rating. Cauz, this might be just your cup of tea 😊.

Giving 3* for translator's good job in translating. Keep-it up yo 😁.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Boinkers
Boinkers rated it
Otoko Darake no Isekai Trip ~BL wa Okotowari~
November 27, 2018
Status: c23
MC is pretty hilarous and gets in trouble quite often 😂. Wish I could have read the raws. But only got to read until chapter 23. Hope someone will be able to post more trans in the future.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Boinkers
Boinkers rated it
War Prisoner
May 13, 2018
Status: Completed
Starting from when general su got captured, is when the storry started to be come a little interesting. But as the plot progresses, it became so interesting that I find hard not to stop reading. In the middle part of the story, I even shed tears because of the sufferings of gen. Su. The little bun (the king's son- crown prince) Is so blackbellied and cute, that I kinda like him more than his father. Lol.

Well, what I can say with this novel... Give it a chance, who knows you... more>> may actually like it. ` (*∩_∩*) ′ I never expected that I would like it to this extent so I gave it 5 stars. Thank you translator (。・ω・。) <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report