Report Review
10 Reviews


Aisiteru
Aisiteru rated it
Broken-Winged Angel
January 11, 2018
Status: c34
Maybe there are other violent and abuse MC by ML novels (moreover, it's 2) out there but this is my first time read one and it is this story.

I feel pretty bad and anger but addicted at the same time. The twin characters are very twist but they still have love for MC. Moreover, they slowly develop to be better on how to love MC. BUT then MC was the one trying to find every faults in around her and give it to both twin even though it's her friend's... more>> or her own fault, she just push them to MLs, omg this is unreasonable la.

Not that I'm a masochist but after reading till this chapter, I found that the twin are not bad at all, very loyal and protective to MC, apart from the violent s*x parts, they offer everything else to her with both hands only to get her love as a reward. <<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aisiteru
Aisiteru rated it
Stop Bothering Me, Emperor
January 2, 2018
Status: c4
I actually enjoy this BL very much!!

Normally, I would only read BL manga and watch anime and for this novel, at first, I was only give it a test for 1 chapter but it seemed that I cannot stop looking forward to new translated everyday. I love the dry humor and that's it was not long-witted, directly clear to the point.
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aisiteru
Aisiteru rated it
Golden Age Legitimate Fei
March 19, 2018
Status: c46
I don’t know why people said this novel is similar to 8 treasure trousseau and To be a virtuous wife, this very novel actually resemble Chu wangfei, so much that when I read till the chapter where Zhao yiniang go asking for MC’s help, I came to NU to check if both shared the same author. The plots, the style, the background story and even family connection are very similar.

8 treasures and Virtuous wife are on my top list while Chu wangfei was just so-so to me so I realise... more>> this very early and can’t help feel a little bored as it’s not as on NU recommendation. <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aisiteru
I won’t rate this story, it’s not my cup of tea but I will review as I already skimmed through it and got the general details from others two sisters’ story. My status chapter is Epilogue because... I only read both epilogues fully, again and again, the only reason is because Gu Yun gave birth in that extra.

Just like those palace novels, it had politics, harem n schemes. Quite realistic and the only story of the three sisters in which MC was not trasmigrated.

Also, I really appreciate author that s/he... more>> really could write Yan Hong Tian’s character like a good real king, that include arrogant, cold inside out, can’t do what he want and can’t protect what/who he like. The reality should be like that but unfortunately I didn’t read novels to see facts. So, I don’t like Yan Hong Tian at all -_-

All in all, the story is not bad at all, just that it’s not what I look for in a novel.

P.S: My number 1 of this series is Gu Yun’s story, the military one, unfortunately, it’s the shortest among all. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aisiteru
Aisiteru rated it
Jun Jiuling
January 19, 2018
Status: c189
I started to know why this novel got so low rating than deserve, it could be seen that all the 5 stars are those that read c100+ and all the 4 and less stars are c100-.

This novel is very slow pace and deep, for the first 50 chapters, it seems interesting and not bad but when you reach 70 or 80, it's a little boring then when it comes to 100, it hits the favorite list. It may seems like Chu Wangfei but it's not, it has the feeling of... more>> Black Bellies Miss but it's slower and mortal-being (?), sorry for my language.

The novel gave me the feeling of.. mm.. what to say, intelligent reveal and unpredictable fail that sometimes you feel why this MC so useless than other superwoman MC but after you think about it.. of course it supposes to be like this, she's not god that can do everything HOWEVER whatever she said she can, then she'll make it. That made me absolutely fall in love with this novel.

Spoiler

However, what's making me frustrated till this 189 chapters is that "Who is the main ML???", fortunately that this novel is already completed or else I will think that the author was still choosing main ML.. slowly... lolzz

P.S: I don't like the cover at first but now I feel this cover is really fit with MC's characteristic, cold & classic

[collapse]
<<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aisiteru
“Wait, let me login and give this novel 5 stars” was what I’ve done a moment ago!!

I give this novel a look because of the smut but who know this novel gifted me TEAR as bundle -_-

The first story started off with so much smut that blood from my nose can fill a basin but at the end, when I have not prepare, my tear filled half of that basin. I hate crying but I can’t stop reding this novels and each world of it made me cry nonstop, especially... more>> the ancient worlds.

The novel is just so and my only complaint is when is it going to end? Oh, I want happy ending, happy ending ONLY!! I’ve read too much sadness. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aisiteru
Aisiteru rated it
Doomed to be Cannon Fodder
March 19, 2018
Status: Completed
I just found out that I haven’t rate amd review this nice novel while search for new novel to continue my day.

I enjoy this novel a lot, very funny and had some logic in it. MC is not some go-lucky-everytime MC like in other novels, she suffered no less in author’s hand and that’s what made me like it.

ML is so cut for his first love and other MLs also not bad, they have their own prospective and that’s the unique fun about this novel. The author must had a... more>> hard time thinking how to build each of the main character’s thought. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aisiteru
Aisiteru rated it
A Naive Short-tempered Girl
January 23, 2018
Status: --
I'm a reasonable person and read the genre well before reading the novels so I've never drop any novels half way and rate it lower than 3 stars, HOWEVER, for this novel is exceptional.

The moment I gave up on this novel was when the main male protagonist pulled MC's hair and slap her for the second time. I was.. what the hell?? Yes I know he's a mafia and the tag also put "Abusive" on so that's quite understandable but hitting her just because of jealousy and explain he would... more>> like to tell her that life lesson require high price?? That "understandable" is not need anymore!!

Not only that, for the last hope, I skimmed through the story and also found that he was also disloyal, when he slept with MC, he also have other women by his side.. what the f**k?? I wonder what was the quality for him to be the main protagonist. And still, MC fall for him?? She wasn't just naive.

Honestly, It's not like I cannot take abusive protagonist, I still can handle "Broken-Wing Angel" well and also like it because at least the twin are loyal and love MC very much but this novel... heh bye <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aisiteru
Aisiteru rated it
General Above I am Below
January 2, 2018
Status: c16
I love this novel very very much.

Actually, for this story, I didn't start with novel because I read the description and saw the cover, it's so not interesting at all. Then when the drama adaptation "Oh My General" show, I give it a try and I was OMG it's my type. I love the drama, though it's not eng subbed at this moment and when I read the novel, it was also dropped at chapter 16 T.T

Alright, back to the novel, it was about a great female general who just... more>> got back from war and got married to a useless Junwang. The female lead is great and manly, yes. The male lead is useless, yes BUT he was spoil by his mother till lazy so he had no ambitious at all, though he's smart and had tricks under his sleeves no less than a fox.

All the characters had their own flaws and I love those, they're human after all. The story also contain lots of dry humour.

Last but not least, I hope someone will pick this up soon, please.. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aisiteru
Aisiteru rated it
Fated Marriage
February 22, 2018
Status: Completed
I didn’t particularly like Qin Song at first, he’s petty and moody but gradually better when many things occurred, I also cried buckets of tears when tragedy occurred. Omg, why hasn’t it been mentioned that there’s death in the story??

I get that author want to tell the readers to treasure the time and things in front of you but.. but!!! Ahh... I just finished it a moment ago and now got too emotional 😭 Anyways, I recommend this story and now I’m gonna go on to other brothers’ story.

P.S: Translation... more>> sometimes confused me but only 5 or 10 percents, lucky I’m not native, I still can understand the whole story. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report