Report Review
Report Reason:
13 Reviews


Soma
Soma rated it
A Will Eternal
May 9, 2016
Status: --
Chapter 15

Haha this novel is hilarious, the author is good at comedy and sent me flying from first chapter. the MC is cunning and shameless similar to ISSTH, and LLS but if more that would be he is natural troublemaker wherever he goes, not your ordinary cliche go to sect, become outer disciple, offend, bully, become inner disciple, offend, bully then core disciple shit. I always anticipated when he will start his mischief. It's that good.
87 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Soma
Soma rated it
The Trembling World
June 6, 2016
Status: --
The MC in this novel is a bastard, etc. so bastard that it's interesting treating people as canon fodder. It's so rare to find MC that morally bankrupt, that's why it's many times better than those hypocrite mc or Japanese cliche mc that like to spouting justice nonsense.
29 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Soma
Soma rated it
Chronicles of Primordial Wars
June 28, 2016
Status: --
A unique xianxia story without cliche bullying, trash mc,etc.

But it's a bit boring, especially when there is no romance. All the story describe is just how the people never paid attention how the male dressed, whether they are nude or not?

But hey, no one ever mentioned a chick..cough, it's a bit lonely.
17 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Soma
Soma rated it
Release that Witch
July 2, 2016
Status: c11
What a fantastic mind battling novel. An entertaining novel with smart prince as mc scheming around to wrest the throne from his siblings. The concept is interesting and... kinda unique, a fitting choice for those who get bored reading novel with predictable plot.
15 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Soma
Soma rated it
History’s Strongest Senior Brother
June 4, 2016
Status: c11
Good xianxia story, and it made people addicted, too bad the update is too slow. Oh, my heart is in pain.

The MC is interesting, cunning, and badass. MC is not the usual as crippled, useless, untalented, or poor usual cliche MC. On the contrary, he had everything a cultivator needed and longed for from the beginning. Power, Women, Backing, Respect, it's a story about how he protect his interest and twart the scheme of the other cunning bastard that dare to stand against him.
10 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Soma
Soma rated it
The King of the Battlefield
May 6, 2016
Status: --
CHAPTER 5

Amazing story similar to Reincarnator but less confusing in the game system. MC is not pushover, dickless, wuss or wimp, and he doesn’t mind killing people if they get in his way, post a danger to him or become a dangerous existence. Overall it's very interesting, waaa waiting for more.
MORE!!!
10 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Soma
Soma rated it
Emperor’s Domination
June 21, 2016
Status: c20
Looking for Unique Xianxia?!

... more>>
Spoiler

I can't wait to write this review even though I only read half of the currently translated chapters. MC is a immortal in a human body without talent, cultivator called him trash.

but unlike usual xianxia trash bullied by people, here there is no such a thing. Our MC does not cultivate yet he managed break the common sense of Xianxia bullshit by trampling and killed his enemies merciless into many pieces with ease, subdued a strong sect without lifting a finger by controlling their guardian golem.

[collapse]

Give it a read, at least until chapter 20, you won't regret it. <<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Soma
Soma rated it
Tower of Karma
June 28, 2016
Status: --
Warning this novel is for adult, I warned you. There are many antihero novel, but in this novel they take antihero to different level. Here you'll find betrayal, betrayal, and more betrayal Nah don't worry, MC is the one who does it.

MC is basically broken. He view people in 2 different kind; usable, and unusable, and treat them as a tool which purposes is to be used and discarded to achieve his goal, except for his two friends. But I got the feeling that he will end up... more>> betray them too just like he did to other people that can be considered close to him.

Spoiler

He kill both his benefactor and his wife that kindly treated him as their own child. He stab a young man in the back that treat him as a best friend then steal his identity, which made him known as William.

[collapse]

Reading this novel made my heart ache for him, what a pitiful child. <<less
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Soma
Soma rated it
Very Pure and Ambiguous: The Prequel
June 29, 2016
Status: v1c5
A second chance novel but happened in modern world, and it's so funny in almost every chapter. it's a mystery why in the genre there's no comedy listed.

I just hope it's not just a teaser. Many good novel just being translated first five chapters, then stopped. BOOM, no more release, which is suck.

Please..I need moar, DON'T stop.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Soma
Soma rated it
Tilea’s Worries
June 4, 2016
Status: --
LOL this is gold, GOLD I say.

Reading this novel made my sides hurt, hilarious misunderstanding comedy I ever read. Damn, I almost miss this masterpiece. Just read 2 chapters first and I am sure you won't regret it.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Soma
Soma rated it
I’m Really a Superstar
July 4, 2016
Status: c115
Fine piece of work, but there is too much forces at work oppressing the mc because he is average looking guy with talent.

yah yeah, mc is not handsome, too bad. Well, if that happen once or twice then it's fine, but not. it keep repeating all over again and again.

Bulliying, face smack
Bulliying, face smack
Bulliying, face smack...
Resign
New workplace
Bulliying, face smack
Bulliying, face smack
Bulliying, face smack....
Resign
New workplace
Bulliying, face smack
Bulliying, face smack
Bulliying, face smack....

Huft huft... yeah I knew what's going to... more>> happen next, face smack. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Soma
Soma
Tensei Shoujo no Rirekisho
July 1, 2016
Status: c18
A very good slice of life novel, which is not boring unlike others with similar genre would have as there is some unique traits.

Spoiler

Unlike other reaincarnation, here mc is not a noble, but a poor daughter of farmer that sold her to a merchant, then she become a maid.

[collapse]

Nearly every chapter is eventful, not just doing random thing without meaning. The interaction between characters is very interesting, especially MC and the young masters.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Soma
Soma rated it
In Different World with Naruto System
June 27, 2016
Status: c6
Hey, it's unique story based on Naruto but in cultivation world. So far, it's interesting idea. Try it if you are bored with typical xianxia story with typical cultivation.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report