Report Review
Report Reason:
16 Reviews


Rosver
Rosver rated it
Miracle Drawing!
December 15, 2016
Status: c2
I really dislike the protagonist. Whiny, uncreative, unimaginative. He whines and whines and whines… . That was just wow. He is incredibly annoying.

The first chapter have our protagonist in a a museum that he has visited many times, tens of hundreds of times. He only paid a cent and all he did was complain that the artworks are not fresh or new. He have seen all of them before. There are paintings by Goya to Rembrandt, works from various era and culture… 'it was all predictable, boring and not new'... more>> he thought. All I can think was "My God! How despicable you are."

And in there we have this:

"He believed manhwas, animations, game illustrations, and vintage artworks were all pieces of art, but the society around him didn’t think the same." - *Expletives* Did he really ask the society? Did he asks everyone if these are pieces of art and he got no as answers? Or did he expect that he can make a manhwa drawing and sell it for millions of dollars like some Leonardo's masterpiece?

"‘Dammit. What’s so wrong about drawing whatever you want when you want to?’" - Nothing. What is wrong is that you expect everyone to like whatever you draw.

"But even he knew the truth. Drawings drawn like that weren’t worth much. Jinho sighed once again as he counted the dates." - Shit! You where just sketching. Sketches always never worth much. And what had he drawn by the way:

" At first Jinho drew the outline of the statue in front of him, and then drew on top armors and weapons from his mind, creating a peculiar drawing." - What? I try to imagine it and it turns out awful. It is not difficult why other people don't like your work. You just have a bad sense of aesthetics.

Then in chapter 2, he passed out drunk and the painting he was working on magically finished itself. And the description was:

"The brushstrokes were highly precise and clean. If he were to judge it would be one of the highest grade he had ever seen.

It was as if France’s Monet has came back to life to borrow his hand, and coated the hues onto the canvas."

-Are you for real? Monet has brushstrokes that are highly precise and clean? Are you talking about Monet or a robot?

And 'highest grade' nonsense are you talking about? Are you really able to judge the quality of the brushstrokes? If those brushstrokes are the highest grade you have ever seen, then those brushstrokes are even better that Goya's and Rembrandt's? Better than those masterpieces in the museum? - Loads and loads of crap!!!

And in the previous chapter you are complaining that those masterworks are predictable and boring, then now you used those same masterpieces to exalt your own work? Uh! The gall of the writer…

I was expecting a story that would present to us the world of art. Its history, its culture, its diversity. To appreciate Art and its importance to our lives.

Instead, we are told that the masterpieces and art from various cultures are predictable and boring. Such disrespect!

Meanwhile, the protagonist's lame sketches is presented as something that needs more praise and should have been more expensive. How narcissistic!

I have never come upon a story that brings out in me such anger and hatred. This fiction defiles history and prehistory to feed its massive ego, self-importance and narcissism.

There is wish-fulfillment, but this story went far beyond that. This deserves to be erased from existence!

And I hate the translator for making me experience such a vile abomination. I rather watch Food Fight! and Where The Dead Go To Die than read this excrement.

And author you can't write shit. How can you expose the world to such shameful and atrocious writing. You have no shame! <<less
51 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Rosver
Rosver rated it
I’m Really a Superstar
December 1, 2016
Status: c410
This was fun at the beginning but become rather tedious and nasty as it continues.

The most atrocious element of this story is the protagonist. He is just a really horrible person, but, the story supports him. It is a form of plot armor, so to speak. He constantly attack other people and the story just justifies it. He sexually assaults women (yes he does) and the story makes it out as if it was OK. There is one in the earlier chapters where he is given the power to give... more>> others misfortune and thus they get hurt, embarrassed, electrocuted, injured, etc. and the story says it is all alright. Well, it might be "alright" but it would not make the protagonist likeable.

The other characters are almost just as bad. They are all very flat. The good characters like his relatives are mostly annoying and the bad characters (villains) are morons.

The plot is really very repetitive and somewhat weak. Some moronic character appears and causes conflict in someway (usually by belittling him) then he slap their faces by producing the works from his world and presenting it as his. Then he receives praises and acclaim. This formula is then repeated over and over and over.

The worst part of the plot is, because he is just plagiarizing the works, you can't really contribute the success and praises to him. He doesn't deserve the praises he received. You can only attribute the praises to the work themselves and the original creators, not to the protagonist himself. This is not good considering that our protagonist isn't that likeable in the first place. At least we could like the protagonist for his great talents, but we can't.

Another problematic issue with the plot is the lack of tension. The story is setup so that he can not fail. He can undo time, become invisible, get ridiculous amount of luck, get skills without effort and so on. He can practically do anything.

And of course there is the goal, the reason why our protagonist is doing all of this. He wants to become famous. I don't need to tell you how shallow that is. A goal like that just can't carry a story very far and it shows.

The only element that drives this story is humor and they aren't the high quality kind. There is also a lack of variety to the humor which is mainly of over the top reactions and schadenfreude. Oftentimes the humor can be very dumb. I even believe that the Tom and Jerry cartoons has more variety in its humor than this. Its humor can quickly become tiring after being repeated far too often.

The story also depends on its humor solely for its driving power. I mean, if you read this, you will not be reading it for its characters, or for adventure, or for thought provoking commentary, etc. You will read it for the laughs. But then, the humor is mostly cheap and dumb, which makes the whole story, that only have humor its driving factor, rather cheap and dumb too.

I give a one and a half star mainly because it can still be entertaining in its dumbness and shallowness. Though, it might soon get tiresome as it doesn't really have anything to offer. <<less
50 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Rosver
Rosver rated it
Monster Factory
December 1, 2016
Status: c19
(Why does other reviewers who give this story five stars keep criticizing us who give it one star. Is our view less credible than yours? Is your views the only worthy views? Why don't you like take a look at the rating your give. Five stars... for this? Laughable!)

It started rather well by setting up a relate-able main character and presenting a very compelling problem for the main character. Then gives an interesting setup with this [Monster Factory] application that the main character is going to use to make his... more>> life better.

That is until the setup ends and the story starts. It was awful. Boring after boring chapters follows. It is already 19 chapters long and he still doesn't make a single complete transaction. Why does it takes that long just to sell an obviously superior product! Is the author unable to follow it up that this single transaction is stretched to such excessive length? Finish it be done already!

(Edit: And look another reviewer is complaining about my review. So Chinese are flowery and very verbose and stretch things very long. That just vindicate my reason. It is long, it is boring, it is so tedious. "Culture" is not excuse for bad writing or reason that make the practice good. It should serve a purpose. If it is flowery for no reason and just make the work boring, it is a flaw. The five star you give is the one that don't make sense.)

While the plot is being stretched to the breaking point, the author meanwhile decides to make the main character unlikable. The MC doesn't even complete one transaction yet and he suddenly act like douchebag. He doesn't have one transaction to his name and is almost broke yet he suddenly behave like some big shot, like that doesn't make him unlikable at all!

The other characters aren't any better. All of them aren't developed or likeable. There is no need to even name them. The monsters working for our MC literally doesn't have names. The author clearly doesn't care about them, so why do we?

And the prose. It isn't one the worst but there isn't really anything for it. This might be the translator's fault but the prose is so impersonal, you can almost feel that a robot wrote it. It is so choppy and crude that it resembles some caveman writing than modern prose. It is barely bearable to read once and you will have no interest to read it again.

This story after a rather adequate start but just doesn't deliver. It waste your time with its plot that is stretched thin, unlikable characters and poor writing. It is not worth reading.

Edit: And finally. This reviewer says: "It's like all the gripe are about stuff that's commonly found amongst Chinese culture and nothing to do with the story." Nothing to do with the story? Being boring, tedious pacing, flat and unlikable characters, bland writing... is nothing to do with the story? And you said you don't understand my reasoning? Yours is worse. It's idiotic. <<less
39 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Rosver
Rosver rated it
Everyone Else is a Returnee
December 2, 2016
Status: c65
An inconsistent story that lacks direction, populated with characters that are barely interesting, and filled with forgettable adventures. It just makes lots of noise that just becomes wearisome the further it goes.

An abundance of plot holes and unexplained materials, combined with randomness of events makes for a story that lacks momentum. You can't feel that something big is in the horizon that the story is heading to but instead we got these random unconnected shenanigans that doesn't really pay off. Most just doesn't make sense nor do they provide developments... more>> to the story or character. Things just happen without any reason.

The characters have some interesting qualities, but they also contains qualities that ruins them. The protagonist for example. He is said to be very strong, reads all the books in the world, learns variety of languages, learns a lot of skill and even got help from angels. But he is also very dumb with very shallow aspirations and pretty much only interested on his own well being. The characters just doesn't have much to offer to the story.

And the setting is really inconsistent and underutilized. Adventure is out there, but our protagonist lock himself in his workshop. Really? There are monsters to face, powerful people to meet, crisis to solve but out protagonist is occupied with his hobbies?

And when the protagonist do comes out looking for adventures, random stuff would appear. So random in fact that the angels, that must be totally bored being stuck with him, has to constantly explain whatever the heck they are encountering now. Every time our protagonist walks out, the angels will spout exposition for anything to make any form of sense. Without the exposition, the setting is more illogical and random than Wonderland from Alice in Wonderland.

This is just some incoherent random piece of work. The author might literally just be writing what comes to mind to come up with something as garbled as this. <<less
34 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Rosver
Rosver rated it
The Dark King
February 12, 2017
Status: c401
The author's poor craft is finally catching up.

I initially give this a high rating for being somewhat enjoyable and for having a fast translator. However, like many novels, the quality of the story nosedived as it goes.

The biggest sin this story has is that it doesn't give any of its story arcs any form of satisfactory conclusion. It keeps starting various plot arcs and subplots then ditch it or shit on it. It even seems to forget previous events and goes into totally new direction like everything before this doesn't... more>> happen. For example, what happen to Splitty? Splitty was given so much hype. It even have a save-Splitty pseudo campaign. Where are all of it? GONE!!! This story is nothing but pure frustration. I keep going on hoping that it would finally give even a tiny bit of closure and release. Nope. It is shitty the whole way.

And the character... I barely remember most of them. They are so bland, flat and forgettable that even after reading hundreds of chapters, could not recall any them aside from vague impressions. The one I do remember, except the MC, I remembered because they so goddamn awful. I never want to see them ever again.

And finally, the poor storytelling and writing skills. It is just so bland and mechanical that I keep finding myself spacing out for the lack of stimulation.

I've read various manuals, from mobile phones to washing machines, which most find not worth reading, but they are more satisfying read than this! At least with those manuals, you'll learn various things about your devices, this story however is just leading you nowhere.

A total waste of time. 400+ chapters of nothing. <<less
12 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Rosver
Rosver rated it
Tales of the Reincarnated Lord
December 1, 2016
Status: c91
There are the words "Tale" and "Reincarnated" and "Lord" in the tittle. You would expect that this story would give your a great fast paced adventure of a character that would utilize his memories from previous life to shake the new world. Sorry, but no. It is the opposite.

Fast paced adventure it is not. For dozens of chapters, this story starts with what could essentially be called as backstories. It even has backstory of a backstory. It could easily lull you to sleep. Then the MC is called away, and... more>> all these backstories turn out to be pointless. Huh! Thanks for wasting my time, author.

Now. the protagonist. Tales? Reincarnated? Lord? Sounds exciting. Must have a great protagonist here... Not!

My biggest issue with the protagonist is that he doesn't really feel like a modern man. He is not modern in any sense. He morals, mindset, behavior, values... Everything about him is just the same as everyone around him. He is 'modern' in name only.

Now, this become quite a handicap. Without the contrast between him and others that should have existed, the protagonist is incredibly bland. When the protagonist is the same as everyone else, there is just no way he would stand out. But the, judging the MC by himself, he is still a bland character. He has nothing outstanding, unique or interesting at all. Anything that is from his 'modern man' aspect is wasted and doesn't have impact in the story while his other attributes are generic and is done far better in other reincarnated stories.

One thing for sure, you won't read this story for the "Reincarnated" aspect. The MC might as well be not reincarnated at all if the author is just going to waste it or shit on it.

And all other characters are just as dull. There are efforts to spice them but they are really just gimmicks and has nothing to do with the story or character. Any of these attempts will soon be forgotten.

And the setting... generic. Read any medieval fantasy based stories and you'll pretty much get it.

And the plot... 90 chapters in and I'm pretty much bored. I don't really know what the story is supposed to be. It takes too long to tell its story. First dozens of chapter was backstory and the next dozens of chapters was a dull trek home, and I lost my interest. I already read two books worth of boring and nothing happening, thank you.

This is one boring reincarnation story. The characters are bland, the MC is bland, the story takes too long to start and is instead filled with pointless things, and the pacing makes you fell into bored stupor in its utter slowness. It is one "Tale" that I don't have any interest in reading. <<less
12 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Rosver
Rosver rated it
Masked Knight
March 9, 2017
Status: c26
It is awful. It is full of stupidity that it makes me wonder if the author is smoking drugs or something.

The MC is a retard. His actions are so dictated by idiocy that you wonder why he didn't die the moment he was born.

And the other characters aren't any better, they can be just as bad or worse than the MC. The only feeling I have for them is frustration and dismay. They make decisions that is so stupid and incomprehensible that they might as well be monkeys instead of... more>> humans. That way, their actions would make sense.

Maybe it is because of 'comedy' why these characters are brainless idiots, but, their stupidity isn't even funny.

And the story is retarded. The Plot just consist of the MC and other characters doing stupid things and making stupid decisions that results to stupid outcomes. I just can't understand what is happening! There is suspension of disbelief, but disbelief is the most appropriate reaction to this story. There is just no logic in it, or common sense.

The story is also very inconsistent with the details. They constantly contradict each other. The descriptions is very much useless.

Like, in chapter 3, the MC was in a horse shed. It was very dark and the MC is having a hard time seeing what is in front of him, but, he easily see the crossbeam which should have been in an even darker area of the shed when he got trapped. To top that, while he was hanging from the beam, he was able to see the face... and breast... of the girl bellow like it is was as bright as day. Was the girl glowing or something? What is it dark or it is bright?

Then, later, the girl shoots the MC with lightning bolts, our MC crashed into a wall and almost break it... but no one (like, the guards) noticed the commotion and the horses aren't affected or disturbed. I mean, hello, lightning, that is like bright and loud, then the MC slams onto the wall, that is also loud. It happen again later. The MC was kicked by a horse and crashed through the wall of the shed... and again, no one notices and the horses are undisturbed with all this loud noises and destruction. Is everyone deaf? Or is crashing through walls silent? Or the author just can't keep the details straight?

You also have to wonder why our MC doesn't suffer any serious injury after that. Hit multiple times by lightning bolts, slammed into the wall, kicked by a horse, crash trough the wall... and it seems all he get is bruises. He can probably hide in a refrigerator during a nuclear bomb explosion and he'll survive unscathed.

I just can't make sense of any of it. Does the author lacks experience with the real world? Is the author high on drugs? Or the author is five year old?

Nothing makes sense! The MC is stupid, the other characters are stupid, the plot is stupid, the setting is stupid. Everything in the story is unadulterated nonsense.

To appreciate this story, I believe that you really have to turn off your brain, or you have to be someone who appreciate nonsense for the sake of it. Anyone who is even slightly critical or can't just their brains for prolonged period would only be frustrated. <<less
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Rosver
Rosver rated it
The Crimson Dragon
April 15, 2017
Status: c27
Alright, i have up to chapter 27 and it did become worse.

The MC is frustrating. Said the author: "A normal person." No! He is a retard. I honestly could not see the protagonist as a normal person. Author, is this what a normal person is to you? Or do you even know what a normal person is?

Then the author said: "He, however, did not inherit the brutal... nature of the Dragon tribe" and that is a lie. These later chapter clearly shows it. The author is dishonest... or the author... more>> is also bad at making descriptions, take your pick. Whatever it is, what you got is different from what is advertised.

The other characters are no better. They are one dimensional and dull cliche's. There is barely any effort to develop and flesh them out.

In the first dozen of chapter or so, we really got no plot. Nothing of importance happens. We all just read about the protagonist eating and growing up.

Then, it seems that the author realizes the apparent lack of narrative stakes and plot, so the author added one. And, God! It was botched up. The protagonist becomes even more retarded and easily manipulated. He killed intelligent creatures... just to look cool, I guess. The plot is incoherent and very anticlimactic. And, strangely, with a plot, it becomes more tedious to read. No wonder the story lacks any plot at the beginning, the author is just awful with plots. A twelve year old could do better.

And the storytelling, it was bad when nothing actually happens, but now that something important does happens, it seems that author's abilities are strained to the breaking point. It is atrocious. There is no flow. The prose is a joke. The humor is distracting and unfunny. The POV is broken. The attention keeps shifting from one character to another. The pacing is horrid. Descriptions are absent... And other elementary mistakes. Mistakes that any responsible authors knows how to avoid. How could something as badly written as this ever get published? Or maybe, the atrocious writing is the translator's fault. Whatever is the case, the writing is one of the worst I ever seen.

This story is just awful. Everything is just done wrong. Is this some self-published title? Did the book goes through a screening process? Is this the first draft?

I kid you not. This story is as bad as those terrible fan fictions that float in the internet. It even has the feel of one. Terribly written characters, absence of description, terrible prose, garbled plot, messy POV, OP protagonist, etc.. Nothing is done right. It is nothing but an embarrassment. <<less
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Rosver
Rosver rated it
Gourmet Food Supplier
March 4, 2017
Status: --
A very fun story to read. However the MC somewhat makes it a bit less interesting. The MC is just not the right kind of character to carry the premise. He has very little interest in cooking, he barely interacts with the costumers, he doesn't care much about his business and he doesn't do much anything interesting. This becomes very detrimental in chapters that focus on the MC. Those chapters are palatable at best, completely flavorless and bland at worst. He often comes off as an annoyance.

The most fun... more>> you get here comes from the costumers. They are varied, colorful and interesting characters that just brings in the fun. The chapters that centers on those various costumers is where the story the shines the most. However, even then, there is this unfortunate fly on this heavenly fried egg rice, the MC often disrupts the experience with his nasty appeal. I virtually erase his interruptions in my mind.

The concept is really good and you can see it, especially when the story focus on the costumers and their various reactions, but the MC somewhat tarnishes the overall experience. I suggest that you skip the chapters where the MC is the focus for a more wholesome experience. <<less
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Rosver
Rosver rated it
Coder Lee Yongho
December 6, 2016
Status: c103
I started okay, then just become so boring.

I've studied Computer Science and has experience, so that cheat debugger is very interesting for me. And it was very great at first as he explores the power of the debugger.

Then he decided to stop using it because it is stunting his development as a programmer. I go… WHAT?

It's a debugger! How is something like that be stunting you! Are you really going to find all those bugs from a program with millions of lines by yourself?… Why are these supposedly "smart" protagonist... more>> so prone to making extremely stupid decisions.

And now you are getting bored to death as the impossibility of the task of debugging the software manually become apparent. We are given details of Lee working out his problems without the help of his cheat. Then what the heck is the cheat for? The author might just as well write about a normal person if the cheat isn't going to be utilized anyway.

Then we are bombarded with technical details of computer programming.… If you are not versed with computer programming and computer science, you'll be bored by the details. If you do know these things, you'll be bored because the story is just wasting your time.

And the characters are so damned boring. Lee Yongho, you are the most boring protagonist I've ever meet. The other characters are boring as well. And the worst part? The story decides to focus on them. For character development or some shit. That would have been great, if the characters aren't hellishly boring!

This is an epitome of boring novels. It just becomes more and more dreary as it goes on. My head has gone numb from reading all of it. <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Rosver
Rosver rated it
The Lazy Swordmaster
April 8, 2017
Status: c64
It is bland.

It started okay if albeit nonsensical and slow. The MC is still rather interesting in all that. Sure, not the greatest MC ever, but still entertaining enough to keep me interested.

Then the other characters started to creep in.

The slow story become even slower and the focus starts to stray. We don't get much of the MC anymore, instead we got these other characters. At least with the MC, I am still entertained; these other characters however is the very definition of boring. They just have nothing at all... more>> that is interesting. They do nothing interesting. Their reactions aren't entertaining. Their personality is meh. And their side of the story offer nothing truly important for the need for their own POV. I'm not really sure why the author is focusing on them when they are boring as heck.

A slow story that is getting slower, translation that is becoming slow too, the ever increasing number of bland characters, and other issues like lack of logic and sub par writing. The Lazy Swordmaster is a story that just becomes more and more uninteresting the further you go. <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Rosver
Rosver rated it
Skeleton Knight, in Another World
December 4, 2016
Status: v4c4
Not good enough. It doesn't seem to know what it wants to do and keeps meandering.

The story's best aspect would have to be the storytelling. The writer is really good in immersing you in the story's world, character and events. The elements are well balanced to give you that immersive experience.

The setting is another of the story's strong point. There are magic, magical creatures, various settlements, etc.. There are a lot of fantastical elements and the story is quite successful in letting you experience it. We travel from place to... more>> place and get close to with the fantastical world.

Still it has major flaws that really dims your enjoyment. One thing that you would notice after reading further in is that it has a serious case of sagging-middle syndrome. Sagging middle is the condition where the middle part of the story lost its way and doesn't carry the momentum of the beginning part. A common symptom is when the story wanders around and doesn't seem to know where it would go. Events happens with little relationship from each other. At worst, the story becomes episodic. The only thing that connects the events together are the characters.

Another issue I have is the story often inserts humor to the detriment of the story. A huge part of a chapter or a whole chapter would be devoted to slapstick and comedic situations. That is alright I guess, but I'm not really into that kind of humor. I don't really find them that funny.

There is also the rather lackluster characters. They are not that flat or boring. It just that, there could have been more. They could have been more complex, more varied, more substantial. So far they are okay. Not great, not good; just okay.

It could have been done better. You can't help but wish for it to have something more. Some more character depth, more action scenes, more coherence, etc.. Doesn't contain much of anything to be a satisfying read. <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Rosver
Rosver rated it
Game Market 1983
May 29, 2017
Status: --
It starts okay, then it just becomes really slow and boring.

The story starts by focusing on the video game elements and the video game market. The protagonist makes games and deals with the market.

Then, the tone and story suddenly shifts. It is not about video games and the market. It is about romance and bromance and daily life. The story now is about walking and eating and talking and chatting and other mundane things.

... more>> Eh? What happened?

The characters are rather bland. Many are based on real people, but they don't really have the personality of the real person they are supposed to be, nor do they feel like real person. The character are the most common stereotypes and cliches.

The blandness of the characters are especially apparent in the meandering slice-of-life story the story has become. We are bombarded by their cliche interactions, and dull and uninspired dialogue.

The worst thing is, the story is supposed to be about video gaming in the era of retro gaming, but it was thrown out to tell about the snooze-inducing life of the numerous bland characters.

A story that starts okay, then meanders pointlessly around throwing away it premise and populating the story with dull uninteresting characters.

If you love retro games, read the first 2 or 3 dozen chapters, then stop. If you like slice-of-life stories look for another story to read cause this one sucks at it. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Rosver
Rosver rated it
Gourmet of Another World
April 11, 2017
Status: --
The setup is identical to Gourmet Food Supplier, just a different setting.

And like Gourmet Food Supplier, the enjoyment comes from the costumers; while the cook, the MC, is being a pest. Why do they keep making the MC unpleasant?

Again, another fairly fun premise ruined by a fairly awful MC.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Rosver
Rosver
Stunning Edge
February 7, 2017
Status: --
Enjoyable, if unsubstantial.

The plot isn't very complex and lacks surprises or creativity. Reading, you pretty much know what you are going to get. Pretty much pop flick style, enjoyable, but nothing else.

The characters also lacks complexity and nuances, especially the secondary ones. A word or two can adequately describe them. They aren't detestable or infuriating, but there is just nothing more.

... more>> The description is rather minimal and generic.

And it doesn't go deeply into the themes it touches, like religion. It uses them more as motivations for the events that is happening.

Overall, a rather average work. It is something enjoyable enough but offers nothing more than that. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Rosver
Rosver rated it
God of Cooking
February 2, 2017
Status: --
It is a good read overall but I do have some complaints with it.

One thing I had a problem with is the lack of dimension. Yes, it is about cooking, but limiting it in setting (it focuses too much on characters) and culture (many cultures are not represented) really waste a lot of potential.

My second complaint are the characters. They are rather flat. I don't hate them, but they aren't really very interesting, and the story focuses a lot on them.

And there is also the pacing. Sometimes, it would just... more>> becomes so very slow. A whole series of chapter would just have them just talking about nothing. It will just become so damn boring. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report