Report Review
9 Reviews


AlexiaMaria
AlexiaMaria rated it
The Beloved Imperial Consort
December 11, 2018
Status: c23
This couple is so fluffy and cute that you'll get cavities just from reading about them. I like that the novel is so fast paced and that it has a relaxing vibe to it.

The MC is so skilled in putting fake personalities and tricking others for her plans to work.

The ML is cold to others but with the MC he is so cute. He spoils her so much.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
AlexiaMaria
AlexiaMaria rated it
The Founder of Diabolism
November 30, 2018
Status: c79
This novel is my favorite. All of the characters all so well written that even if you want to hate one character you can't when you find out their past.

I love this author, she writes so many captivating stories (Ex:Heaven Official’s Blessing and The Scum Villain’s Self-Saving System which are so worth the reading too). This novel is everything you never known you needed to read till you've read it.

... more>>
Spoiler

I love how Wei Ying confesses to Lan Zhan even through the moment wasn't perfect but that is what makes this couple so special. The way they interact with each other even before they got together is so exciting to read. When they got married I was so happy because after all the suffering these two where put through they deserved each other and their happy ending.

The past in this novel is full of angst, with the way Wei Ying suffered before he died and how Lan Zhan played inquiry through the 13 years of waiting for Wei Ying to come back even through he didn't even know if Wei Ying will come back is so sad. And the characters that are the antagonists of the novel like Jin Guangyao and Xue Yang you can't hate them even after all the terrible things they have done because of their past, you will even feel sympathy and pity for them.

[collapse]
<<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
AlexiaMaria
AlexiaMaria rated it
Quickly Wear the Face of the Devil
November 30, 2018
Status: Completed
I really like novels with this kind of plot (even more when is yaoi). The plot is what attracted me to this novel in the first place but I found myself at the ending caring about the MC and ML romance story more than the plot (even through the plot remained consistent and well placed).
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
AlexiaMaria
AlexiaMaria rated it
The Reader and Protagonist Definitely Have to Be in True Love
November 30, 2018
Status: Completed
I love everything about this novel. The plot, the romance, the characters, etc... there are so many things that I love about this novel that I could stay days to write them.

The MC while at the start is so oblivious to the love ML has for him when he figures it out is so sweet and so worth the wait.

The ML is perfect (even through he is a bit yandere) with the way he shows his love for the MC.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
AlexiaMaria
AlexiaMaria rated it
Rebirth of a Supermodel
November 30, 2018
Status: Completed
The romance in this novel is so sweet and beautiful that it will give you cavities. The plot is something that some authors have a difficulty writing well but this one handle it so well that I don't have anything to complain about.

Spoiler

I love that the ML found out that MC transmigrated and that he was from other world.

[collapse]
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
AlexiaMaria
I love this novel so much ! Everything from the development of the characters to the development of the plot is pure perfection.I read a lot of novels on this site and rarely I find such a good novel with the theme of reincarnation !!!

The MC (Shen Miao) is so different from the others novels with the same theme, she is ruthless to her enemies but she never once did something to someone who was innocent and she always stayed in character.

The ML (who has way to many identities) is... more>> not really your usual ML. He is possessive of her and he gets jealous easily but he respects her and her decision and opinions.

This novel has everything you look for in a reincarnation novel. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
AlexiaMaria
AlexiaMaria rated it
Guardian
November 30, 2018
Status: c70
This novel is one where the past plays such an important role that if you skip the parts with the past you will get so counfused.I love the romance between the leads since the drama didn't really make it obvious but the novel shows such a well placed and mature romance story between the MC and ML that you can't hate it even if you don't like the plot.

Spoiler

I love that the MC is the uke since his personality gives you the idea that he is seme.

[collapse]
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
AlexiaMaria
AlexiaMaria rated it
The Legend of Chu Qiao: Division 11’s Princess Agent
November 30, 2018
Status: Completed
I first saw the drama that was made for this novel but I'm so happy that I read the novel after. The novel is way better than the drama.

This novel is a slow placed one, especially with the the romance but it's so worth it. Everything is so well written that you'll get sucked in the plot and the characters battles with what they have to do and what they desire that you will not be able to put it down.

... more>>
Spoiler

The romance is a slow one but it's worth when you get to the part when Chu Qiao (MC) finds out that Zhuge Yue (ML) is alive, that's when the true story of these two starts.

[collapse]
<<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
AlexiaMaria
AlexiaMaria rated it
The Princess Wei Yang
November 30, 2018
Status: c108
This is the first novel I read on this site so it will always have a special place in my heart.

While this novel is not the same as The Rebirth of the Malicious Empress of Military Lineage it has her own good points. This novel is more fast placed with the plot and the characters aren't so well developed (especially the enemies) but it is still pretty good when compared to others novels with the same theme.

The MC is much more cruel than Shen Miao but I liked her ways... more>> of handling her enemies so much more satisfying.

The ML is okay for the most part, in my opinion. He is very possessive of her and while I don't really like that he hides so many things from her like she is fragile but I do understand where he is coming from.
Spoiler

I was surprised that he was a prince from the enemy country but not that shocked beacuse there where very oblivious hints thought the novel.

[collapse]
<<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report