Latest Topics
Warlock in a Magus World releases? 0h, 49m ago in Novel Discussion
"Rock, Paper, Scissors" by Blob... 0h, 54m ago in Community Games

Sunday, November 27, 2011
Title Release Group
Kyoukai Senjou no Horizonv1-a c6v1-a c6Baka-Tsuki

Friday, November 25, 2011
Title Release Group
No. 6v4c1bv4c1b9ave
Kyoukai Senjou no Horizonv1-a c5v1-a c5Baka-Tsuki
Date A Livev1c1v1c1Baka-Tsuki

Thursday, November 24, 2011
Title Release Group
Hidden Marriagec112c112volarenovels
High School DxDv1c3v1c3Baka-Tsuki
Eclipse Hunterv2c5v2c5Odd Squad Novels
Suitei Shoujov1 previewv1 previewBaka-Tsuki
Golden Timev1c4v1c4Baka-Tsuki

Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Title Release Group
The Legend of Sun Knightv2 epiloguev2 epiloguePrince Revolution!
The Legend of Sun Knightv2 extrav2 extraPrince Revolution!

Monday, November 21, 2011
Title Release Group
Iriya no Sora, UFO no Natsuv1c2 part1v1c2 part1Baka-Tsuki

Sunday, November 20, 2011
Title Release Group
No. 6v4c1av4c1a9ave

Saturday, November 19, 2011
Title Release Group
Hidden Marriagec111c111volarenovels
Mahouka Koukou no Rettouseiv1c0v1c0Baka-Tsuki
The Legend of Sun Knightv2c10v2c10Prince Revolution!

Friday, November 18, 2011
Title Release Group
Mahouka Koukou no Rettouseiv1 backgroundv1 backgroundBaka-Tsuki
Date A Livev1 prologuev1 prologueBaka-Tsuki

Thursday, November 17, 2011
Title Release Group
Half Princev6c2v6c2Prince Revolution!
Date A Livev1...v1...Baka-Tsuki
Heavy Objectv1c1v1c1Baka-Tsuki

Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Title Release Group
Sayonara Piano Sonatav1c3v1c3C.E. Light Novel Translation
Sayonara Piano Sonatav1c2v1c2C.E. Light Novel Translation

Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Title Release Group
High School DxDv1c2v1c2Baka-Tsuki
High School DxDv1c1v1c1Baka-Tsuki
High School DxDv1...v1...Baka-Tsuki
Sayonara Piano Sonatav1c1v1c1C.E. Light Novel Translation

Monday, November 14, 2011
Title Release Group
Hidden Marriagec110c110volarenovels
Mahouka Koukou no Rettouseiv1...v1...Baka-Tsuki

Sunday, November 13, 2011
Title Release Group
No. 6v3 afterword bv3 afterword b9ave
No. 6v3 afterword tv3 afterword t9ave
No. 6v3c5bv3c5b9ave

Saturday, November 12, 2011
Title Release Group
Hyouketsu Kyoukai no Edenv2 prologuev2 prologueC.E. Light Novel Translation

Wednesday, November 09, 2011
Title Release Group
Hidden Marriagec109c109volarenovels
Toaru Majutsu no Index SPafterwordafterwordBaka-Tsuki
Toaru Majutsu no Index SPc4c4Baka-Tsuki

Monday, November 07, 2011
Title Release Group
Bu Bu Jing Xinc8.7c8.7Magnolia

Sunday, November 06, 2011
Title Release Group
Toaru Majutsu no Index SPc3c3Baka-Tsuki
Kyoukai Senjou no Horizonv1-a c4v1-a c4Baka-Tsuki

Saturday, November 05, 2011
Title Release Group
Himegami no Mikov1c6v1c6kongetsume



Saturday, November 05, 2011
Title Release Group
Feng Yu Jiu Tianv2c1-2v2c1-2Sooky
Kyoukai Senjou no Horizonv1-a c3v1-a c3Baka-Tsuki

Friday, November 04, 2011
Title Release Group
No. 6v3c5av3c5a9ave
Hidden Marriagec108c108volarenovels
Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagiv4c1v4c1Baka-Tsuki
Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagiv4 prologuev4 prologueBaka-Tsuki
Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagiv4...v4...Baka-Tsuki
Kyoukai Senjou no Horizonv1-a c2v1-a c2Baka-Tsuki
Kyoukai Senjou no Horizonv1-a c1v1-a c1Baka-Tsuki

Thursday, November 03, 2011
Title Release Group
Kyoukai Senjou no Horizonv1-a prologuev1-a prologueBaka-Tsuki

Wednesday, November 02, 2011
Title Release Group
Kyoukai Senjou no Horizonv1-a school...v1-a school...Baka-Tsuki
Kyoukai Senjou no Horizonv1-a historyv1-a historyBaka-Tsuki
Kyoukai Senjou no Horizonv1-a glossaryv1-a glossaryBaka-Tsuki
Kyoukai Senjou no Horizonv1-a character...v1-a character...Baka-Tsuki

Tuesday, November 01, 2011
Title Release Group
Kyoukai Senjou no Horizonv1-a tocv1-a tocBaka-Tsuki
Kyoukai Senjou no Horizonv1-a prefacev1-a prefaceBaka-Tsuki

Sunday, October 30, 2011
Title Release Group
Hidden Marriagec107c107volarenovels
Kämpferv1...v1...Baka-Tsuki
Toaru Majutsu no Index SPc2c2Baka-Tsuki

Saturday, October 29, 2011
Title Release Group
Kyoukai Senjou no Horizonv1-a...v1-a...Baka-Tsuki

Friday, October 28, 2011
Title Release Group
No. 6v3c4v3c49ave

Thursday, October 27, 2011
Title Release Group
Rental Magicav1c6v1c6Baka-Tsuki
Ore no Kanojo to Osananajimi ga Shuraba Sugiruv3...v3...Baka-Tsuki
Ore no Kanojo to Osananajimi ga Shuraba Sugiruv2...v2...Baka-Tsuki

Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Title Release Group
Ore no Kanojo to Osananajimi ga Shuraba Sugiruv1...v1...Baka-Tsuki

Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Title Release Group
Hidden Marriagec106c106volarenovels
Bu Bu Jing Xinc8.4-6c8.4-6Magnolia
Shin Kidou Senki Gundam W: Frozen Teardropc11c11Inchoate Oeuvre

Monday, October 24, 2011
Title Release Group
Himegami no Mikov1c5v1c5kongetsume
Toaru Majutsu no Index SPc1c1Baka-Tsuki
The Legend of Sun Knightv2c9v2c9Prince Revolution!

Saturday, October 22, 2011
Title Release Group
No. 6v3c2bv3c2b9ave
The Legend of Sun Knightv2c8v2c8Prince Revolution!

Friday, October 21, 2011
Title Release Group
ISv7 afterwordsv7 afterwordsBaka-Tsuki
ISv7 epiloguev7 epilogueBaka-Tsuki
ISv7c4v7c4Baka-Tsuki
ISv7c3v7c3Baka-Tsuki
ISv7c2v7c2Baka-Tsuki
Chrome Shelled Regiosv15c1v15c1Baka-Tsuki

Thursday, October 20, 2011
Title Release Group
Hidden Marriagec105c105volarenovels
Go to Page...
Go to Page...