Report Review
15 Reviews


Aharlequin
Aharlequin rated it
Kujibiki Tokushou: Musou Hāremu ken
July 4, 2019
Status: c307
After reading 5 straight whole days, I caught up to last chapters. This novel is one of the best novels I had ever read. Storyline is very good but MC does not has any certain aim so people who like serious novel shouldn't read. Every story arc has it's own attraction. And harem members are very interesting and not one One Dimensional characters, their backgrounds is also interesting. Especially I really love MC. MC is soft on women (only his women) and developing them to become Good Women. Plots are... more>> very difficult to guess and good (sometime becomes boring may be after reading 5 days) . Main problems of this series is not having a certain Villain. Villains are very cheap and do not have any attracting, so boring. The main good point is about MC. MC is not dense and shows his sexual desire without hiding but his first time is very forced situation (I forgot most of events are forced or unexpected).

I recommend you the one who like overpowered MC and Easy going life, Waifu material and not dense MC. <<less
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aharlequin
There is no doubt that this novel is good one. Especially about SC, they make their job perfectly. But MC is not that much want harem so there has a sightly problem with romance like luka.I thought he gonna taker her but author makes wrong choice. This novel is not serious novel so everything about in this novel is very light. Romance, fighting scene and even relationship. But about abilities are very interesting.

So if you just wanna pass your time, this novel is definitely you should read.

I rated 4 stars... more>> there are a lot of things that I disappointed. But author is trying the best. So this novel has a lot of potential but sadly Author passed way. Thank for your great novel.

May your soul Rest In Peace. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aharlequin
Definitely different from your usual Isekai novels. MC fully uses his knowledge from past life and made their lives improve. Most of Isekai novels do not imply their past life (only to create harem) . MC against harem and author tries to create different from usual Isekai MC. Mainly focus on developing agriculture. As you can see, MC is scary cat so battle scenes are very few later become very boring. Battle scenes are very poor and Translator & Editor made a great job. Writing is normal and storyline is... more>> normal. Characters are boring and Story arcs are flat like Suzune oppai. MC is so annoying. If you are a man of culture, this is not a story you should read

So I rated 3 stars because this novel is different from Isekai novel that make me enjoy at first but later become boring. Because of Translator & Editor, I added one star. At first, I thought I should rate 2 stars.

I recommend the ones who like normal and simple novels. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aharlequin
Aharlequin rated it
Modern Weapons Cheat in Another World
June 23, 2019
Status: --
You can say that this one is my first Isekai novels and this ones made me interested in other Isekai novels. First, plots are very attractive and interesting. And very details in MC power. Not only focus on MC but also Focus on SC very well. That's strong point of this ones.I know having many POV make fail sometime and author plays very well. Hopefully to keep at this pace.

I rated 5 stars. This ones is my first Isekai novel and still of the best novels ever in my opinion.... more>> At that time I read it and didn't rate it. Right now I found it again and going to enjoy as well as new chapters. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aharlequin
Aharlequin rated it
Oukoku e Tsuzuku Michi
July 23, 2019
Status: --
This is what you called masterpiece. Simply say er**ic Novel with GREAT plot. But Plot armor is too thick. Every Man should read.

MC is not dense but hiz head is full of about *****. That part is so annoying. MC is likeable but sometime he is annoying when he need to think seriously and author mixs with some boring sexual desire parody.

I am the weeb so if you are a weeb, you will enjoy it.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aharlequin
Aharlequin rated it
Isekai Shoukan wa Nidome Desu
July 10, 2019
Status: c70
First of all, I really want to tell the ones who give negative feedback, they didn't read until 20 chapters and giving ****ing negative feedback. After reading over 50 chapters, I thought why this series got less than 4. In my opinion, this series should get aleast overall rating 4.2.

This series is literally Gold. First arc is not that much interesting but after he decided to leave kingdom, the story becomes much more intense and interesting. If you are come from manga and decided to read Novel.I suggest you to... more>> read from begin because manga destroyed this series. In manga, they destroyed MC completely.

Characters are gold. Characters background are very interesting. Writing is good and translator & editor made great job. Thank you guys. MC have something like no killing human more than that MC can't kill. Later I hope author explain about that. MC is not dense or ruthless character. About villain characters, I don't want to talk about it. Villain characters are indeed interesting especially main Villain. After that shounen genre will hit your face like Good person always win. That is little unsatisfied but every thing is ok expect from that ones.

I rated 5 stars because this is good ones. If you are fan of Isekai or Fantasy genre, this series will gonna make your days.

But I really forget to tell you that some tags and genre are missing. Like yandere. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aharlequin
You can says that Classroom of the elite is my most favourite Series. It has a good storyline like Ordinary School life series at the same time some parts are really mystery that make this series interesting especially about MC life.A lot of plot holes and Author knows how to play that very well. And explained in every volume little by little. Characters background are literally Gold (Gold).

  1. I rated this ones 6 stars
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aharlequin
Aharlequin rated it
Womanizing Mage
August 14, 2019
Status: --
you can describe this novel in one letter " As expected from Chinese Novel ". MC is not that much likable and like Chinese novel'MC. Sometime MC character makes you disappoint and unable to read anymore but I am very patient guy so I read it. Other Characters and heroines are more disappointing. Most heroines became 1D characters after they fall in love. Many Clingy plots and ****ing Drama sh*t that's why I don't like Chinese novels. Plot tricks are so Cheap and very easy to guess. Damm use some... more>> plot twist.

I just read this novel to pass my time and if you want to pass time this novel will not make you disappoint. If you want to enjoy some Chinese good novel, it's better to avoid. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aharlequin
Aharlequin rated it
Reincarnation into the Barrier Master
July 25, 2019
Status: --
This novel is third rated novel. First I thought why I only see negative feedbacks. After reading many chapters, I understand completely.

Story is boring. MC gives "Everything is fine " that kind of vibe. Author trying to write some tragedy but completely fails. MC is boring. Especially writing style is under normal. MC does not even try to understand why is he teleport to another World. At least he should curious.

Nyaa~~~ If you just wanna pass your time, you are welcome.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aharlequin
Aharlequin rated it
Grimgal of Ashes and Illusion
July 7, 2019
Status: v 11
This novel is most realistic novel among in other fantasy genre. What you guys always expect some strong MC and thoughtful SC ? This novel is about a characters that they do not have any talent or luck living cruel fantasy World. When characters are ***** and that's why they do not have any right to become the protagonists.

This novel is focus on about MC life and other characters life style. You can see friendship, relationship, regret and human nature. This story is realistic so you are fan of ruthless... more>> and OP characters I recommend you to avoid. Later Volumes become more and more Cruel and author dare to kill even some important characters.

Spoiler

EVEN KILL MARY

[collapse]

This is not about usual isekai characters that can adapt any kind of situation and talent characters

This is about characters that they don't have any talent or luck and losing teammates and adapt (not overcome) the situation with painful memories and living Cruel world. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aharlequin
Aharlequin rated it
The Spearmaster and the Black Cat
July 7, 2019
Status: --
The only words I want to describe about this novel is "disappoint". This novel has solid storyline and about magic and world is very interesting. That only things that make this novel worse is MC. MC is new race and use damm your new race power or you are perverted MC so try building Harem. Sh*t Harem. If assassin is Women, MC will definitely fall in love with that ones. May be MC is M. If you love solo adventuring, you should read this one. MC is so perverted that... more>> you guys gonna hate type. Other than MC, everything about this novel is first class and writing is very good. Translator and Editor made great job.

First, I thought I should rate 3 stars but author tries to fix MC characters little by little so I rated 4 stars. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aharlequin
Aharlequin rated it
Most Wicked Harem Slave Master
June 30, 2019
Status: --
I never thought that but this ones is actually quite good one. After reading name and Description I thought this one gonna be like Cheap storyline and poor writing but never image that author plays very well. But like usual Isekai Novels, plot are not that much interesting but MC makes this novel good one.

I recommend you the one who like villain MC and Netori.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aharlequin
Very good. For a Novel that focused on Ero and it's good. Storyline is not boring and very interesting. Especially s*x scenes. Author knows how to seduce readers and plot are not easy to guess. Powers are also detail not that much but we can accept. When I start see this ones, I thought this ones gonna be like others (Fantasy Ero) but I regret.

I recommend for the ones who want to read with good storyline and ero some weird Fetish (even S&M include) .
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aharlequin
Aharlequin rated it
Mr. Nobu’s Otherworld Chronicles
June 19, 2019
Status: c77
This novel has a lot of potential. MC is not like usual isekai MC. Novel is at a slow pace and focused on MC daily development and later becoming Boring. Like a Usual Isekai plot and plot becomes boring. This novel is dropped by Author so if you just come here to waste time so it is here.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Aharlequin
Aharlequin rated it
Half-elves Fall in Love
June 18, 2019
Status: --
I had been read all the chapters that were translated. So I'm gonna said my opinion. First of all, I really love S*x scenes there has a lot of Mouth Abusing Play. Most of MC girls are M. MC becomes like S. So it's fine. If you don't like that kind of play, don't read it. That's a lot of Netori parts or somethings like that. Second, that's decent storyline. MC is weak but he's not idiot. Really Weak.

If you are coming here Ero. So here. If you are coming... more>> for decent storyline and Ero. So it is still fine. Plot is ok. That does not have any plot hole or plot trick. Not deep, not dark. MC is not dense. For me it's good ero and recommend to read. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report