Report Review
Report Reason:
22 Reviews


Trejon
Trejon rated it
The Gate Of Good Fortune
April 14, 2016
Status: --
I have to agree that this novel should be called the gate of misfortune. The MC gets f*cked every time by another person. So far up to c100
... more>>
Spoiler

MC has meet 5 girls and each and every one got separated and then the girls get owned like this:

girl 1 was a fkng idiot that believed the MC to be a bad guy and broke up the relationship with him leading to his death (first chapter).

girl 2 was forcefuly separated from MC and then sold as an slave.

girl 3 was forcully separated from MC to attend a sect academy no info about her situation.

girl 4 was NTR and has sex with another dude that meet mc and were forcefully separated, cant save her.

girl 5 a prostitute that was later bought as an slave to save her by MC and was forcefully separated again.

And this is only counting the girls situation and not the fu***ked up things that happens to MC. Basically each city, village, country that the MC, someone is coming to kill him and he can only escape.

[collapse]
<<less
37 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Trejon
Its so silly that its a must read. Non-Human being are an extremely low fertility in this world and they are slowly dying out but all that changed when they found out a man that had the skill 100% impregnation. So they did what anyone would do. Slash the dimension between their home and his apartment and use the Magic Tool 『Paralyze・Hankerchief』!*COUGHT* Chloroform *COUGH* and then kidnapped by a big-breasted, black-haired beauty demon queen and his job is to have sex with all non-humans to boost numbers and become THE... more>> demon lord XD...

NOTE: Fairies are legal lolis LOOOL <<less
34 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Trejon
Trejon rated it
Atelier Tanaka
May 27, 2016
Status: --
Well i can say about this... Romance? no chance, harem? not even mention it. MC gets a girl? Nope.

... more>>
Spoiler

What I don't like is that basically one of the girls likes to be gang-banged, the other girl even though she is having sex with another dude she says she loves the MC then she goes back to have sex with the other dude along with the other girl resulting in group sex. The MC somehow ends up with engaged with the girl that has quite a few sex friends but they don't end up together as she goes to search others.... And the MC doesn't want to have sex with a non-virgin so since every girls he knows has done it already you can guess the rest.

Well this story is about an OP protagonist that somehow don't get any of the heroines of the story with the girls being like, i love you but i only have sex with others... and stays virgin.

[collapse]
<<less
21 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Trejon
Trejon rated it
The Beast’s Blood Boils
August 18, 2016
Status: c24
Well so far we get our MC that it was a veteran soldier that died in vietnam.

So far its kinda vague if he transmigrated to another body (that its super ugly) or he was transported to another world but his face was broken in the process making him a pig faced man and is now called a pigman but with muscles of a soldier (you guessed but pigmans are well... fat pigs XD)... The worst part is that he cant say he is human since he is in beastman territory... more>> or he will die, so he is in a dilemma with his pride... should i say that i am a human or keep this up and be treated as a pigman?.... But the transmigration is not really likely since he still have a special tattoo when he was in the Vietnam war, so its likely that he just got his face broken so bad that he doesn't look human anymore lol.

Now the important stuff. The mc is trapped on an island and has to survive there until he manages to get out. He has to deal with survival stuff and he is quite intelligent and capable of crafting all kinds of items needed for survival from the wild. He is adept in hunting, cooking, salvaging, and other stuff that elite soldiers have.

Its hinted that MC MAY be way stronger than a regular soldier since he killed a 2-3 meters tall magical beast almost bare handed.

Later its discovered that MC has the ability to sing battle songs to buff up and cast magic which is quite fresh. Its different than all MC that get cheats and all so its quite original. Not to mention that his "not yet wife" is a singer too <<less
19 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Trejon
The setting is absolutely hilarious, to take it short... humans have so much magical power that can 1 short hair from the head can turn a beggar(Non-human) in to a overpowered hulk capable of throwing magic at you and in that world humans somehow went PUFF 10.000+´years ago and all living humans went missing, Now elves, dwarves, beast men, demons etc… go searching for human relics (BODY PARTS, like hair, bones, skin) and those relics are considered strategic class weapons that can turn the tides of war.

Now our MC, a... more>> human appears in that world, he still hasn't noticed by he can kill a dragon with a punch if he uses all his force, no idea if he can use magic yet since he hasn't even tried… and he has to deal with the following should he go take a piss, all nearby flora and fauna will flourish and can make a forest appear in a desert. So you can imagine that he cant go do his business at ease since it will lead to change the very environment LOL.

In my opinion i understand why humans went puff. Who would want to deal with a world when your crap is used as a weapon XD? they most likely fled to earth XD

PD: MC is forced to world domination since all countries will wage an epic war to get him so he either becomes a magic battery for the other races or he rules the world, no other option LOL <<less
18 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Trejon
Trejon rated it
Shen Mu
August 11, 2015
Status: --
This novel is recommended if you want to see a huge sadistic princess beat up the protagonist and slave him, i read a lot and it did not changed, the MC went to freedom to hell time and time again and then became a slave, the princess beat him up a lot like a demon, its like the plot is about the princess fucking up the MC.

Also the MC hardly changes, he is still a wimp even after volume 2, no character grow at all.

Edit:
Well, im definetly done with... more>> this... i skipped over up to volume 3 and is still the same situation as the first 10 chapters... MC get fucked up by the princess then he managed to reverse things and now the princess got what she deserves and this happens again and again all up to volume 3 where the MC yet again got fucked up <<less
15 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Trejon
Trejon rated it
Ancient Strengthening Technique
July 5, 2016
Status: c138
Well... The story is really good, the MC is a good lad and works really hard to get stronger, there are few cliche situations really and you get unexpected situations.

The mc is also quite lustful but he never intends to rape or force a girl, he will only do it if he and the girls want it and even then he will still ask one last time before doing it, so i quite like his attitude...

Now the um... Heart spike we will get later so strong that im sure some... more>> will rage-quit and come back a few weeks later to keep reading, so i will post this so you can prepare... DEATH happens <<less
13 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Trejon
Trejon rated it
Isekai Majutsushi wa Mahou wo Tonaenai
May 20, 2016
Status: c2 part1
Well... this is basically what would happen should one of the summoned heroes be a great magician and he is far stronger than the other 3 heroes combined and that cannot be forced to serve the country since the magic he wields is far more advanced than the current world and the world of the other 3 heroes and he can basically brainwash people should the need appears and nothing can harm him be it physical, magic, curse etc to a certain extent depending on the power of his barrier... more>> magic. This mage will do as he likes in that world while fixing it up to his liking XD <<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Trejon
Trejon rated it
Garudeina Oukoku Koukoku Ki
May 26, 2016
Status: v2c4
Well at the chapter 4 of volume 2 things are getting started with the town built and the castle done, the MC is like the description going to make a country of non-humans, i expect things getting busy soon and wars are likely to happen but based on the powers of the MC, its likely that if the first war with the human side absolutely owned then the second war will teach them that its impossible to win...

Since his lifespan is 2000+ years then he will need to first build... more>> a demi-human kingdom and after that crush the other kingdoms and empires to the ground until they accept the demi-humans as equals...

Muahaha i wonder if there will be more waifus later, so far the sister(*cough*heroine*cough*) is around 12-14 so we cant expect something to happen in at least a few years in story when her hormones start working XD cant wait.

I can already seen him getting 1 wife for each race =P, he gotta take it to avoid making favorites XD! <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Trejon
Trejon rated it
Regarding the Story of My Wife, Medusa
March 23, 2016
Status: --
Well... so far as of chapter 6, the MC somehow ended up tied in a cave, beaten up severely, then dragged around with a rope like in ancient times you drag someone with a rope on the floor with a horse... Only to find out that the one who beat you up so bad is a medusa that doesn't know what is a bath of any type of hygiene that only knows how to eat raw meat. Her "Home" is a cave with a stench and her breath smells like... more>> death and funny enough the protagonist was raped too.

If those livings conditions are not changed, or he doesn't get medicine for his wounds he will die. He too will die due to the food they are eating and too will die due to sickness and diseases due to hygiene LOL. MC is so f*cked up. There is no mention about what he was doing before waking up in the cave nor how he arrived there. <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Trejon
Trejon rated it
Adolescent Adam
November 21, 2015
Status: --
The novel is about a guy with eye powers to completely seduce women with one look… which leads him to be able to dominate half the world based on the myth… so there are various factions that want to either get him on their side… experiment on him to reproduce the effects or kill him…

Among them there are angels, devils and humans…

Spoiler

WARNING to some… the MC harem includes a male trap incubus… at first he is seen as a petite girl but SURPRISE! Shee had a device…

[collapse]
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Trejon
Trejon rated it
Shinka no Mi
September 4, 2015
Status: --
Well, so far there hasnt been much progress in the story, we got our super fat male lead that is discriminated and treated like rubbish in all the school except for a girl that for some reason unknown cares for the MC. And if that wasnt enough, later god decided to remove the whole school from the world and sent them to another world since earth is overpopulated but when its time to transport you must form a group or you will be transported to a different place and after... more>> being refused and insulted the MC ends up on his own in a big forest with animals and monsters a hundred times more powerful than regular animals from his world.

As of chapter 11 we finally meet the heroine?!?, and its a 3 meters big red haired beautiful overpowerful Female "Gorilla" that later will evolve to high-human new species <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Trejon
We got our protagonist that won 40.000.000.000 Yen or 321 million U.S. dollars... o(O.o)o
To flee from greedy people trying to get him to give them money he fled to an extremely old house in the country side that belongs to his family and inside discovers that there is a portal to another world where he can come in and out as he wish and in that world finds a dying village.... using the money won to help the village he ends up with one of the girls there and... more>> the story continues of him using his money bringing things from his world to this =O.

The story its quite touching and the romance is starting to get solid, while reading you can notice that there MAY be gods in that world that favors the MC, and i expect that things will get difficult once the greedy nobles finds out all the things that the MC has brought over and more likely there will be a lot of conflicts!, the tricky part is that the MC is absolutly normal lol, he is just a kind and quite smart dude that won a fkng lot of money XD <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Trejon
Trejon rated it
Arifureta Shokugyou de Sekai Saikyou (WN)
August 23, 2015
Status: --
Well, its like a Chuunibyou, but thats what makes it feel good. The protagonist starts weak as newborn but after extremely painful, tragic, and survival kill or be killed situation. He overcomes things by pure will. When he was in middle school he did an amazing thing for some people, that thing is something that you must have an iron will, and a courage beyond normal people. I also really like how his personality changed but did not break after all he went through. And since i have read lots... more>> of fantasy settings and the like, this novel has a classic feel, so its nice <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Trejon
A former bullied dude gets resurrected after getting owned by the past bully in a fantasy world with beastman people and such. But the sad part is that he got NO talent in the new MAGIC DOMINATED world, were basically if you got low magic you are TRASH. And this is exactly what happens to our "OP Protagonist To Be". Then he learns that METAL SLIME(reference to dragon quest) have the particular drop of metal liquid that based on mental image can create metal related works. And our "OP Protagonist... more>> To Be" Is a extreme gun otaku... In this world where magic is the law we got our protagonist the very first gunsmith and a gunfighter. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Trejon
Trejon rated it
Magic Bullet in Magic Land
June 24, 2016
Status: v1c2
Well, the MC at first wasted around 1 year due to fear to leave the hut he appeared and also hope that someone would show up. He used that time to get used to the abilities he had but he could have left the hut much sooner. This is one point that bothered me, the author could have chosen to say that instead of simple waiting, he was training and getting used to things but i still think 1 year was way to much, in my opinion 1 month... more>> is enough to get used to the new situation at most.

so -1 star

Since he has unlimited ammo, medicine, rations, food, water so i expect him to take advantage of that, and seen that the world is at war he will play a mayor part on it since among the thing he has are all kinds of weapons you can think of that an FPS can have.

But I do hope that the author can manage to do a good job with the balance of things, since MC has unlimited ammo and such he could sell those for money and aid an legion on his own but i expect him to have some restrictions or things will get bored.

I have some faith that the novel will turn ok if the MC has restrictions of his unlimited supplies, if not he just have to summon 1 ton of bullets, melt them and wala! you got 1 ton of iron.

The important part... wolf girls... kemonomimi!! Fluffy tails!! Fluffy ears!! so +1 star for it XD... also the art is really good <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Trejon
Well... the story is a slice of life of a man that got powers equal to a low god and lived a life in a world, had an harem, got kids, decades there then moved on to another world... This is more like a casual read with erotic content really, nothing serious, just some casual stuff.

Its a really good read to pass time or when you are bored really, i would have done things like god said at the ending
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Trejon
Some say that there is NTR at the start but thats WRONG! It just that the bitch wife didn't want to have sex with her husband for whatever excuse she said and then was found to be pregnant by another dude she was cheating the MC with just a shit excuse of a woman and then divorced the MC where he went travel the world.

Well... The story its more like about a martial artist that is reincarnated in a period where no technology or knowledge about science. Its a period... more>> with tribes and tribes war, something life before medieval ages so no stone houses or cities. Life expectations are short due to lack of hygiene but I’m expecting MC to make soap at least but nothing so far c6.

Lets see... Blacksmith is basic at best but they get help with magic which is also basic LOL. There is no such thing as schools or big cities with restaurants. Basically its just like if you were to reincarnate here on earth but 3000 years before christ. So if you wanna be an adventurer then GG, you leave your tribe and you are guaranteed to die LOL. So what we can expect of this is the life and death of the MC in a 300 people or so tribe.

NOTE: 50 years old is considered an old man ready to die <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Trejon
Trejon rated it
LV999 Villager
November 21, 2015
Status: --
Looks really good, we got our OP villager that might bring peace between demons and humans, he is the stongers human alive too XD... And he got a loli red haired demon too =P (LOLI GET!!)
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Trejon
Trejon rated it
Mondaiji-tachi ga Isekai kara Kuru Sou Desu yo?
September 14, 2015
Status: --
This novel is able to mix various genres without making it uncomfortable.
And even though the male protagonist is strong beyond belief and can defeat anyone with 1 hit, you came to like him because of his personality.

As for the female cast, each of them has unique powers and personalities that makes things interesting; especially Kuro Usagi (Bunny Girl and Main Heroine) since teasing her is way too much fun.

To describe "Little Garden" (How the world is called) in one word is MIX, since Little Garden is practically a place... more>> where parallel worlds and all kinds of mythologies intersect with each other, placing beings from each universe in 1 immensely world, so huge that based on the protagonist knowledge the planet of little garden should be bigger than the sun of earth. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report