Report Review
8 Reviews


Ainslee
Ainslee rated it
The Dreamer in the Spring Boudoir
June 15, 2018
Status: c14
This novel is sooo bad for my health. I wanna read all chapters but there's no more. Wanna MTL but it'll fry my brain. Wanna wait for the translation to finish but can't help reading when latest chapter updated.

So stressful 😶💦
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ainslee
Ainslee rated it
Deep in the Act
February 7, 2019
Status: --
Reading a back to back plots that are foreshadowing each other is really overwhelming.

But addicting. I really need to learn how to have a poker face, otherwise people would think that I'm crazy, with the way I talk, swear or being anxious all by myself while reading the novel.

🙄😳😣
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ainslee
Ainslee rated it
Beloved Little Treasure
July 12, 2017
Status: c66
My actual vote is 7 out of 10. I gave 5 stars to boost the rating :)

It's a fluffy love story between a simpleton girl and a childish man (that's all). The story line gives out shoujo manga vibe. Nothing serious or melodramatic (so far).
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ainslee
Ainslee
Rebirth of a Supermodel
April 20, 2018
Status: c1
I have yet read this novel bcuz I'm scared that... i'll be too impatient waiting 4 updates that i'll be MTLing the rest of the chapters.

Really tough decision considering all top review recommending this danmei. 😆✨💕
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ainslee
Ainslee rated it
Three Lifetimes of Trials; A Wind Chime Brings Tears
January 13, 2018
Status: short story
No matter how deep the hatred is, getting all the facts is a must before you make judgement. Such a sorrowful story
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ainslee
Ainslee
The King’s Avatar
February 16, 2019
Status: --
An overwhelming achievement stated in description, it's a pity no one translate this amazing story 😭

Well, over seventeen hundred something chapter is one huge mountain to climb.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ainslee
Ainslee
The Wolf Lord’s Lady
January 10, 2019
Status: c1
Please pick up the translations, such a pity this marvellous story left half way like this 😢😢😢

Edited after I read till chapter 17===

A melodrama that narrated by a grown up woman who seemed to not aged a day since her initial death. I do realize that I have some expectation on her in initial chapter but no, she doesn't deliver at all. I think I set the bar to high on this novel. 😳😳😳
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Ainslee
Ainslee rated it
True Star
April 22, 2017
Status: v2c6
The initial part of the story have such an intense MM relationship and TF just going with the flow, perhaps it's because he suppose to be an older man. Such a cool guy taking everything with a straight face - switching from his pervious heteros*xual life to having MM relationship without over analyzing anything it's amazing what age can do to some people.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report