Report Review
21 Reviews


Abhieghail
Abhieghail
Avoid the Death Route!
August 22, 2017
Status: c23
this is sooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!

"i will mawwy owto-shan!!"

hahahaha. Ria is so cute!!!

the MC was destined to die in almost all routes, but it was mysterious how it happened because she is just a 9 year old afterall. And the captured targets are older than her by many years (5 and above).. So now that she have high-grade spirits, lets see what will happen!!

her spirits are protective of her!! It is so funny! "WHO MADE RIA CRY?!" (everyone including the father and brothers tremble in fear)
25 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Abhieghail
Abhieghail rated it
Katahane no Riku
September 29, 2017
Status: c100
First point: so what if people say Riku's character did not develop? It isn't important! Why? Because her character is designed to be a 'flat character', the one who stays with the same conviction until the very end! It is different from Rook's because Rook is designed to be a 'round character', the one who changes throughout the story! The author decided to have two main focus that are polar opposites of each other. In novels, there are different types of character and apparently the author chose to have the... more>> flat and round ones. (Urgghh. This is simple and basic character types I learned from my theater class)

Second point: The plot is not cliche! Well done! A great reversal from the usual reincarnation tropes. Riku is not op. There are times she's being subjected to difficult situations and gets help from others.

Third point: Realistic! Of course there is no f*ck*ng way things will happen like the way you thought it would be. (This is for Rook) because he did not treat his second life seriously he f*ck*d up. The ending too. It might look rushed because of how short the end after

Spoiler

levain died

[collapse]

but it is the most realistic.

Spoiler

think of it. The most precious person for her told her to live on. She always put him above anything. As his last order, of course she would follow it to the very end. Can you imagine how his last words weigh to her?

[collapse]

This novel brought me to a roller coaster of emotions. Kudos! <<less
10 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Abhieghail
Abhieghail rated it
Kenkyo, Kenjitsu o Motto ni Ikite Orimasu
August 21, 2017
Status: c154
this is a funny story. At the first chapters Reika is having troubles with her weight (maybe that's why some of the reviews say it is all about dieting.. She is just conscious about it because of the people around her. But in the later chapters it would delve more into the plot (although she would be repeatedly be the chief of the forever alone village, not that she successfully retired from being one XD).. The writing style of the author is so funny! So it is worth reading. Reika's... more>> situations are hilarious. Misunderstandings and stuff. The fact that the male population of Suiran views her as an 'Empress' because of her clique, made her a little bit unlucky in lovelife. I am really interested to know who will she end up with!! What a suspense! <<less
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Abhieghail
Abhieghail rated it
Empress with no Virtue
December 15, 2016
Status: c81
This story made me laugh, cry, and get mad. Ahhhh really! Some of the concubines wanna make me slap them, their personality is soo hateable. Zhen Zhen is such a good character.!! Her fluff moments with the emperor is soo doki-doki. &Lt;3 a goood mix of seriousness, fluff, comedy and smut
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Abhieghail
Abhieghail rated it
General Above I am Below
March 6, 2018
Status: c17
Spoiler

the FL is so awesome and cool! Hahaha. Some say they hate the ML.. I like him though. Because it gives a new feeling.. And that not all ML are the cliche "I am great, manly and strong" type.

[collapse]
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Abhieghail
This is the first time I read a Mistaken Marriage Match installment. Haha. I read this first before the first book about Zhou Qing and the Prime Minister. Oh well. It can be a stand-alone, but there are still some points that might bring you a 'huh' if you did not read the other books (1 and 3)

Ahhh!!! I finished this for only 2 days (considering I have classes). Now I want to binge read the other books too. Still, I need to restrain myself! The 3rd book is... more>> much more longer than this. E. The 4th book's translation is still not finished..

I want to know if there's a Su successor (Gu Yun and Su Ling's son) and a crown successor (did Qing Feng gave birth to a son? Who became the crown prince?)

  1. Spoiler

    the only thing I know is Zhou Qing gave birth to a twin boy and girl

    [collapse]
<<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Abhieghail
Abhieghail rated it
Otome Game Rokkushuume, Automode ga Kiremashita
August 22, 2017
Status: c47
This is interesting. Unlike the other reincarnation tropes, the MC is not op, which is more realistic. Her actions are well taught. She avoids flags because she analyzed how. I like the story so far. It is not exaggerated. I am looking forward to the future chapters, especially if she did end up with someone (ML) and who.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Abhieghail
Abhieghail rated it
Xian Wang Dotes On Wife
August 19, 2017
Status: c16
Not your cliche C-novel. I like the MC. Her character is not exaggerated.

I got confused in the beginning if she is really the crown prince's sister. Turns out she isn't. Although, their love for each other (familial) is so pure and heart-warming.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Abhieghail
Abhieghail rated it
Princess Medical Doctor
January 6, 2018
Status: Completed
Do you want a roller coaster ride of emotions and feelings??

This novel is for you.

I can totally understand the low reviews for this novel because this novel is deep and heavy.

... more>> I actually feel irritated too when the MC suffers too much, but I like this story's premise. It is realistic. When a modern woman transmigrates into an ancient setting where females have low authority and standing, chocolate chips and rainbow-filled life is what you won't really expect. Everything is suddenly different.

The personality of the characters are realistic, especially the ML. A big turn from the typical 'sudden' change in personality of MLs in ancient setting.

I also like the MC's personality too, at first, she focuses more on surviving, which we can expect because she's suddenly dumped into a new world. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Abhieghail
Abhieghail rated it
Eight Treasures Trousseau
October 1, 2017
Status: c79
this is my most favorite transmigration C-novel!

it lacks the irritating elements a cliche transmigration novel normally have. The MC and ML are toooo cute and lovablee!! Full of sweetness! Ah! Everytime there's a funny and flirty moment between the two I always end up squealing! Yaaaaa!
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Abhieghail
The crown prince (ex-fiancee) is so stupid and annoying. Tsk. It is better for them to be run over by the other kingdom if he is an idiot. Plus the girl who became the new fiancee is dumb too. Lol. MC was a spoiled brat at the previous chapter. E. I did not gave a rating, for now.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Abhieghail
Abhieghail rated it
The Rebirth of the Malicious Empress of Military Lineage
August 27, 2017
Status: c82 part1
this is great! So far no romance and cheesy scenes between the MC and ML.. Just a few moments where they talked to understand each other intentions and thoughts.. (Political stuff)

i am excited for this! It is interesting to know how will the story turn out! I can't wait for her to purge the entire imperial family!

Spoiler

especially that ML apparently have imperial blood. His mother is the emperor's most favored daughter

[collapse]
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Abhieghail
Abhieghail rated it
A Standing Ovation with Izaya Orihara
August 25, 2018
Status: prologue
The Durarara novels here have such low ratings. I think the novels are kinda confusing to read since they should be read in succession. Don't be fooled by the ratings. The Durarara series is one of the best light novels out there. If it isn't, it wouldn't get a long series of anime episodes.

[copying my review from the related novel because I love Durarara, especially Izaya because he's my most favorite character.]
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Abhieghail
Abhieghail rated it
Love You 59 Seconds
December 31, 2017
Status: c69
This is so cute!!! The end brings a nostalgic feeling. The story is so sweet, especially the ML!!!

Spoiler

He transferred his company to MC's name as a betrothal gift. Ahahaha. The the MC said that no, it is a dowry. XD

[collapse]
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Abhieghail
Abhieghail rated it
I Ended up as the Hero’s Mother After Reincarnating?! (Oneshot)
December 28, 2017
Status: short story
Since this is a one shot. It has tons of plot holes. Though there is a series of this, so I think some of the plot holes can be filled through that. Besides, this is just for a short, comedic read. Based on that, the story is enough.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Abhieghail
Abhieghail rated it
Konyakuhaki ni Zettai Kioku de Tachimukau
June 17, 2017
Status: oneshot
This is one of the best BURNNNNN stories I've read. Too bad it is too short and the Female lead did not end up with someone at the end. (It was not stated)
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Abhieghail
Abhieghail rated it
My Disciple Died Yet Again
October 15, 2017
Status: c350
Edited my first review because it's on chapter 99.

The MC repeatedly dies because she saves people &/or can't kill people. It's her bottom line, which is understandable considering she's from a modern and relatively peaceful world where killing is not allowed/bad/etc. All the arcs I've read are so funny and enjoyable so far so I come back again and again to read the translated chapters. Her master is really husband material which is very cute!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Abhieghail
Abhieghail rated it
Knight Fantastic Night
September 5, 2017
Status: c160
I am reading the manhwa/manga of this! This is a great story! (Can't believe it has such a low rating!)

The story is great! The MC and the ML loves each other! They are sooo cute!! The other boys are too!! Cute! Cute!

The love story is so heart-fluttering. The main couple manages to overcome the challenges. The conflicts are well-thought. (Not half-assed!) too many shocking revelations. Huehue. You will enjoy this!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Abhieghail
Abhieghail rated it
Albert Ke no Reijou wa Botsuraku wo go Shomou desu
August 22, 2017
Status: c8 part5
I avoided reading this for a long time because I thought it will not be enjoyable. Turns out it is the ooposite! Mary (MC) is logical to her reasoning. She is good friends?? With the heroine. I'm sure they see each other as friends on the inside

i seriously hope that the destruction end will not come, considering that she now have a good relationship with a royal
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Abhieghail
This is a fun story to read..

I like the love interests although my like for Gilles plummeted because he treats Cecil kinda harsh when it is not his fault. Lol.

The MC likes affection although she is kinda gullible and confusing. She does not like the straight-forward affection displayed by the crown prince but likes (and cling) to her tutor/servant's sneaky tactics? Kinda ironic. So far I like Cecil the most. He is a precious child. Cute!

[update]

uhm. I was shookt. (For the ending)
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report