Report Review
46 Reviews


Alina Moktan
Alina Moktan rated it
Sinister Ex-Girlfriend
February 3, 2018
Status: v10
This novel is one of best and rare quick transmigration. This is such special and treasure novel that you hardly find in every transmigration novel. Why this novel is so special was because MC is destroyed who destroy that two faced bitch and slag husband. She transmigration into every cannon fodder and make that slag husband or boyfriend regret.

Female MC personality

She is cold and aloof and her past life is tragic because she was cannon fodder and her happiness was stole by Female protagonist and was hatred by people. She... more>> became destroyed after meeting transmigrated or world create unlike other novel MC, she is interesting and likable that make you like her more because of her personality. She make that two faced bitch heroine and protagonist of world hate each other. She is cool and badass. Male lead is yandere and cute when it's come to MC. He love our MC too much even destroyed world when MC was disappears in his world. He watch drama to learn how to make MC notice him or trying to make MC like him. He is one of best male lead that you hardly find in novel. <<less
56 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Alina Moktan
Alina Moktan rated it
Rebirth of the Film Emperor’s Beloved Wife
July 5, 2018
Status: Completed
Rebirth> Second Chance> Revenge>FluffyX Sweet>Loyal Cute inside Cold outside Actor Male Lead> Cold Indifference And Overbearing CEO President Mc> Hilarious Interact Between MC and ML>Help Wife System that help MC to get along with ml.

If You want fluffy heartwarming revenge rebirth novel that's for you. Revenge is so satisfying and aren't bloody that you think. She solve it fast. Story focus more on cute romance between MC and ml. It's very good novel that satisfying you. Highly recommend it
36 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Alina Moktan
Alina Moktan rated it
Wife, You Can’t Run After Eating
September 7, 2017
Status: --
One of best with comedy genre and harem. This is true harem with lot of guys end up with MC. I like this novel similar to captivating crown prince.

there is lot of male leads. MC love them all equally.

there is also funny part about throw flower like Whoever caught it he will become MC husband. All princes and male leads come to caught it but in the end begged caught it. That begged is MC brother she trick him to become begged to help her from marriage. MC is like... more>> she want eating handsome men not responsible them. At end she married all guys and have child.

recomand worth to read this <<less
26 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Alina Moktan
Alina Moktan rated it
The Lady Dancer’s Ten Husbands
March 11, 2018
Status: Completed
I love this novel and wife, you can't run after eating novel. Both are my favorite reverse harem. I love this kind of novel. It's very satisfied and enjoying. I like every characters interact. I like MC bold and shameless personalty, she remind me the MC from W, YCRAE.

I strongly recommend you guys to read this novel if you like W, YCRAE. This is one of my best fav novel. Hope we get more reverse harem novel where MC end up with all guys
25 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Alina Moktan
Alina Moktan rated it
I Refuse to be a Supporting Character
September 28, 2018
Status: c50
This is very good novel, I like it very much. Reading this make me really sad for original MC. She was treated as object by her best friend and her ex husband. I hate this selfish female lead and disgust ex husband. Female lead know that ex husband in love her and even introduced him to original MC to destroy her life. Her ex husband only caring for female lead. He turn indifferent and uncaring to her. She was tragady killed, her unborn child was killed too.

MC was transmigration into... more>> friend of female lead. She know her fate and marry life was tragady and sad because of female lead. She was treated as object by female lead and ex husband. She change her life by breaking up with this ex husband and cut ties friendship with female lead. Female lead is idiot, spoiled brat, selfish, crybaby. She turn into mature at end after losing everything. Still don't like her. Her ex husband get memories of first life, he trying to redeemed MC but she reject him in public. How dare he trying to destroy MC and ML life. Male lead eat vinegar lot.

I like how sweet MC and male lead realatinship is. Male lead is so decent, rich handsome virgin guy who fall for MC. It's good and sweet romance novel.

Recommend This Novel. <<less
20 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Alina Moktan
Alina Moktan rated it
Sons, Too Mensao
May 19, 2018
Status: c30
This is so cute fluffy romance novel. I really like their interact. I like characters, make leads are like yandere possessive toward MC. They are mature, care, overprotective to her. Poor them, MC treated them like sons. They wanted be more like husbands or boyfriend than sons to MC. They love MC as woman but MC love them as sons. This is sweet cute story. I find myself like this novel more.

I recommend this who like fluffy sweet cute reverse harem novel.
20 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Alina Moktan
Alina Moktan rated it
The Enchanting Empress Dowager is Really Poisonous
September 9, 2018
Status: Completed
This is my favorite reverse harem novel after the captivating crown prince and wife, you can't run after eating. This is great and interesting novel that hooked me up. I really like novel like this one.

MC is from ruthless cold killer family who think only stronger can survive. She is cold, indifference and calm who doesn't believed in love and family. I like how male leads trying to make MC believed in love. How MC accepted them slowly like MC from TCCP

My most favorite part is when MC is shameless... more>> teased male lead. It's amusing to see male leads get blushes. I like how first male lead shameless seduced MC and eat lot of vinegar when he saw MC talking with other guys.

Spoiler

There are eight male leads. They have their own identity and differences characters.

  1. Imperial prince uncle- he is 28 year old virgin who never touch and hate women. He is cold and ruthless. He falls for our MC first. He is my favorite guy. I feel very sad for him when MC rejected him. She accepted him when he stabbed himself. He is only guys who get jealous lots and is possessived over MC and sometimes turn yandere. He is first guy MC sleep with.
  2. Childhood friend/cousin -he is virgin too but cute tsundere. He too fall for MC.
  3. Neighborhood virgin Prince who was humiliated and bully by new emperor in palace. MC save him. Because of her, he become respect general of neighboring country
  4. Prime Minister- virgin and shy iceberg. He fall for MC too.
  5. Mc's virgin general Brother who is cold, indifference but is siscon. MC is adopted by his family. When MC visit his camp, soldier think she is general wife which make soldier happy and celebrate because general was never been close to female. He falls for MC and turn possessived
  6. virgin cold and icy crown prince of tribe who was chased by enemy. He become MC bodyguards. He vow to revenge on enemy and marry MC.
  7. Mystery Godly Doctor virgin. He is my favorite too. I like how MC and him bicker. Their interact is my fav.
  8. Virgin another Prince who is searching for his lost fiance who turn to be MC. He falls for MC first and even though MC was his destiny. He believes MC was his fiance
[collapse]

This is definitely my favorite novel. Highly recommended this novel. <<less
18 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Alina Moktan
Alina Moktan rated it
Black Belly Boss’s Pet Wife
June 1, 2018
Status: c60
This is true reverse harem ending. I really enjoying reading this novel. It's amused how MC tease poor virgin male lead. MC is smart, clever, cunning and genius. Male leads have different identity. Their personality is cold, powerful, stronger, they are virgin who never touch women.
Spoiler

MC is known as genius or prodigy having knowledge, martial art, gun, politics as eight or six years old. She was from powerful family, where her family, cousin fight for power or inherit. From first chapter, you know she got accident or fake death so she can live free, she only has memory of eight year old from accident. Although she has eight year memory, she is not like normal child, she is genius, has high IQ

[collapse]

highly recommended this who like reverse harem.
18 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Alina Moktan
This is best quick transmigration novel that attract me. I never feel boring and annoying when reading this gem novel.

This is typical novel that MC do task rather than falling in love. She is cute, funny, foodie I really find her and system interact hilarious.

Male lead is best, dangerous OP and yandere guy who is crazy for MC. He is willing to die for her. He is possessive and get easy jealous whenever MC talk to other guys/girls even animals. I am very sad for him in every arcs. Because... more>> MC was die in every arcs. I really hope he meet MC in real life.
Spoiler

My Favorite Arcs are cultivating, there are two male lead but had same soul that are split. It's hilarious how they fight and get jealous lot for MC. They act cute animal to win MC love. It's was one of my favorite arc.

[collapse]

I love every arcs. I prefer or love this novel more than other quick transmigration where MC live lifetimes with male lead.

Highly recommend this gem novel. If you every feel tired of MC always stay lifetimes with male lead. This novel is suit for you. Because in this novel, MC wasn't allowed to stay in world longer because of its rule. MC was akways die by unknown disease after she complete task. Male lead become crazy dark yandere. This is my cup of tea. It had its charm and great plot. <<less
13 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Alina Moktan
Story is great, translation is great and characters are interested.

I like MC she is strong and doesn't petend to be weak. She is cool and smart I like how she deal with her enemy. Great plot with beautiful story.
13 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Alina Moktan
This is interesting novel where MC crossed another world while fighting boss. In this world, only stronger respect and treated as high, weak will treated as low. MC transmigration into weak Elder Miss. I can't wait for MC become stronger

I am looking forward this novel. With Cool Kickass MC show her talent And work hard to become strong.
12 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Alina Moktan
Alina Moktan rated it
Empress Running Away with the Ball!
June 15, 2017
Status: c93
[Her husband isn't male lead. Emperor is male lead he is money boy she meet him at street] This translation is good I like this novel, it's all about having villain husband who tried to kill MC. He unable to kill her because our MC is cunning smart she strong. She make her husband powerless humiliation. This novel also has comedy part, has interested part.
12 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Alina Moktan
Alina Moktan rated it
Fortunate Wife
April 19, 2018
Status: Completed
This is best reverse harem. I really like this novel. MC personalty is like MC from assassin farmer. They both have caring, hardworking, mature, knowledge personalty. For some reason this novel is similar to assassin farmer how they live in farmer.
10 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Alina Moktan
If you like light and sweet fluffy novel. You will like it. It's enjoying and satisfying novel in both romance and revenge way.

I highly recommend it. I am in love with Quick Transmigration.
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Alina Moktan
Alina Moktan rated it
Rebirth of an Abandoned Woman
July 21, 2017
Status: c20
Worst novel with weak husband ML who can't see people true face. He is worst than cousin I kinda hate him more than cousin. MC is idiot stupid girl for fall in love with hubby when he treat her worst in her past or abandoned her and let cousin kill her. MC is stupid for forgive him. I think she kinda deserved it in past because she is dump girl who easily forgive hubby when he treat her worst and let her die worst. I don't care what he felt... more>> when marry someone despite in love with other if he truly love that cousin he should avoid marry. He is biggest aashole son of bastard bitch.

this ML are like ex hubby prince from evil prince and his precious wife. <<less
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Alina Moktan
Alina Moktan rated it
Stunning Edge
June 16, 2017
Status: c150
I like this novel. Great story, great plot

i like MC she is stronger and caring toward her mother. She is cold and doesn't show emotion. She only show her emtion to her mother. Great story with interested character
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Alina Moktan
At begin, I was hesitant to read novel because of spoiler and though it's was angst QT. I give it trying, got hooked up. This is best quick transmigration where our MC act to gain male lead affection. Poor MC, she transmigration into hated host who was hate by male lead. Her task to get male lead favor/love, I like how she act innocent, pitiful and harm herself to win male lead love.
Give It Trying, it's very good novel, recommend it

there are angst, it's depend on Arcs where some... more>> male lead were aashole and some were pitiful, had sad past. Other Arcs 7 male lead are bad, douchbag, scum that you feel like to punch.

Most Distress and Painful Tragedy is arc 8. Poor male lead, he was torture and bully by people because he is waste. I dislike MC in this arc even though she did for task. I really cry for him in this arc. He wait for MC thousand years but MC didn't come. I hate how author torture him emotion. He doesn't deserved it. He is only guy whom I like most in arc.

I really like MC even though she is pretty heartless but stil love her and system too. Their interact in so hilarious. <<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Alina Moktan
I change my review because of good translated. I didn't give five stars was because I am not satisfied with male lead. He killed our MC at first chapter. He doesn't deserved HE. He is crazy psycho.

But author Make him become better person at second chance because MC save him. I Just pretend he didn't kill MC at first life to read this novel. Story is okay, interesting. I like their interact. Remind Wei Yang and Min De.

it's not revenge type, also MC is like normal. I really shock this... more>> MC didn't revenge despite being tortured, use, killed by ml, white lotus, and her ex husband. I dislike most is ex husband. its interesting novel like rebirth of abandoned wife novel. Both get second change, not revenge thing. If you don't like revenge, it's for you guys, recommend novel. <<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Alina Moktan
Alina Moktan rated it
Unrepentant
January 12, 2018
Status: --
Haha what a idiot foolish MC she is. I feel shame because of her foolish action. This about MC who willing to become idiot dog to follow ML even thought he doesn't like her. Brainless foolish MC did everything like scheming, killing For ML who didn't even glance her. She even foolish follow ML as ghost. Such idiot MC, she like of girl that (MC transmigration into a body of her) when she die of humiliation and bully by her fiancé or Prince that she like.

warning it's really worthless novel... more>> with such a shame woman who madly fall for such a asshole man who doesn't even glance her way. I don't see why people give high rate. As for me I feel shame of this MC action. <<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Alina Moktan
Alina Moktan rated it
The Captivating Crown Prince
June 15, 2017
Status: c20
This novel is great, I like cold MC she is strong and has lot of loyal servent. There is also funny part with first boy she meet in forest. This novel is reversed harem. She end up with five guys.
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
1 2 3